OH THE ‘ BENEFITS’ OF BLEACHING

0 thoughts on “OH THE ‘ BENEFITS’ OF BLEACHING

1. DAMM THIS SOCIAL MEDIA. gone are the days when only x beauty queens and male model get to act and read news and weather . ONLY THE CUTE ONES MADE IT ON THE SCREEN .The only time u see normal ugly people is when something happen and the news crew choose to interview the most interesting one on the scene ( the loud , dumb no teeth one)….but now OMG everybody on a screen ….the cute, the ugly the………. what the hell is this ….man put on socks star. NO STAR SOCIAL MEDIA MAKE U SEE TOO MUCH STUFF THAT SHOULD BE BEHIND DOORS THESE DAY. Matterland can build some glass house a Jamaica for the new generation now because they don’t need privacy.

2. Chat bout run thru Oniel,foot afi smooth down fi slide in a yuh gladiator,whea yuh say Oriel, Poochie can more dan yuh

3. Den Oniel yuh really post dis disgrace pon SM??? Yuh Mother neva teach yuh seh “weh nuh good fi nyam nuh good fi chat” :ngakak Mi feel sorry fi di struggle weh di likkle foot spa unda cause ah yuh crusty sore foot dem ah put pon it. Den how di wata cloudy suh :ngakak You, yuh furniture, 1/4 bakkle ah wata dung suppligent sad-lookin wrerse dan di piece a carpet weh ah hug di bottom ah di column :ngakak

4. Ok so can anybody say what’s his story abou who is pet n pampering him???Unless I’m missing something,I would hazard a guess that it is…..

1. I’m guessing dat it’s a story about di yute above dat rose from rags tuh riches. The pitcho above is when tings and times did hard. We deh yah ah wait fi him post di part two weh show di pet & pampering weh him ah get :ngakak

5. Yooo the man feet look like decease pon it. Can You image being in bed with him and he starts rubbing your leg with those feet eweeelll! I just threw up a little thinking about it lol

6. I wasn’t ready … The foot white sah I could swear I see this same Bredda yah pon ig inna blue jeans jumper. And timberland me , nearly dead :malu :ngakak :malu foot big and look sick ewwww nasty :dp :dp