OLD VS YOUNG- SUNDAY DAGGA

SEX LIES
I was in a relationship with an older man for three years. He was twenty years older than me but was the best sex ive had. I met a younger man now and I want to know where I went wrong. The sex is awful, this man puts me in every imaginable position but he just dont get it that sex is not about pummelling p***y. The other night he asked me how good his sex was and I ignore him until he kept asking, which was when I told him the old man that he has been teasing me about is better in bed than him. We have not had sex since. What should I do?

0 thoughts on “OLD VS YOUNG- SUNDAY DAGGA

1. Sender a wah kinda igle jubbie dat? Older men have the advantage of age and experience, young boy think if dem nah hurt yuh belly and shift up yuh groin dem nah gwan good. Talk to him communicate.

2. Sender I can relate when I was 22 I was dating a man 36 and that man was the best love maker I ever met he treated me like his little princess anyways me lef him and now I am in a relationship when a man that is 4 yrs older than me and I won’t even lie sometimes I cry inside how me miss di big man sex and love making.

3. I was in a relationship with a man 20yrs older than me. He was the best lover I ever had. He was so gentle and romantic. These younger men are all about daggering and hurting up the pums. They know nothing about making love.

4. Sender, every heart knows it’s own sorrows…but wha mek yuh still ah entertain dat prento deh? Tell di likkle unskilled dude fi hit di road. Mi patient wid nuff things….but buddy patience nuh deh nowhere pon di list. Runweh di bwoy cause dem deh stress deh nuh have expiration date :marah

5. I use to date man that was 25years older than me and the sex was wonderful and off the chain..some of these young men only want to ram and jam and dem nah bingooooo!!!!

6. OK ladies, one free lesson on the subject. The simple thing that separates great lovers from awful lovers is their understanding of pleasing their partner. Simple communication before yu give up di punny can weed out the waste of timers…lol. Same applies for men, but we aren’t emotional so we can wuk it without even knowing the womans name. We are only weeding out if we want a keeper, if we don’t want a keeper tek yu slam and keep it moving.