OMAR COLLYMORE UPDATE

MY LINK SEH IS 19 SHOT DEM PUT INA HIM SO NO SURGERY HIM INA..DEM SEH HIM DEAD AND HEAVY POLICE …WHOLE HEAP A POLICE…THE FRIEND THAT WAS SHOT, HE WAS AT THE HOUSE WITH OMAR WHEN SIMONE WAS SHOT AND DROVE WITH HIM TO THE HOSPITAL………………THE FRIEND THAT WAS KILLED WAS WANTED IN THE US……..THERE WAS A THIRD PERSON WHO RAN FROM THE SCENE…MR COLLYMORE HAD THE INSURANCE POLICY AND MARRIAGE CERTIFICATE IN HIS CAR AT THE TIME OF THE SHOOTING

******It has been confirmed that Omar Collymore went to Allied insurance company today with his marriage certificate and insurance papers to collect from the insurance policy Simone had. Unbeknownst to him, two men were waiting on him and as soon as he got out his car , he was fired upon. His friend who was also with him when Simone died, was waiting on him in the car, he was also shot and its alleged that another passenger in the car ran off*

43 thoughts on “OMAR COLLYMORE UPDATE

1. Good, and with 19 shots, the demon still di a breathe, I talk about them stubborn demons here all the time, living in human form, but is demonicaly operated from the inside, iiioo, sah, good riddance, one less devil to contend with.

1. No death is good and I hope he lives he was a good friend and class mate good will see that he will suffer on his own terms not by someone else hands good bless Simone’s family and her kids

1. Omar Bess or beast will be one of those death that is more than good! Go away and leave us! Let us rejoice in peace….The difference with Bajan and Us we always stand up and fight for our own and that’s why there was always a grudge, Now please to go get your classmate body and eat it Your friend was Satan go to his family and go mourn with them and let Us be. Like we care who the beast was associated with. Move.

2. Today a di 19th an him get 19 shots…Look at that! Little Mama I know this wont bring you back, but the frigga did haffi dead before you lay dung inna di earh. Go on and rest in peace Simone!

1. The friend is a criminal (allegedly ) and wanted here in the U.S..
          I still cant believe this fool go try get the money so quick and the sister is on ig a threaten people wid bible verse

1. He went to collect on the life insurance because he is broke and the contract killers are probably pressuring him for more money, now that it became public that he has a big payday comning from the life insurance policy.

The question I have is, how the shooters know Omar was going to be at that location at the appointed time? Hmmmmm

1. Oh please. Body guard me ass.

That pussc whey dead and de one whey get way should a de pon ice too.

Unu stop say friend! NONE a de biker dem known to John public and fi dat ALL males closely associated wid the demons fi get treated as the unknown bikers.

3. Seet deh. I hoped he would pay and God knows that I don’t believe in taking another’s life ……. but ….. seet deh. He payed. One way or another. Sigh.

1. I feel it for her children. One day they will hear about it, if they haven’t already. I pray they will receive so much love that it eases the loss of both parents. I cant begin to imagine their pain.

4. Told you he messed with the wrong one, soon drop likkle tea mek the dust sekkle fuss and the sunset pon di dearly departed.

5. The Name Best = English, northern Irish, and French: from Middle English, Old French beste ‘animal’, ‘beast’ (Latin bestia), applied either as a metonymic occupational name for someone who looked after beasts—a herdsman— or as a derogatory nickname for someone thought to resemble an animal, i.e. a violent, uncouth, or stupid man.

6. Send the Body back to where it belongs, Barbados to the evil Pumpum/womb that push this demonic monster out. Don’t lay this Jancrow 6ft on our soil . Wake him up and pump 19 more shots. And to the friend, good riddance, I cannot believe he thought he was going to get away with it. Sick Bastard.

7. :hn :selamat :toast A Suh mi loike tings fi go yea. Try nuh bury dat a my nice clean country, send dat go tr888 a Barbados immediately.

8. I wonder if this youth was gay? Considering that Barbados is the bugga man capital of the Caribbean..I wouldn’t be surprised if a him set up him owna friend because him don’t want to share the money or the friend know too much..

9. What goes around comes around may u rot in hell and war wid Satan and di rest of the WICKED. I know it’s wrong 2 rejoice but he was heartless and wicked, he didn’t think of his children r their mothers so y should I consider him. Dem fi dead just like how dem kill people (father God please comfort and guide and protect these children)

10. Seriously, what the rejoicing for? We can’t be complaining about murders in our nation and selectively accept some when it suit our purposes. I don’t see what to rejoice over to be honest cause he wasn’t going to get off, it may take longer but he was going to get nailed for this one and sent to prison where he would have to suffer and live as a murderer and the money there and him can’t enjoy it. Let us not accept sin under the guide of justice, all justice come from God. Paying someone to kill him is exactly as he did and the ppl involved also put spiritual destruction on themselves that they will also have to pay for one day.

11. He had a criminal record of stealing. He just found a new way to do it. I wish more women would start checking background and criminal records. Its free online. He deserves his karma.