OMAR COLLYMORE WAS BORN IN BARBADOS

I will wait until tomorrow when the dust has settled because people taking bits of things..adding lies to make it seem original.

10 thoughts on “OMAR COLLYMORE WAS BORN IN BARBADOS

1. His mother migrated here with the Evil bwoy, She could not manage him Met, Then she move back to Barbados. The mother know all of Omar wrong doings Memba me told you, She knew he killed Angela and was going to do the same to Simone. Omar was always fascinated with The Jamaican Culture and he lioved the idea of Simone family had money. This wicked Bwoy.

2. Let me abundantly clear, I do not know Omar, Simone or Angela. However, I, as a mother have two children and I really sympathised with the family of Simone. It is really stomach churning to know that a young mother in the prime of her life was cut down by her husband because of greed. So Angela ‘friend’ sent in a story telling what really happened. No problem! I went online and I found this from one of Simone’s friends. So let Simone friend speak.

3. I have traveled to a few Caribbean countries as a Jamaican and I can tell you; THEY DO NOT LIKE US! THEY HATE JAMAICANS WITH A PASSION!

4. At @anonymous 1:04 Facts!! All the islands do hate Jamaicans. That’s why Jamaicans need to get it together and stop beg, go, or live over there place. Bajans are the worst. Them gwan like them shit don’t stink. Always sticking their nose up in the air like they the hottest shit. If it wasn’t for Rihanna no one would care for them too much. Even Rihanna ride upon our Jamaican culture and made money off of it. Bad Gyal Riri I don’t know any bad girls from Barbados I’m sorry….

When people think of the Caribbean, they think of Jamaica. Jamaica is the capital for the whole of the Caribbean. Facts. In Hollywood, when someone plays the Caribbean it’s always a JAMAICAN. Rasta a Jamaican. Island food Jamaican. Music Jamaica. The second island that comes close to us is the Dominican Republic. They are our Spanish brothers and sisters. They act just like yardies them but speak a different language. They are the most popular vacation spot now.