OMAR PLATINUM PARTY

0 thoughts on “OMAR PLATINUM PARTY

1. is that kim possible in the blue dress, my god she looks good not all suck out like deflated used condom, and is that twinny in the last picture, she stop bleach and look so much better even the f**kry plastic surgery dem weh she duh dont look noway now that she’s darker. but no to the big fake ass shoes pon twinny foot

2. Kim is so classy you go girl Twinny even though she dresses provocatively there’s something about her that doesn’t come across as tacky cheap or sleezy like that stupid bleach out one wid di blond hair!!!

3. The one in the last pic always have on the same style or clothing I saw here before that’s what u call swagger jacker

4. Yes. KP looks great. Maybe it’s for her own good that she rolls solo sometimes. She isnt being drowned out by the others. She is even smiling which is rare for her. Looking very feminine and nice. You go Kim. Nutten neva happen before di time. See dat?? Lol. Gwaan tru KP. ♥

5. A me alone see a little belly pon kp.blonde hair nasty keyshia brownig u evea look like shit.and whats that up in u back u ass lawd aful sight.

6. yep it is kim,,,looking so rosie and fresh. girl i dont know what ended the friendship with you and the oldson twins weh looked like MICHEAL JACKSON MAD SISTER LATOYA and guess what like LATOYA ONE OF THEM LOVE F**KIN FAGGOTS but stay away you are glowing now. you see seh some gal can really carry dung other

1. Nah buss not a tatty…look like him de pon one a dem “hey gurlll” wavements. KP, should a stay home. She look too normal fi dah function yah.

7. Twin something not right with u breast them look like them a stretch out u skin u face something just don’t look right to me u just look exhausted on all ur pic. Boy mi no know them party people ya most a them don’t cut a dash to me them just look inflated deflated ugly tired unattractive kp u belly look a way a u face stiff like cow skin my opinion u don’t look good to me.

8. A CANT LAUGH
    OBSERVA ! YOU NAME REALLY FIT YOU.
    YOU SAID IT BEST , EVERY WHERE KEISHA GO SHE WANT TO SHIT.
    SHE ALWAYS A BEND DOWN LIKE SHE ON THE TOILET
    SHE MUST NOT HAVE PASS GAS BEFORE SHE LEAVE THE HOTEL ROOM WHEN SHE DID HER ,BATTY JOB

9. What the hell I’m seeing here met,,,Mikey mention brought his father to this party?deAd
    The man in pic 6&7 in the blue jacket is Mikey dad,, no way but for me this confirm it all
    Tha clannnnn,,,, lollllll

10. Hello beautiful observer ,,, the only one??
    This is disturbing to me because I don’t understand
    Why Military sound man is in a battyman clan party
    All his son chippy burn out battyman and his father and brother
    Big up in battyman party,,, how different is this from the rasta that was playing in a gay dance at least he was playing this batty fish Allan Ladd his a fish from long time
    Just come to observe???dwl

11. Oh the humanity Dougie now in no way do i want to slap d!cks out of anyone’s mouth but my gawd chile let omar buddy go. it seh it wah tek out a restraining order pon yuh.

kim looking good

Leave a Reply to KEHKEMKEMKEM Cancel reply