ON GOING INFECTION

34 thoughts on “ON GOING INFECTION

1. Wow!! That Eater guys mouth was realllllly germsy. Figure u need antibiotics not just inserts. Go see Dr Michael Abrahams

Hush young lady, I feel for you

2. It sounds like u have bacterial vagisnosis and they have antibiotics for that… but u said uh been going to doctors and they cant help so I would suggest that u fast and pray sender… God still works miracles. Try the daniel fast… google it and u will see how its done.

3. First- I am not a dr but can offer advice as I am married to one. Vaginal health is complicated just because there is a lot of misinformation about it. Are you aware that it is a self cleaning mechanism? Let us begin with diet- there are a variety of foods that assist yoni or vaginal health. Garlic and plantain being 2 that come to mind. You have to watch what you eat and drink as well as smoke because it plays an important part in establishing and maintaining proper ph balance. Based on what you’re saying I would assume that you have been tested for stds and have a clean bill of health. If so, this sounds like bacterial vaginosis which has to be treated by a professional. You will need to use a cream inserted vaginally and topically. As well as you may need a round of antibiotics. If this is a yeast infection that is particularly aggressive you need Monistat or vagisil for 7 days. Do not get 1 day as it is not as effective. There are also vaginal boric acid suppositories that work wonders to prevent yeast and boost health. Wear cotton crotch underwear only. Do not douche at all, it’s not good and use a feminine wash or yoni soap and use a yoni oil to maintain proper balance. After your period you can sit in a tub bath with some apple cider vinegar and that will arrest any lingering odor. Also wash your panties in mild soap because for all you know you may have a simple reaction to detergent or bath soap. Go online and seek out the items I mentioned. Also, do not be hard on yourself- women have it hard as it is. Nothing is wrong with you- all will be well. Hope this helps.

1. The time unu tek a gauge the page bout fake story unu should take up English 101.

The story the other time was about a smell that wasn’t going away. I was on the post commenting and recommended the sender to a doctor’s office.

1. When I read the original story I thought YOU, PhantomPhoenix, was Sender. Some how, the symptoms described seem to fit your personality to a T. 😀

Did you find a cure PP?

1. You should know the symptoms very well, given the fact you mother big pussy did smell like fishman handcart when you did a born.

Ask har and you sodomite granny dem wha dem use fi cure dem rotten throat box and stinking cunt.

*Me have time fi you this week cunt.

1. I guess the answer is NO. I wonder if there is a strong correlation between the repeated infection/non-cure and the inability to produce a child? Why you nuh breed PP and yuh over 55 years old?

4. Go see a doctor first step
    Get proper diagnose and start from there
    The guessing game don’t work when it’s your health

5. So if gyno and regular doctor don’t know what wrong with you, a we ago know?..ok, here goes, yuh too bc lie and full a stories, tell the doctors the truth! Obviously your story don’t add up that’s why the doctor don’t know what wrong with you..or is that another lie? Kmt

6. Sender mi 89% sure that it’s your man that keep on reinfecting you. Drop the loser, HIV is real. Plus yeast infection can be so itchy & tormenting, I know you are in hell right now.

7. So Anon @ 10:13, hold on likkle bit. She get it from a man and years later give it to her current man, yet somehow is the current man fault and him is the loser? How exactly did ur arrive at your 89%? Please enlighten us. You probably have been burnt by a few but man hatred is no excuse to be so dunce and backwards.

1. Unless you are the sender, STFU. How man hatred reach in this? I seem to have struck a nerve bout the reinfecting, right. Yeast nuh hard to treat, however if the man and him other woman/women do not get treated why you think it keeps reoccuring? Unu too dunce to be having sex. Stop sleeping with men who are sleeping around and watch your pussy stay fresh!

8. At times you may need a different type of antibiotic. Make note of the ones you’ve taken and talk to your doctor about it. It sounds like a tough infection to get rid of but medications fail sometimes so it’s good to follow up consistently with the doctor. You will get through this.

1. YOU mek it you point of duty fi come on the advice post them to belittle the SENDERS or discredit what’s written.

Make sure fi open you big pussc so de smell we mek people find you when yu dead. Fucking dead dog…hope you dead worst than one.

Me big and bloodclaat serious bout it too.

9. If she stink is vaginosis. which clears up with anti biotics. You liad gal need to leave the man that keep on reinfecting you. No matter how many times you take medication it will always come back if your partner and his partner/s are not treated. Mine is a fish you have a play up inna yuh hole miss lady.

1. Change the soap that you use to bathe and wash your under wear. Most of these soaps have way too much perfume and that is what might be affecting you, try lactacid or vagisiland only wear cotton underwear.

10. Change the soap that you use to bathe and wash your under wear. Most of these soaps have way too much perfume and that is what might be affecting you, try lactacid or vagisiland only wear cotton underwear.

11. If gynecologists and other physicians haven’t been able to treat this issue or identify what’s causing it, I actually recommend seeing a therapist. Guilt and shame are incredibly powerful and it sounds like the sender is suffering with both. A therapist can help her sort through the emotional issues related to her sexual experiences and support her as she seeks further treatment. (honestly, i say all of this to say that it could be a mental issue honey. speak to someone. get some support. stop beating up on yourself.)

12. Some of these comments, smh.

Sorry for what you’re going through, and please don’t beat yourself up so much for poor judgement in the past. All have sinned and fallen short. People being mean are usually just projecting the bitterness they feel inside.

The advice from the doctor’s wife was excellent. The stubbornness of the infection along with the smell does suggest it’s bacterial vaginosis. It can be very difficult to correct. I suggest going to the pharmacy and purchasing some boric acid or powder, emptying a pill, filling it with the powder, and inserting it into the vagina. You should feel better in hours, but it may not be a permanent fix. If this remedy works for you, you can then look into procuring the boric acid suppositories online. You can do your own research for best practices when using this remedy.

Probiotics with strains specifically to support vaginal health are great as well, and cranberry supplements can be helpful too.

I’ve personally used this method when I got BV either from the cheating ex husband, or my IUD which my body hated, and my fancy gyno’s pills didn’t work well. So don’t feel bad, you’re not the only one who has dealt with this.

Keep searching for a solution, hang in there, and hold your head up. All the best!

13. Some of these comments, smh.

Sorry for what you’re going through, and please don’t beat yourself up so much for poor judgement in the past. All have sinned and fallen short. People being mean are usually just projecting the bitterness they feel inside.

The advice from the doctor’s wife was excellent. The stubbornness of the infection along with the smell does suggest it’s bacterial vaginosis. It can be very difficult to correct. I suggest going to the pharmacy and purchasing some boric acid or powder, emptying a pill, filling it with the powder, and inserting it into the vagina. You should feel better in hours, but it may not be a permanent fix. If this remedy works for you, you can then look into procuring the boric acid suppositories online. You can do your own research for best practices when using this remedy.

Probiotics with strains specifically to support vaginal health are great as well, and cranberry supplements can be helpful too.

I’ve personally used this method when I got BV either from the cheating ex husband, or my IUD which my body hated, and my fancy gyno’s pills didn’t work well. So don’t feel bad, you’re not the only one who has dealt with this.

Keep searching for a solution, hang in there, and hold your head up. All the best!

14. Some of these comments, smh.

I’ve personally used this method when I got BV either from the cheating ex husband, or my IUD which my body hated, and my fancy gyno’s pills didn’t work well. So don’t feel bad, you’re not the only one who has dealt with things like this.

15. Some of these comments, smh.

I’ve personally used this method when I got BV either from the cheating ex husband, or my IUD which my body hated, and my fancy gyno’s pills didn’t work well. So don’t feel bad, you’re not the only one who has dealt with these things.

16. Her pussy healthy& good. She leave before his vaginitis infection. Help her by asking the man to leave her be r Stop nuff up yourself. He’s jealous. That’s him anonymous 9:30 that’s what this is about. Breaking them up. They were cool until he attacked her here for nothing. Advise her on how to make him stop sending fake stories about her thanks in advance.

17. Good morning :peluk

Dollors to donuts a de same person come bout a talk bout fake stories EVERY blastes time the advice post dem run.

18. No just tired of him. U wouldn’t know. Btw the last person u answer about fake story wasn’t me. Others c it too. U don’t control what he does under pretense. Mi fraid of him like puss.
    anonymous 9:30 Leave me be, I let it go today and go back to not knowing u with pleasure. Good bye.

19. I didn’t answer pp. somebody else did. They did the same thing to Yardie last post. death tho wow. That’s why Ja so full of crime. I’m addressing my old lover see ur way out. Anonymous 9:30 u wouldn’t know what my vagina is like it’s been over a decade. I should take it quietly and u get a pass to trouble me because u r who u r. We we’re cordial till a few months ago. Looks r nothing. It ain’t ok to bother ur ex like this. Do NOT let me cross ur thoughts. I hope u find somebody warm and sweet to balance ur meanness. If you’re a things person. Buy things and show off on me. Whatever. Idk just be happy in ur life. Stop bothering me. THAT’S HOW U FIX THIS. BACK OFF.