ONE A DI LA SHOOTERS WHEY GET SHOT

DIS A MOWAYNE MCKAY BUT DEM SEH A NEXT ONE DEAD FROM INJURIES LAST NIGHT..IF UNO AVE DI RES A MAN DEM PICTURE SEND DEM COME……DEM SEH RODIGAN WAS NOT THE TARGET O

mowayne

11 thoughts on “ONE A DI LA SHOOTERS WHEY GET SHOT

1. This man looks deeply troubled smh.. Him look like a damn killer. There goes another black man behind bars probably fi life!!!!

2. The news is saying that the two in custody didn’t kill no one they just fired shots so why are they in custody for if there’s no evidence that they killed anyone… Yes please send pictures of all the deceased and the other man in custody even the man they call Junior and John John what is the status of them two since Junior is the one who start it off and killed the man he had beef with but this man look like he makes a living killing people and he has no problem doing it for a nice fee.

1. Firing shot with an illegal firearm is enough reason to hold dem. Dem have gun license? Until forensics evidence and ballistics test results are in, not even the police who what is what.

3. Satan stand up in this man face, I don’t have any issues with all the scammers and drug dealers killing each other, it’s the innocent people life that these hooligans take. The curse womb that bring fourth some a you heartless humans.

4. This look like the real killer JR and John John have dem babymada ah send in false info and picture to take the light off of their names .

5. The police can not arrest someone and charge someone first they didn’t catch them with weapon and there were so many casing how you know they fired anything. If I was the two they had in custody I wouldn’t say shit.. They have nothing and they try say eye witness and surveillance you couldn’t even see any face just two people running to their car and other cars backing out trying to leave you can’t say they did anything. Police trying to put it on anyone at this point.

6. What a thing. You guys give jamaicans bad name. Prison for.the one that go.start them shooting. The man for the house should.tell.the police everything he knows. Prisons for you Cold blooded killers. I have no symphaty for you guys. You all get an opportunity. But know onu a bad man. Wey it put onu dunce blood cloth. Prison fi uno cloth.

Leave a Reply to ANONYMOUS Cancel reply