ONE SIMPLE QUESTION

79 thoughts on “ONE SIMPLE QUESTION

1. Good Afternoon Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

No enuh dem still nuh deh but in actuality, dem still deh but just leff after this text maybe get back when mi put a full stop dah same dot sup’m deh weh dem call period in America ..Oh! plus Nancy,Mary, and May a mek mi know dem aguh leff again tomorrow but eh back before Thanksgiving

YUH TOO BLOODCLAAT FASS WEH KNOWING DIS HAFFI DUH WID YUH :cd:

1. If I see one more gal a claim dis fool like him a hot boy mi throw some soap and rag ina unuh life. Is bout 3 years ago me see Keisha ah complain bout outside Pickni and now him reach ova yah. From you see Keisha you see say she sad and insecure. Har yeye dem always look like she juss done cry. Keisha Know dyam wekll she she always a get bunn, she no care until some one loud it up. Keisha, memba say every hoe have dem stick a bush ,so keep it moving or live the life you love. Marky look every body and him no care bout Keisha Feelings. She is his Aunt Jemima and dat is her soul purpose in his life>>>> Wash cook, clean and be the bed warmer…<<<<

1. And what is yours? Yuh know seh di “big yeye ugly gal” naah worry bout u nor di next gal? Why ppl weh a claim him a upset u so much? Dem happy with whatever life dem a live. Guh worry bout yuself!

2. While we’re on Philadelphia, (cause a so we love fi stray off-topic) mi she di ada day di girl name Indy keep a Halloween round robbin and Munchy (di one dat cook in di restaurant, always making the funny videow) come out dressed as nasty lean body bubbles fi Halloween. Met I nearly died. Dem nu stop talk how Munchy soon get her ass beat. but fa wah tho? That Sh!t wat funny.

1. YoU KNOW Mi coulda swear is WIngie har mate she a Mock. Me no Think a Bubbles. Cause Wingie go redo the Surgery and look like a walking JackAss. I don’t know why these girls hate themselves so bad to go do permanent damage to their body that is irreversable.

3. Since we on philly topic word on the street is Sakira babyfather is under investigation by the health dept, a woman who is HIV positive claim that she can prove it was Bobby that pass it on to her, shekira and his family is trying to keep it on hush

4. BIG UP MI FREN MARKY FROM GREENWICH FARM – A REAL STARBWOY – MARKY FU8888K DI PRETIEST GAL DEM GREENWICH FARM AN BREED DEM – BIG UP MARKY A GOD BLESS YOU – DUTTY PHILLY LEAVE MI BLOODCLAAT FREN ALONE HIM RICH AN LOOK GOOD LONG TIME = MEK F**K BREED DI PEOPLE DEM AN LIVE – A LONG GAL A PY WI FI COCKY – HAHAHA BLOODCLAAT GREENWICH FARM PEOPLE MEK TO GROUPIE – GREENWICH FARM PEOPLE DEM A HOTTESY IN AMERICA – MARKY A GOOD YUTE AND HIM LOVE BABY MOTHER – ONE PUSSI KILL COCK THO – F**K MARY F**K AN GUH BACK HOME TO WIFE – A FARM WI COME FROM – DUTTY PEOPLE UNUH SUCK OUT

5. Philly is 1 of the poorest states in the USA……snm

Yuh got time following a bunch of wannabe celebs.

It’s not gud to pretend to be rich. In fact it’s quite sad..

By ya’ll

6. Yuh run a defend marky,yuh should a give him sumin fi straighten out him curve cocky weh bend up like the letter “C” waist a bloodclaat cocky!!!!! Bend up and short i never see hood suh yettttt!!! Years ago him tell mi say a help di big eye girl did help him. A nuh “fi him type”.

1. Hahahaha why u neva gi him supm fi straighten it out since di curve di a badda yu?
      lol yu fool lile. Him still a tell yu seh a help she a help him? hush yaah

7. Sorry she ugly bad and thief. Years ago she robbed TC (shocking vibes crew ). They was looking for her and the black ugly friend. Thief and ugly dont believe me she use to f**k Indian sister man and she diss her up all the time. Sorry Keisha you ugly bad long time from Lamberton.

8. It all over even in Miami the talk deh say falling star have HIV and in denial, this is what happens when you settle for a boy that is sleeping around just to say what? You working a 24/7 home health aid job to take care of this boy and his family Smh you don’t eve get a chance to grow your kids because you live at your job? When ppl tell you to work on getting a bigger apt because the studio can’t fit all of you kmt you get mad and say is Kim spreading your business. I wonder how you feel now. Bobby a thief he go around and rob houses for a living which you get nothing from the profit the only thing you ever got from him is this sad news. And the one frien you turn to is spreading your business

1. Me know Shakera is a problem Child, but why would unuh really call dung Aids pon har tho? This is why me stay far from gal Company cause when dem hate you dem string you up to the Cross. You notice how from she and Kim stop talk the hate get worse? Why all of a sudden dem call Immigration pon har and she had soo much enemy before that? Shakera need fe come off a Social Media and meck ppl see har in the street and wish har well. Jealousy a kill nuff a dem cause no matter what Shakera always put together and a dat a Kill dem. All your enemeies should remember that Karma no stop at one address, Them a wish for your downfall and dem still ago miserable whether you deh here or not. Kim and Nicky unuh still ago miserable, and unuh will never be happy because unuh always a watch people life while urs a witter way in front your eyes. Nicky I hope you sleep good at night because evey body know you a silent informa chu you bawn yah you feel seh you Safe . Pray fi Trump no win cause all your free benefits will be history.

9. Damn! I remember couple years ago they put up this guy from New York that died from AIDS and they said Shakira was sleeping with him.

10. Yes shakky use to go ny frequently to have sex with that boy then he just die of AIDS. Flippa did talk it say shakira have the monster some years back . Him never like her

11. Shekira is a jealous girl that’s why she will never get a good job a good apt or the green card. I see her baby and all I can say is the baby look like the father family Smh more time you have to be careful who you breed for she always talking about ppl kids she suppose to stop now cause the father and his family is the most ugliest set of ppl in philadelphia

1. Lol true talk!! Ugly bad and genes damn strong. If Bobby have HIV I believe shakeira give him not vice versa. Shakeura was frig out long before bobby left elementary school.

12. Shekira you should be ashamed of yourself, you on eBay trying to sell Bobby old clothes, stop call ppl telling them that Susan and Shauna call immigration on you, bitch no one in philly like you you gonna end up like Keisha jaguar further more now that it’s clear that your sick no one want to touch you. Take your medication and chill stop trying to blame everyone your mother did warn you. Your own cousin say you have HIV so I know it’s facts

13. I hope shakera don’t give the virus to her patient last time I saw her I knew something didn’t look ok. She trying to beg back friend from Kim and Kim run her. Her mother in Atlanta down there have boy beating her . ‘Mother and daughter is the same ting they work hard to buy love lol any female that pay for dick is a desperate ass bitch.

14. Shakky mother use to sell pussy in Philly then she ran to atl claiming she got cancer but everyone know it’s AIDS

15. Who cares whose got AIDS….or HIV worry about unuh man and unuh pumz, coz all who a chat

I swear sum times black ppl sound like a bunch of uneducated wastegyal/man

Educate ur children bout safe sex coz when unuh wash unuh goat head mouth pon ppl it can cum bak and bite yuh but worse.

Ediat di whole a unuh

16. oh dear someone offended bout philly being poor whether state or city.
    It look like cardboard city
    Rat as big as cat.
    You notice nobody take real picture of their house coz nuttiness nah gwarn find dem in philly. Democrats house weh look like it needs a jet wash spray dwrcl. Sorry but Google say find yuh city poor bad bad bad
    No sah not my kinda holiday destination. But ya’ll take it easy with your foodstamps okay

17. Is this person serious up top? I take it you live in Beverly hills or the hamptons? Every state in the usa has a city thats “poor” look at ny,there are places in Miami, la nj ect….. please stop the fkry today! And philadelphia is a place thats seperated in sections,you have s.philly,s.west w.philly and n.east philly ect. The nicer houses and safer neighborhood are in n.east. i really hope you live in a well comfortable mansion.

18. Duttty falling star finally move out the studio in a house pan Hartley street in lansdowne I saw bobby taking a gal in the house not sure if it was one of his ugly sista but from studio to a section 8 house finally de whole heep a bag a pickini dem nave fi si yuh nastiness but fi smaddy weh luv brag mi think you would a move into somewhere top notch not a trap house but big up that’s a major upgrade from a studio

19. Falling moon cause yuh dark please ma beg yuh don’t take the lil gal pickney dem tax money and go do yo fluxxy porridge body cause you trying to be like Meisha caz yuh days done you got a big ass head and a old lady body saggy body falling moon yu mashup bad imagine 10 years from now yuh big son move on with his next sugar momma take that money and go fix the smell under yuh pussy and go fix that pussy breath and clean up caz you look sick grandma

20. Hiv shaky is definitely living in a trap house she collects packages there she think she getting a green card but she had bin reported for immigration fraud

21. Yes she moved because she has an immigration warrant , tha bitch hate on everyone that look better than her she talk a lot of shit and can’t fight , I remember years back when she got her ass whooped in the dance everyone was laughing at her. All she fi is beg daymeon sharp to take care of her kids. And it’s true what ppl say her breath always smell like raw blood I guess the odor comes from all the vagina she eats . She telling ppl she don’t have HIV that it’s STD she had caught from 3 sum with Bobby and crissy but she got it taken care of , bitch how????? You don’t got any insurance

22. OK yuh don’t wanna know how I live. I jus know philly is no place for me to bring up my children. It pop dung inner real life.

Bills haffi pay so I guess yall keep dance 10 times out a the 7days a week. Who is looking after ur children when unuh in round Robin pon weds eve? Who getting up to take them to skool? No I get it yall go skool looking like unuh bleach all night.

Now who have aids from who don’t. Who really have it yall don’t know bout. Gossiping get yuh killed, no1 asks for this disease. Yes bare waste man/gyal run da streets. Start wise up and protect yourself and families. Coz if u dead true slackness who is going to look after ur 1 bagga pickni. Slack living= death. Live good, stay good and is about time dirty females keep wid dirty man and stop run up in clean ppl…stay wid unuh selves then we cant say shit. Like gay ppl unuh stop over deh suh wid unuh own kind

23. Met sssshhhhhh. Come here lol yes you Met lol please find out about. 1 simple question. Better yet make it 2
    1) why so call bad man or waste man John mash up the man party then fire shot outside the club. He did it at his best friends skilly club and now at this one after the party just start get nice and we start enjoy the dance
    2) met please post dem stay bad dress code for me too because I stand dere and see some clothes walk pass me I almost collapse oh my

24. @Duttu a true.think mi a de ongly one notice dem. Kimone stay bad look like a standing tall black peacock. Rossy don’t stop f**k dim up. Donna Gucci Ooo boy poor yu. Boops stuff turkey Inna small clothes. Sharon leave young gal clothes alone u almost 50. Cherry can’t find ti word Fi u. Tameka who drop u Ina dah stay bad burgundy velvet tere, u always stay bad anyhow. Lavish Rhonda OK baby girl, when u pass mi I thought at fust nice outfit till when di light hit u mi notice di dressmaker boy turn di top of u outfit back and front. Nice try not too bad but di stitching up top messy n di blouse need to turn around. Lisa Walton you n Rossy please leave sewing machine alone, it not working out . looking bad again . dem a few tat irritate mi eye sight last night

25. Rhonda lavish, why you bothering di ppl dem man? Fi a young gyal yuh stay really baddddd you and yuh tough foot mother.

26. Shit up mouth tanice look sad bad all night she cud’t even look pon dutty john cause him a f**k the whole dance that fi show she have low self esteem one ugly f*a like that you have a put so much shame pon yuh fi a young gal naw man a loose hood weh surface inna every dutty pussy Ma guess you caa do no better caa before john you looked like a two dolla retchenel now you look like a forever 21 roach a Gucci that or poochie ma confuse cause it look like replica cheap and clean instead a fake and lean goodie john yuh shoulda get more than a moet bakkle suck pussy stiff tongue boy

1. John need fi Stay a him yawd cause no baddie no miss him. Him no come home 1 year yet and is pure problem him cause ina di ppl dem party. Why him no go meet di ppl dem since him soo bad and go deal wid dem whever him see dem. You see chu him Uggly him ah look audience fi people see him ah war and think him ah bad mon. Lickel buddy John wants to be a gallist so bad, But di gal dem say is him tung a keep dem in line. So Far Sanny, Neicey, and di ress a ediots dem fi go buy a new life cause John is nobody fi claim. Neish banks me disappointed say you go gi dah waste boy yah ur front . I thought you had class, now I beg my brother no to even look at you cause from you teck John you will take a Dog just for LIKES cause John aint got no Money.

1. Maine Shoulda Shame a herself fi go breed and have the same babyfadda as TIA. Di way how dem class Tia and how unda neet Tia stay mi woulda shame fi claim Kinship wid dat fi life. Maine look how much Pickni Omar have already what you think yours is gonna be treated like Royalty ? girl you juss flopped yourself… You no know say once you breed your shine gone. On to the next di man dem say. Maine come tell di world why you have to be paying Child Support to TIA? Is so you love that deh buddy deh? No sah and di sad part about it Tia and di man still a grine, so what is the big hoopla for? Just do di 3some and live like one big happy family. Omar ole and ugly no bloodc**t. Is muss him color unuh frightened for.

27. Di whole a dem stayyyy verrryyy bad!!! You can tell the out of towners, them give ppl things fi talk all di while. One of the biggest mall sits right outside of Philadelphia and i can’t believe weh some a dem a wear. On a serious note….unu need to stop guh dress maker,di dress maker. Because di one dem weh a put unu clothes together doing a horrible job!

28. Unnuh too damn lie! nuff ppl inna di party luk good. Kimone and har peeps dem look gud. Unnuh sidung a unnuh yard wid unnuh FAY SELF UGLY self a discrib ppl. Guh run couple lapps and cum outta ppl business.

29. John palmer just a eat down philly from him come out of jail, he is no bad mad just a bad eater. Tanice had post a snap back in August bout him eating and delete it. Met I soon send in John pic so you can see what eater palmer look like. Neisha is John good good woman everybody knows that he buys her everything and pay her rent , and they always going nice restaurants to eat. As for his babymother I really don’t know why she would think John really wants her what man want a woman that bin through 4 states while he’s in jail, he have the babymother around to store drugs in her little apt that’s all. He respect neisha because he don’t put her life in jeopardy. Imagine no legal rights to be in this country and storing drugs for babyfather lol tanice is a illegal trap queen

30. @CHO .. YUH NEED TO SHUT UR ILLITERATE ASS UP. SO DI GÄL NUFFU BREED FI HAR MAN ??STOP MENTION TIA NAME ,CAUSE IF TIA F**K DID AH CUTT NUH DASH ,DI MAN WOULDNT AH PAY NUH CHILD SUPPORT AND GO BREED HIM OMMAN … UNNO GWEY AND LOWE MAINE . COME OFF DI GYAL AND MEK DI GYAL AND UNBORN CHILD PROSPER ..YUH SOUND LIKE AH U DID WAAN BREED FI OMAR NEXT ,MEK IT HURT UP UR HEAD SUHHH ,SINCE WHEN DOES HAVING A PITNEY DULL YUH SHINE ??.. UR A CERTIFIED DICKHEAD .. CHILDREN ARE A BLESSING … BREED FI YUH MAN YAHHH MAINE .. YUH YOUNG AND PROGRESSIVE AND HAVE UP YUH AMBITION .. YUH ALWAYS AH TRY .. ONE PITNEY ANNU PITNEY ,AND YUH REAL MADDA FI YUH DAUGHTER.. HAVE UP YUH BABY MY GURL AND PROSPER .. ALL IF DI MAN HAVE 20 PITNEY .. GI HIM 21 MAINE .. AH YOUR MAN ..,AH GYAL DID AH GWAAN LIKE AH FI HAR MAN .. GOD BLESS U AND UR UNBORN CHILD ,AND PRAY OVER YUH BELLY ,CAHHHH ALL THE UNBORN CHILD DEM WICKED PEOPLE YAHHH TARGET . MET BLESS UP

1. Even when you have ring you don’t own no man and that crawny old man look every body like he clearly has no owner. Uno too shameful get ring from man and then run go breed gosh. he illegal and now you have to mind him, Tia pinkeye and now yours! But congrats boo boo!

31. John mi fren seh yuh suck her pussy like vacuum but one thing yuh cnt f**k with da dwarf cocky deh and malnourished numba 2 pencil point teally not even hood teally but thank god fi da vacuum mouth deh yuh born with how you a bad man when yuh not even mature inna yuh pants size guh sit down or guh tek more f**k inna yuh batty a jail

32. @Clean HEART >>>>>>>>> Babies are a blessing, especially if they are wanted and reside in a loving home……………….. I would not be excited to have a baby by a known buddy slinger, ”Mad Man” cause ain’t crap bad about him. She already raised her daughter by herself, why would she add more knowing she will be raising this child alone also? Some men were only made to be sexed and keep it moving ,he is One of them.. he is no prize. I hope Maine do not think she is sticking it to Tia because the 2 of them are in the same boat. Just baby Moms that will be single Mothers with in 2 years or less. Omar is a rolling stone and he only stays where the opportunity present itself. All is baby mother in Jamaica can tell you this and in fact they find Tia and Maine saga to be the joke they can’t believe is happening in 2016. With frens/families like You , I would rather be a loner because you are being and playing a hypocrite…

33. Theifin Bobby and crosses Shakera at war cause she a keep the wash belly big pawty and the source says the boy not even a chip in to help pay fi di Birthday pawtty; day in day out she have fi left dem guh hustle all sell she sell clothes from her clutcher fuss baby father outta Nordstrom fi try keep with the jones. Yes she do fraud which is why she will never get her papers. But that’s not all since the hiv talk about bobby and her she’s been venting to god asking for prayers. Such is life she love prove so prove now that you don’t have aids bitch oh you cant:sorry cause you fully blown

1. Why you so obsess wid Shakky? I can bet you get a taste of Bobby sugar stick and mad cause him no wah leave Shakky fi you… Get a life and leave di girl alone. She has improved compared to a few years ago. I still blame her because if she neva mix wid nasty neaga like unuh she wouldn’t be the topic of yall discussion. Jealousy a kill unuh . loew di girl..

34. So my question is was that interesting looking couple supposed to be the “pull-in?” All that caused was confusion because we all know we don’t care if they’re together or not…. moving along does that mean that Tina is no longer concerned about taniece Since taniece has to worry about her ugly ass baby father? If he’s hoovering that many clits I hope sensual kissing is not apart of that baby mother and father relationship DWL. moving along… Maine and that man…bless her and cover him… I guess they found Americas “tek care ah Pitney fund.” Tia should concern herself with getting back to a browner shade. DWL…yu slow down…let us all remember her at “did black” (Kartel hey addi) also a word to the wise watching the dance ppl with Children that are never with their children… when those unsupervised plants start grow wild like weeds during the summer that’s when a night of bullshiting while drinking henny and swaying waste will kick dem like Messi in the final minutes of a tight game….BOOKAM

35. Fallin Star is Clean cause if she not Kim not. Shakky help Kim f**k Diddy Kim &Shakky f**k Kevin together all da time. Bobby is a baby unuh don’t know betta. Sham how you all put dying disease pon Shakky. If So Tru show bout HIV So World Kno stay far from both em.

36. The sad part about that beating John got at that party is that he more than likely went home and buss Tanice ass because he couldn’t catch the girls and she’s the only one he can beat

37. Sad part also if Shakky suffa from HIV Gaymeon too cause we all know dem claim bestfrien but we no dem secret lova Nobody not obsess wid Shakky Nobody wan piece of her son the Robba he can’t provide fa his ugly family what him gone do fa ottas Just wan shut people up caus dem talk serious bout dem suffa from disease Nun Believe dat so Prov it and show Fallin Star is HIV Positive otta wis leave her be cause she no show her face cause she liv ina work place

38. Who the fuq would want bobby fi tek up fi mine goodie and it look like yuh sample the sugar stick nd it sweet you how you know it sweet nuh badda tell me cah I nuh want taste the struggles off that sugar/aides invested cocky hold on deh If I laugh I dead sugar stick doh mi like that da one deh thanks fi the joke ade year and one more thing which gal inna 2016 Christmas weh a look a thing aguh want him left falling star fi him come tek set wid him begging behavior falling star is that you Defend yuh son mumma

39. Sham how unuh bash Fallin Star and Bobby. It’s A must he fuq an leave unuh who bas dem both Ya mad ya nun tek Bobby from Shakky Ya mus had or want sum of Bobby Cocky cause unuh stay chat bout em So wat if him share his sugar stick nd its sweet Yuh lik it Now Sho Sum Paper work on dem otta wis let Fallin Star nd her son liv If Em beg let em beg if em steal let em steal he uh baby who mumma gon tak care of em If Bobby nd Shakky positive then Kim nd Gaymeon is nd Diddy is nd Crissy is nd Shaniece is nd Wingie is nd so forth Bobby bleac em hair out nd dem make em star Go Bobby dem luv ya so muc dem chat ray ray dis nd ray ray dat Bobby stop share ya cocky cause dem Go crazy when u dun wit em nd now look them spread dis Only way to prove it is Sho us Shakky cum from hid nd defend yu nd yuh son so the f***y end

40. The idiot up top that claim seh dey know she is in fact a trouble maker but yuh feel like people a hate pon her hate on somebody weh shape like O no shape, long titi, bang belly, egg roles on side, a tri state pussy weh speedometer bun up, she sleep with her friend dem man and laugh wid dem, she have no papers, and working in dead ppl name, no pot to piss inna and four pickney fi show, but walk and f**k wid ppl all day then stay home and hide she’s the most hated bitch for a great reason not good reason great reason all the man dem a philly hate her go check why and come back ms. She worst than issis

41. You people on here talking about the girl has HIV/aids are some low class trash!! That is nothing to rejoice about because that disease has no names assigned to it. It’s sad that you all should rejoice about someone’s demise, illness or downfall. I am not a friend or fan of Shakira but goodness you people are bitter and vile.

42. On another note is veachy pregnant too? I don’t want to even mix in that Hiv madness cause that’s wrong to put that on someone and you don’t even know if it’s true her cousin and Kim and whoever could be lying and they all were so called friends & sometimes the people you shared the most time with betray you the most and make up viscous rumors and that’s why it’s not good to keep so called friends .All gaymeon him is NO FRIEND ONE MIXUP DONT KNOW WHAT SIDE TO CHOOSE ALL HE KNOW IS PUSSY AND BATTY BUISNESS

1. Mi bet yu everything weh mi own seh yu cannot seh dat to dem face.
      Him a nyam front an she crawny and they’re living happily ever after.
      Why yuh mad? Or should I say why are u sad bitch?

43. Tanicka stfu,everybody know a you run come over yah a defend yuh sister! The bitch ugly point blank period! And yes mark is a damn waste of cocky like i said! Him hood bend up like “c” and yuh sister knows this! And there is nothing nobody can do to straighten out him hood weh him born wid! Now go look fi yuh monkey face bby fada a jail! Tek dat inah yuh nasty bumbohole!