ONE TELL ONE DEN ONE TELL ALL

Jodi/ joe Your pum pum (Edited) go find a job b*tch all the dick sucking you still can’t get new shoe go redo the f**k up body you have

Kim stop tell people story you 5 Pickney In Jamaica you look run down and old turns citizen so you can file fi you 5 kids don’t

Ta Jodi talk you like a dog You went to Dominican republic 2 time and the Doctor f**k up ur body all fi your baby father f**ng dumb stay home with pinkeny while you look man in dancehall fi go f**k you never know joe is not ur friend welcome to new fake crew Jodi don’t act like u never tell me the information u know who this is

24 thoughts on “ONE TELL ONE DEN ONE TELL ALL

1. sender friends like you I don’t want but why do you think Kim is her friend?? If Kim was a true friend, “The waller’s” shouldn’t have been the first to tell her that her body is Jacked. JODY TEK REAL CELEBRITY OFF YOUR POLL. NO ONE OUT OF DANCEHALL KNOWS YOU NOR THE OTHER’S(not even my Jamaican friends who dont party or come on this site). BEYONCE DRESSES SKIMPY WHILE ON STAGE MAKING MILLIONS. I’ve never seen her areola’s by the way…just saying.

2. JODIE U OVER YAH A READ TILL U PUT UP VIDEO PON U IG LOLOLOL WEN U ASS REAL PPL CAN KISS IT NO BODY NOH WAH U FAKE ASS WAH FULL A NEEDLE MARK FI KISS HAHAHA

3. u call her joe lol tay thats my boy baby mother jodie how come you never told her she is a side for sheldon he have a wife jodie u making this girl in to you so call friend sheldon tek anything that walk call his wife

4. whem you think people not in the mix sorry to say last time I seen her she was at daffy party her body look hard and cheap dr don’t pay off if your body look hard like rock her baby father post pic of them and take in down I see why all of them look like man thats ready to f**k she don’t belong in the pic Jodie you all the way f**k up

5. Jody & Kim anuh nobody dem gawn hype wid di cement batty walk beg liquor & food inna dancehall dem gyal bruck lakka church rat dem crawny bad ketch dem day time so dem cah tan good night wid synthetic rusty wig

6. Dem trashy ass dummies fake more than the American doll. They stink big jookie jookie batty Jodie her batty soon drop off big stupid Kim watch Sunday ur party ago flop again cause all unu do is go fi ppl party and beg drink suck and fuk fi free entrance unu no have money for spen csue unu done the whole dancehall from one end to the other woooi Mek I lv theses jackass ya but unu is first class TRASHY

7. All Jodi do a lef har pickney weh she don’t know di father pon ppl Kim go f**k and breed fi box cause she think she ago get green card smfh di next idiot stand up beside dem did shape like spongbob she go do body and nearly dead inna hospital fi two weeks and shit up har self nasty Tae yuh go dash weh 5 month belly the other day and u pussy a sink

8. cher shape bad… she could dance but her broad back I hate to see it…and honestly she pretty but her shape sponge bob sister…nickesha shape better.

9. cher shape bad… she could dance but her broad back I hate to see it…and honestly she pretty but her shape sponge bob sister…nickesha shape better.

10. Chrissy why u badmine so and eva a send in the gal dem? Y u no talk how man fail u and all u breed u 2 babyfather them hate u like poison, u claim u soon good and no man no stay fi longggggggg has u breed u get dismiss, steel nah badda gi u the papers??? Wife pon PAPER ,kim have her kids a ja,u have fi u son deh too poor little boy must feel lef out how long u no see him and cum merica a breed up breed up, u rat? And change change man,uno fi low pple and we know a u chrissy a do this,pick out up u problem first b4 u see others

11. Kim neva guh a no DR..right dung a miami shi guh..kim married 99yrs nung and not even a 50cent stamp shi nuh get.. :travel :travel

12. i could have sworn steel gave her the papers and what happened to her daughter she sure acts as if its only the twin she has

13. Dat bitch up top wah a call up chrissy name u is a stra88888 mix up u tongue need fi fly back inna d back a u mout an choke u cause u kn kim dem an her noh talk u a comment fi meck it look like a she send dis in an me one million %%%% sure ano chrissy send dis in cause she noh stay soh can bet how u mout big an u puzzy bottomless cause u walk an fukkk like a dog an always inna mix up stop call up chrissy name cause none a uno cah step to her cause wi will hide an knock out uno fake bady one silicone at a time krissy not even talk bout dem uno wah kn wey her focus dah uno a lowlife lowe d gal.

14. Tay is a nasty low Bitch who F**k everyone thing from scammer to drug dealer. Figga don’t even claim her anymore he said she a hoe. He use her for her car plus she was getting him free flights from her job. She hype over IG like she somebody her Haitian ass tie figga with bloody food and gifts everyone knows she mines him. That nigga has no money he walk and beg from everybody in queens. He sucks everyone pussy with him big lip self. Notice how him put up one son but not the other. He claims a son and it’s not his own. He doing it cause he really wanted a baby n thought he got taye pregnant but it’s a Coolie bwoy she breed from

15. AINT NOTHING GOOD ABOUT THESE BITCHES BUT DEM PLASTIC BODY.. FAKE ASS AND FAKE BREAST AND DEM NUH LIVE NOWEH.. KIM STILL OWE PEOPLE PEOPLE. AND JODY WALK AND SUCK PUSSY LIKE DOG… 3 SADAMITES

16. It’s so funny because they all or side chick so they just getting a f**k if they giving him the pussy they all know that he have is wife so they bad to sleep with him and they four its not just one but many more Sheldon is f**ng in the party world he called them is bitch plus for you bitches as Sheldon say it’s just a f**k wifey at home give the best f**k you hoes need a life

Leave a Reply to Joncrow Belly Cancel reply