ONEY CASKET STRESS

44 thoughts on “ONEY CASKET STRESS

1. Dutty gyal why you tramatize you baby sister by doing that bloodcl#%t?!

Unu love excitement fi de wrong reasons! You could a did ask the funeral director to give you a peep long before you reach the cemetery! You should a go viewing or tek de job as body guard a de parlor!

You find time fi clothes hair and makeup though…nastiness

YOU LOOK STUPID as FUK!

1. Same do. Somebody think a champagne she did want fi put inna de casket…like him ago drink it.

Dem too rass out a orda and wicked so you can’t trust wah dem did a go bury wid him.

Me a team babygirl and har mother…

1. PP all when there’s death them still a look fame who opens a casket when it’s about to go into the grave is wat kinda no feather John crow dem here????

1. Hey Fam…de daughter a de one whey grab the casket lid with the man next to her. She “Brown” lolol go IG and you see why me put quotations.

2. I Hate the idea of picture taking of the dead.

Unacceptable, i would do the same damn thing.

Remind you they had a whole viewing of the body; few hours before the service ppl had the option to come early n view the man.

Why all this mess at the grave site???

Disgraceful.

3. There is an energy at funerals I find where ppl seem to to be trying to outdo each other to see who can cry the loudest, the most, who can wail and wallow on the ground, who can somehow show out to seem most affected by the death. Then you get to the repast and the ppl who seemed like they were going to die at the ceremony are jovial and as though all the mourning is immediately forgotten,and no more tears or sadness for the rest of the day. Completely mind-boggling to me.

4. Bwoy from wi reach teenager days Rudy nuh have no chill!! Kmt. The family needed a private viewing. And all that excitement she a create was disgraceful. Cora looked so stressed out dawg. This was unnecessary. The Likkle girl traumatizes yah now.

5. Absolutely disgraceful. I would not have wanted pictures either. Nothing worst than seeing picture of your dead loved ones on social media for years to come. Knowing videos of him laying in a casket will be circulating on social media. People who didn’t even know the man, forwarding videos for exitement and entertainment.. Honestly I do not get this fascination with taking picture of the dead. Let them rest. Let them go with dignity. The final wishes must have been discussed before the funeral. Ya’ll Must have already agreed no public picture etc. The casket was opened during the funeral, you saw the body already. All Di little girl ah hang pon har daddy coffin. U wicked to create such a scene and traumatise her. Them did say rupunzel gwan like Bella was him only pickney, but a rudy she gwan like a she alone! She a gwan bad too… it’s not like say u can look at her and say, Oh she’s grieving and she genuinely looked distraught or she wants to see her father…she jus a gwan unnecessary and extra. The wife looked like she was simply trying to send him off with some dignity and class.

1. I don’t mind Cora from letting them not participate. They clearly said in the WhatsApp group them nah pay out no money fi set up. If Cora was the one who paid for the funeral. She has all the right to tell who participates from who doesn’t and what is to be done and what shouldn’t. The girl rudie have it out for Cora long time and make a scene when she didn’t have to just fi get at Cora. Just down right disgraceful and distasteful.

6. Oney sister post this on her fb
    Glodel mona James:

ALFANSO was a very hard worker despite his disability he showed tenacity and strength in whatever he did,he played hard but worked even harder he embrased the best of everything that God had to offer EZEKIEL 16v10-14/Eccl:
    5v18 says it is good and comely for one to eat and drink and enjoy the good of all his Labour all the days of his life which GOD giveth him,for it is his portion. Every man also to whom God has given riches and wealth and has given him power to eat thereof, and to take his portion to rejoice in his Labour this is the GIFT OF GOD.ALFANSO’S kids were his greatest inheritance he LOVED them individually whenever he speaks of them he beams with pride yet according to PRO:13v24 he never spares the rod to spoil them he gave them tough Love. One of our memories dates years back when his sons KINO,JINO,and LORENZO were very young, it was a beautiful day the kids were all swimming in the pool myself my sister and ONEY were inside the house chit chatting all the kids came running inside some shouting uncle ONEY uncle ONEY LORENZO hand is bleeding he held on to the bleeding hand sent the other kids outside and ask LORENZO how did he got the cut he told him a ZINC had cut it the day before where was the ZINC he asked?on the ROOF Daddy, the ROOF I told you not to go on?Yes daddy he called KINO and JINO who were the elder brothers and said did not tell you not to go on the ROOF yes daddy then how did your younger brother end up with a cut and I did not know about it,KINO answered daddy I told him not to go on the ROOF. ONEY started pulling his belt I jumped in front of the boys but the belt was coming at me the 3 boys got whooped then he took care of the cut,we were mad at him for weeks but later on I realized that sometimes as parents we have to exercise TOUGH LOVE, the boys became FEATHERS in ONEY’S HAT. ONEY’S children were unjustly treated at his funeral although they are exceptionally BRILLIANT kids they were ommited from doing things they would have loved to do,his 2nd son JINO name was totally eliminated from the eulogy his eldest child KAYLEEN sat separate and apart from all I inclusiveness until she was personally called up by the PASTOR,KAYLEEN being the 1st born was the 1st real LOVE ONEY had laid his eyes on the excitement of her birth led him to personalize his BENZ KAYLEEN,you could see sadness in RUDIES eyes mingled with hurt, and at the grave side while SHANI wept Mona handed her the large statue of her dad which she hugged and wept these kids were oneys life yet they were not given the wrights they should be privileged to.TO the mothers of these TREASURED CHILDREN we thank you for giving this wonderful man the most precious treasures of his life.
    I’m sure some of those who knows oney best would have loved to pay their respect to him by offering a tribute but they were all SHUT OUT as no OPEN TRIBUTE was allowed there was only enough time for a complete hour of FALSE PROPHESIES but JEREMIAH 23 speaks of them and certainly the LORD will not hold them guiltless for their lies.REF:JER:23v16 Thus saith the LORD of host harken not unto the words of the prophets that prophesy unto you ,they make you VAIN they speak a vision of their own heart ,and NOT out of the mouth of the LORD. To Oneys beloved community and friends of Waltham Park kgn:10 OAKLAND CRES:37 and 35 LANE you all know his love for you was sincere,you were his roots,you were all mistreated at the funeral not given a chance to view his body for the last I heard the cries of mothers asking God who is going to take care of their children now that ONEY is gone this was a man who loved and supported children in fact it was his support for our young Athletes that gave his attackers enhance to his murder.the bible states that whosover takes care of his little children great shall be their reward in HEAVEN.WE shared a BOND THICKER THAN TRUE BLOOD and for the rest of our lives we will call you BROTHER as you called us SISTERS.#DRY BONES WILL LIVE AGAIN #EZEKIEL 37 RIP OUR BROTHER LOVE FOREVER.

I went for this statue for the mourners so they could get a close up chance with him because they were denied the chance to view him

7. uno shut up drugs dealer, hype funeral, nuff pictures uno shut uno rass hole, phantom shut up fool. what is wrong oney love limelight so nothing wrong if his pictures in casket makes the round online, oney love excitement and dont care, uno shut the fuck up. oney a road man and dont care uno shut up

1. Fool like yu batty man sperm donor of a father and careliss fuck of a womb whey carry yu.

Unu a joncrow and will always get treated as such, highlighted as such and dead same way.

Oney sister, YOU is a careless auntie! You should a did stop the phuckery whey oney granpickney and pickney dem did a keep up before the funeral.

You likkele NIECE TRAUMATIZE from unu phuckery! Me SURE UNU GIVE ZERO PHUCKS BOUT DAT!

Bunch a rass pazarts! Unu go fuck de statute :cool

8. Met u cann get an interview with oney sister? She all over Di comments ah leave her comments. Mi would love to hear di other side of the story from the family

9. Oney sister glodel mona James

ALFANSO was a very hard worker despite his disability he showed tenacity and strength in whatever he did,he played hard but worked even harder he embrased the best of everything that God had to offer EZEKIEL 16v10-14/Eccl:
    5v18 says it is good and comely for one to eat and drink and enjoy the good of all his Labour all the days of his life which GOD giveth him,for it is his portion. Every man also to whom God has given riches and wealth and has given him power to eat thereof, and to take his portion to rejoice in his Labour this is the GIFT OF GOD.ALFANSO’S kids were his greatest inheritance he LOVED them individually whenever he speaks of them he beams with pride yet according to PRO:13v24 he never spares the rod to spoil them he gave them tough Love. One of our memories dates years back when his sons KINO,JINO,and LORENZO were very young, it was a beautiful day the kids were all swimming in the pool myself my sister and ONEY were inside the house chit chatting all the kids came running inside some shouting uncle ONEY uncle ONEY LORENZO hand is bleeding he held on to the bleeding hand sent the other kids outside and ask LORENZO how did he got the cut he told him a ZINC had cut it the day before where was the ZINC he asked?on the ROOF Daddy, the ROOF I told you not to go on?Yes daddy he called KINO and JINO who were the elder brothers and said did not tell you not to go on the ROOF yes daddy then how did your younger brother end up with a cut and I did not know about it,KINO answered daddy I told him not to go on the ROOF. ONEY started pulling his belt I jumped in front of the boys but the belt was coming at me the 3 boys got whooped then he took care of the cut,we were mad at him for weeks but later on I realized that sometimes as parents we have to exercise TOUGH LOVE, the boys became FEATHERS in ONEY’S HAT. ONEY’S children were unjustly treated at his funeral although they are exceptionally BRILLIANT kids they were ommited from doing things they would have loved to do,his 2nd son JINO name was totally eliminated from the eulogy his eldest child KAYLEEN sat separate and apart from all I inclusiveness until she was personally called up by the PASTOR,KAYLEEN being the 1st born was the 1st real LOVE ONEY had laid his eyes on the excitement of her birth led him to personalize his BENZ KAYLEEN,you could see sadness in RUDIES eyes mingled with hurt, and at the grave side while SHANI wept Mona handed her the large statue of her dad which she hugged and wept these kids were oneys life yet they were not given the wrights they should be privileged to.TO the mothers of these TREASURED CHILDREN we thank you for giving this wonderful man the most precious treasures of his life.
    I’m sure some of those who knows oney best would have loved to pay their respect to him by offering a tribute but they were all SHUT OUT as no OPEN TRIBUTE was allowed there was only enough time for a complete hour of FALSE PROPHESIES but JEREMIAH 23 speaks of them and certainly the LORD will not hold them guiltless for their lies.REF:JER:23v16 Thus saith the LORD of host harken not unto the words of the prophets that prophesy unto you ,they make you VAIN they speak a vision of their own heart ,and NOT out of the mouth of the LORD. To Oneys beloved community and friends of Waltham Park kgn:10 OAKLAND CRES:37 and 35 LANE you all know his love for you was sincere,you were his roots,you were all mistreated at the funeral not given a chance to view his body for the last I heard the cries of mothers asking God who is going to take care of their children now that ONEY is gone this was a man who loved and supported children in fact it was his support for our young Athletes that gave his attackers enhance to his murder.the bible states that whosover takes care of his little children great shall be their reward in HEAVEN.WE shared a BOND THICKER THAN TRUE BLOOD and for the rest of our lives we will call you BROTHER as you called us SISTERS.#DRY BONES WILL LIVE AGAIN #EZEKIEL 37 RIP OUR BROTHER LOVE FOREVER.

10. RIP oney casket fi open a grave side a di last time people a go see him above ground. Fuck out coralee British Mattrass was not his wife. She don’t have no class a try control dead man body and a leave his kids out of the funeral. Rupanzel a Jezebel. Move you Blood clat. All dead fowl fuck you gal

11. Smmfh

Family claim they love you, yet make the dumbest, most selfish, disgracefully embarrassing decisions when you’re terminally ill and or dead. I’ve learned from the best; some tried and true heartless, irrational, nerve wrecking, irritating/aggravating/noisome, stupid fu@ks! #RESTEASYKINGONEY #BEENCOURAGEDLOVEDONES

12. Underpreviledge coralee AKA Rapunzel British mattress you have no class all the dead body you a war wid oney Kids over. Rip oney bout you stop them from participate in Dem fada funeral
    A who really kill oney????

1. Yea but your father knew all what you’re alleging, but still put a ring on her finger and a that a mad u and di rest a zootumpects. You’ll lots think unn mad now? Wait till the big bomb drop. Unn gwine dead from heart failure. Cora will be fine. Continue to be strong for yourself and Bella Cora, dnt mind the hedens a money dem want to fix dem botched body, yes u rudie mi a chat memba sey u mumma did give a nxt man u as a jacket so mi no kno how u a talk bout “a mi father”. Dnt be mad at Cora that ” your father” turned her into a housewife while u still a bounce from pillow to post, do u hole and mouth next time and maybe u will find a man fi tun u inna wife bitch, go SYM and come offa Cora name and clit.

1. das y plenty a uno end up in jail uno dey wid drugs men and think uno nah go help pay for their actions too. u can gwan talk bout wait till big boom drop hope cora have all who oney owe money a muss dat big bomb u talking.

13. And yuh know supmn, I would encourage Cora to give each of his siblings and offsprings ah ten (10) or twenty (20) band $USD or GBP, because AH IT ah cause all ah dis! Yeah, man! Him nuh dey yah nuh more fi enable dem fi keep up wid di hype lifestyle weh him expose dem to, but dem haffi understand seh the man took upon himself a woman and made her his wife; whether dem acknowledge, like it or not! Dem need fi guh find ah man fi DEMSELF fi dhu fi dem, weh Oney dhu fi Cora, and mi pray to God dem nuh run inna dis kind ah misfortune, because then, mi wudda REALLY LOVE fi si HOW it would ah play out, when di tables turn! School children in Sussex know seh IF DEM DID HAVE DI POWER VIA A WILL, DEM WUDDA DHU MUCH WORSE TO POOR CORA than weh dem ah “claim” shi dhu to dem!!!!! Mi naw ask Moses and di rest ah Disciples!!!!! Dem wudda all beat di poor ooman! Unnu guh find a husband of unnu own and lhow di bloodclaat ooman, because we know what’s REALLY KILLING YOU LOT, ah nuh Rocket Science!!!!! “It’s ALL about the Benjamins, baby; uh huh, yeah! What y’all wanna do, wanna be ballers, shot callers, brawlers, who be dipping in “Kaylene” with the spoilers?????”……Guh find ah bloodclaat MAN!!!!!!!!!! Mi naw guh ever dear seh unnu nuh love him deeply, truly, madly; as you ALL should considering the facts, enuh, but there is WAAAAAAAAAAY MUCH MORE that lies beneath all of this and it nuh tek a magnifying glass fi see it!

Cora, maintain your dignity and class! It nuh matter if yuh ah goodaz, freak or whore; ah YOU ONEY SEH and all if yuh neva tek him fi di right reasons at first, I know you grew to love him and he loved you and that’s all that matters! Suh while dem ah kill up demself and ah gwaahn, hold your head high, take the high road and gi dem di likkle chumps weh dem ah galang suh horrible ova, because if Fanso had an iota of a clue that he’d meet such a demise, he would have made preparations to secure the welfare and livelihood of his nearest and dearest and ensure that they are straight for as long as possible. Gi dem di likkle start and mek wi si who have sense from who nahve none, Cora! You knew Fanso, so you definitely know how much they meant to him and seeing he was their breadwinner, surprise them and do unto them as they wouldn’t have unto you, boo; not for their sake, but for Alfanso’s.

Despite my abrasive take on things, I wish each and everyone involved, affected and afflicted by this rather tragic circumstance, nothing but the UTMOST BEST, as I’ve travelled this solemn road far too many times! My sincerest thoughts and prayers are with you ALL! Lastly, while going through the various stages of grief coupled with a little frustration and “extraness”, If ever you feel the urge to act maliciously towards each other, please take some time to reflect on the comforting words of Our Saviour and what Oney would have wanted or done, had he been here. In time, you’ll be better equipped to cope with your grief, beloved! Keep sweet, one and all, and nuh pay Goodie she nuh mind, ah she romp COARSE AND BRUTALLY HONEST! Blessings. #LONGLIVEKINGONEYBRITISH #BEOFGOODSPIRITLOVEDONES

1. SIT UR ASS DOWN………………….

NO ONE HAVE TIME TO READ YOUR DANG ESSAY.

GO OVER IG WID THAT INNA THE GAL DM.
      DM CORA AND GET IT OVER WITH… BET U AINT BRAVE ENOUGH TO DO THAT.

14. U know seh mi feel like this family glad seh this man dead just so that Cora can stop getting what she getting. And that is damn sad !!!

1. NOW MI THINK YOU HEARTLESS AND BORN STUPID…..

WHY WOULD ANY FAMILY MEMBER, CHILD, FRIEND WANT ONEY DEAD SO CORA COULD STOP GETTING HIS $?????????

THIS DON’T MAKE NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SENSE SERIOUSLY NOW.

15. Watch the joke now because the so called surprise Benz is inCora name , under a nice fat loan a Stewart’s. How loan take out in your name and it’s a surprise but ok if u say so….hopefully u can pay the van loan and the rent for that house in cherry garden u keep tagging to show us is cherry garden unnu live. Bout war over money dwl real funny ….what money

1. GWAN WALK N TEK BUS AND CHAT SHIT ABOUT THE GAL AND HER SO CALLED UNPAID BENZ.

ITS ALWAYS THE PPL THAT HAVE NEVER MET YOU OR INTERACTED WITH YOU GO OUT DEM WAY TO TALK SHIT.

I DONT KNOW THIS GIRL PERSONALLY BUT ALL THE SHIT SOME A UNUH A COME N CHAT JUST LEAD ME TO BELIEVE YALL SOME MF HATERS.

OF ALL THE COMMENTS, YOU CHOOSE TO CHAT ABOUT THE GAL CAR AND RENT.

MEK SURE YOU LIVE SOMEWHERE DECENT, NO RENT, NO MORTGAGE .

MEK SURE U DRIVING A NICE FULLY PAID OF VEHICLE TOO.
      MESSY BOOTS………

16. Saw if mi did know u i shake your hand a million times hahaha, mi say saw mi know about the big dutty 20 odd million car loan too hahahaha, mi say the amount a debt dat bitch gonna have to pay off fi oney, mi sorry fi she hahah, all the house that them rent in cherry gardens from butch stewart hahahah. Look here saw Cora nuh know half a the debt har man dead leave so mek the bitch stay dey, nuh worry saw she soon start getting the phone calls. Yes sah the story soon buss plus oney dead now so we nuh need to be loyal to cora we can chat all we know. so oney big insurance plan was assigned to the bank lol hahaha. the big benz loan hahahah mi baddie, well the car right off because it crash with him. cora u a go need God and very quick too child hahah. Try nuh step to Oney big sons u hear hahah u should a save that money u tek and buy name brand clothes, we a go see how u life style run dung like when water a run dung off a dunns river falls. Cora when people hype and boasty like urself, LIFE have a way of humbling people like you.

1. Is there really a need for all the “hahaha”; unless this woman has fine you something personally, this doesn’t look good.

In fact, it comes across as a very envious and bitter post.

Like I said, if you and her have a personal issue, then fair dues, but otherwise, smh.

17. rudy we need a DNA because you dont name his last name and your mother give a man jacket and then give oney the jacket.. for years oney sah your not his kid.. its in your teens him grow up and sah if a jacket a jacket put him recognize you.. reason your name neva change is your mother afraid fe tek DNA to change your name because she is not sure… stress about that.. give us a DNA and then name his last name and then you can talk.. Unno wait.. all that want the downfall of Cora … its not all his 11 [well 10 and the Jacket} is against her…. the first daughter oney disowed years ago… his sister and him neva on good terms… unno come out of people business because half has never been told… Cora just naw talk she just a hold it because she knows what she knows… Oney had everything in order so unno wait deh… Cora mind dem Obeah you.. leave Jamaica and fast

18. THE WORST THING TO SEE ON SOCIAL MEDIA IS THE BODY OF A LOVED ONE CIRCULATING.

1ST THEY DON’T EVEN LOOK HE SAME; DEAD HARDLY LOOK REMOTELY LIKE THEY DID WHEN ALIVE.

2ND ITS FRIGHTENS YOU ALL OVER AGAIN

3RD ITS MAKE U SAD AND HEART BROKEN ALL OVER AGAIN.

HELL, MY FRIEND DID THE SAME SHIT AT HER MOMS FUNERAL. NO DAMN PICTURE TAKING ON ELSE U GET THROWN OUT PERIOD…….

ONLY CARIBBEAN PPL FIND JOY IN TAKING PICTURE OF THE DEAD WTF…………………………..

19. anon go jump in a oney grave, from the church to the grave was pure disgrace. look how roy fowl funeral was done with taste and no excitement. my gosh, well to be honest oney was a ray ray type of man anyways so all in death pon his burial the ray ray dutty livity followed him to his damm grave. anon no need to cap ur writtinng seems like you soon have high blood pressure and dead. smh, these bitches and drugs men, dem soon clap dem all away.

1. Since you want to be vocabulary and punctuation police.

Anon needs to remove her caps while u need to add a few to the beginning of your sentences………………

Bitter Betty?
      Clot?
      Groupie ass?
      Hoe?
      Hater?
      Struggling Fatty?
      Maga hungry belly?
      No baby daddy having ass?
      Goodie?

Pick one,since your sooooooooooooooooooooo involved and nosy and want to be seem by US.

20. WATCH UGLY, MAGA, STAY BAD ANNALESE IN THE BLACK AND WHITE.

LOL LOL

GAL NEVER LOOK GOOD YET.

FROM SHE TEK JODY KAY MAN SHE GET EVEN MORE UGLY AND STAY BAD………………………

LOOK LIKE THE MAN UGLINESS RUB OFF ON HER.

21. No decent woman with moral values would date any man like oney british or any of those drugs men, they are all low class butu. The society need to get rid of them so the younger generation will not see them as no role models. They all want to be called businessmen as if a nuh drugs dem sell, smh. Which sensible, law abiding, decent, educated, virtuous, well thinking woman would mix with any drug pushing men? NONE. Cora has no class or moral values or any of those girls dat have relations with those drugs boys. People like u anon is y society is the way it is. For low class uneducated, low hanging fruit like u n Cora its all about money n hype. U all need to look beyond money and hype. Stupid bitches.