ONEY SISTER AGAIN

Glodel Mona James

15 hrs · 

Good day my friends and family this morning the 26.4.2019.i woke up to a very disturbing video of ONEY’S daughter wanting to have a last look at her father,I saw derogatory comments made about my post,not knowing that this was the video some soulless people on pink wall were referring to.I made my post on my F.B.page to my friends and family not to pink wall.Since this might reach pink wall again let me address you.I made my way to ONEY’S funeral not driving in a stretch LEMO or even with my sister GLODEL AKA MAR but in the hurse as I wanted my last journey with him to be personal which gave me PEACE.Upon reaching his spouse cane to the hurse and told them that his 6 and 8 year old babies wanted a last look at him even though they had already viewed him at the church this they did.I stroked his head and cheeks and claimed my last moment also.I had no idea of what was going on at the grave side with his daughter RUDIE as we were watching his daughter KAYLEEN as she went to pay respect to her grandmother further off,there was a point when we saw a stirring at the grave side I tried to go see what was going on but my sister GLODEL and ONEY’S long time secretary BARBARA held on to both my hands and told me not to go over there.Isnt this a shame for his children that bonded with him all these years to be withheld from viewing their father for the last time,these kids cannot get another FATHER. Yes he loved his spouse but he LOVED his children first I hope some day the same shoes that these children had to walk in you the HATEFUL ONES ON PINK WALL who has nothing better to do will walk in a shoe that prick you till you have a SOUL this is called AN EYE FOR AN EYE. ONEY watched over my kids and my sister and I will do the same for his.Everyone in this case could have been UNITED but SELFISHNESS played a part and cause the DEVIDE.ONEY called me his WARRIOR and I will remain the same for his kids.I placed my last KISS on his FOREHEAD with a VOW for his kids and the BONDED LOVE WE HAD FOR HIM,I will respect his wishes that we all should take care of our children this is a VOW we shared for years#.OUR LOVE WILL REMAIN THE SAME #EZEKIEL 37 DRY BONES WILL LIVE AGAIN💔❤

30 thoughts on “ONEY SISTER AGAIN

1. Whoring coralee aka your hype over now the Benz payments not going to pay no more. The rent for the shop and the house a cherry gardens you naw go can pay you stress out now bad. You man a foreign not going to can afford it. Rapanzel British mattress back to selling pussy again. Remember oney never married you so you can’t get everything assets have to share with all the kids

2. Cora disgusting, she should never hold down the casket, only goes to show that girl have no damm class. So Cora daughter is 8 and oney have a child that is 6 years old. Dwl dwl dwl and oney has 12 other kids beside Cora daughter. Then Cora acting like a she birth oney? Good thing is not a son Cora had, maybe she would a turn around and Marry off her own son. No man Cora evil on all level fi real, she really evil and I hope she can stay away from drugs men , she goodly find one already anyways . Cora oney dead n gone let’s see how u gonna live lavish lifestyle now, all eyes will be on u, men we see if big house gonna be on IG . U see how Lena british calm dung n Lena a better bitch dan u.

1. Marie a mi fi tell uuuuuu. It would have went down!!
      Cora figet seh har mawda sick …..
      I say this to say …treat people how u want to be treated!!!

3. This is sad! Cora must remember those children were in his life way before her. The children Oney knew to be his, all of them should have been acknowledged in the Obituary. If Oney daughter wanted to see him one last time, she has the right to.. Why you even bother to stop her and you know her attitude. Cora you lucky you never get a beating at the Graveside because you did a gwan alittle too much! I understand the kids were being disrespectful but at the end of the day those are his kids, his blood created from his Balls and Oney lives on through them.

4. What Glodel talking about? Pinkwall see all sides to the story and majority of people side with your family. The children should have been included! As far as the rift with some kids not having money to contribute, maybe they just didn’t have the money.. They know their father had enough money to cover his funeral and Cora had access to the money.. I think she wanted to spend as little out of it as she could so she can have it for herself. As for how she treated Oney children was very disrespectful.If I was one of the kids I’d want to beat the bitch ass..knowing all those years she nyamin out my father.. TPC if I was Rudy you woulda lay out in that dirt, the kids have say.. All that you are doing Cora going to affect your daughter life.

5. Them never did a fight fi spend time with them father when he was alive, some goodly never see him fi years lol. The sister look like she a look forward off the funeral and then what? I did comment that Cora should leave them to it but her back broad suh she duh wah shi want so she can tek her lashes. The fact that the family has more anger for Cora than they do for his killers says a lot a lot!

6. I don’t know what she is trying to prove. Cause oney was a for the excitement. His funeral should have been more than that. Two Hennessy and champagne should a buss open a the grave side n him friends n family cheers. Oney wasn’t no oh dont do that type of person. Oney was oney and that’s why we love him suh. Raw as the day him born and if him step on the scene everybody mus know. So what is she doing. Why she nuh talk how the lady pray and read her up in the service n tell her how she lost her identity and a bare free Mason spirit around her. Cora trying to be something she is not. Wanting to live like the celebrities… lol. Afta yuh nuh 2pac wife. Why should the man them kids pay for things when we know oney dead left money u have access to. What u did wan do hold back n it n have others spending out their own. But u did a pressure the man fi change him will thou, spend it lik how u did a enjoy it pon living hype.

7. Cora we need answers
    1. We need to know why u in rent house
    2. We need to know why you in payments car ( when u class everyone else who trust car)
    3. Why did u bury oney in the card board box ?
    4. Will you stop sleep with batty man phoney ?
    5. Is Luki fabulous a batty man?
    6. Why Sophia ( England lady ) why she wear so much fake?
    7. Were is the Chanel bag with the lights the black one?
    8. Why you hate oney kids?
    9. Will you open the hair shop in canda?
    10. Why are u worried about oney Will ?
    11. Why oney lawyer hate you ?
    PLEASE ANSWER SOON THANKS

8. Tpc we need answers. U see how Cora suck pussy fren den quiet now dwl. We all saw Cora trying to stop oney kids from seeing their dad the last time, we never heard, we saw it with our eyes. Which big whoring woman try fight a child at a graveside??? Really Cora, the kids should have beat the fuck out of u. Cora u are not oney blood, u could leave oney and u would be another ex, nug care how oney n his kids fall out all if dem go Africa they are still oney kids, dem a blood dirty bitch Cora. If a me like the kids I empty out the hair shop because a dem father money stOCk it out . I hope oney kids beat the fuk out of u, oney frends are so upset about this. Cora walk wid 10 eyes in ur head back n 20 infront of u bitch. People all ova the werld now hate u for the disgrace u caused at oney’s funeral. Pity oney neva run u nasty rass like 4 months ago. Damm bitch

1. Like unu think Cora easy fi beat. Why dem never try it? The casket was open in the church. It’s not the norm to open the casket at the grave side. Unu dislike the lady so much unu not using logics. It would have been hell to close it if she allowed them to open it. All who taking about Oney mo way this and Oney money that, Cora didn’t and does not need his money. She been a hardworking woman. She may not be a contractor but she damn sure is his equal when to comes to having a business mind. Don’t @me!!!

1. shut yu rass bout not the norm for casket to be open at graveside, is a regular ting in jamaica for people to look at the person one last time before they’re lowered into the grave, people all jump inna di grave

9. Cora,signed a contract with the Afrcan obeah man, after his last child was born, because she felt she had no control over Oney’s life. She was told by the African that some serious was going to happen to Oney and she Cora needed to act quickly in order to secure a place for herself where his assets was concerned. If viewers just take a close look at their life for the last 8 years, it was all about a show on Cora’s part. A lot of times Oney wasn’t in his right state of mind because he was under the spell by the Africans. Cora knew what she was doing but in the end her celebrity lifestyle came crashing down.she trade a good man’s life for something that was not real.

10. If viewers take a close look at Cora and Oney’s life, you will see that Cora had to get the African’s involved in any ceremony that was taking place. Cora was told by the African obeah man that she needed to act quickly because something serious was going to happen to Oney and this is where she forced that Man to engage to her, in order to secure a place where his assets are concerned. Cora’s life was all a fake with Oney. She stayed in the relationship because she benefit more to stay than to go with just a child for him and this is why she had to signed that contract with the African obeah man. I can go on with more information but i will end this right here. Cora remember you will one day move on with your life but Oney’s children will forever be his. You have caused enough damage in that family, stop doing more because you will pay for all your wicked deeds.

11. All of this is so disgraceful . So if u knew all these things then whyyyy u all never help the Man when he was alive. It’s too late to chat now he is gone. The whole world can see he loved that woman. Some in law too disgusting man. Unnoo over here doin the most and then want to bash pink all an say the wall is mix up and dis an dat. But u nah talk about who kill him, who put him in grave.

12. I don’t know anyone involved . But me reason say Oney get nuff shots plus him on ice for one month. Yuh think the body in no good good state for extended viewing? Why him cyaa rest in peace ? The girl was saying put away the cameras- is respect she respect the man and his young children. Who wants their loved ones captured in that state? The videos shared after his killing bad enough. Why have another video in circulation? The body could have been viewed at the church -before the service, after the service and even in the hearse at the cemetery.

The man had enough videolight in life, let him go to the afterlife without the “flash.”

13. A lot of times those drugs men only attract whores and women who want their money and asset. That is y most drugs men prefer to marry Someone they knew before they have money. Cora is acting like she a God in Oneys life, her day will come, as u look pon her u see evil and nicromancy, see oney dead now, I gonna see who will fund her lavish lifestyle. Damm obeyah working bitch.

14. All you need to suck out yourself. Its CORA who make ONEY even look at that ugly ass daughter of his. He didn’t deal with her cause she have her mother attitude and is disrespectful. AND A CORA BLOODCLAWT WHO MEK HIM START DEAL WID HIM DAUGHTA….Guess y’all neva know!!! Well know it buss!!

You think she loved her dad..kmt…SHE ONLY LOVED WHAT SHE COULD GET OUTTA HER DAD which is the rental and bar. UNNO UGLY GYAL LOWE CORA. She neva wan unno nastiness fi tek pic and leak it. I WISH nothing but karma pon all a unno wicked wet a talk bad bout Cora.

15. @met Will you do a story on Oney like you did Fowl? I am just curious how did her father died? Was it sickness of did someone killed him?

16. Den if oney have 13 kids that him own and some him nuh own, out a the 13 i am sure he could not afford to tek care a dem equally n properly, then a few will hate his nasty whoring ass. Dahh. Karma will reach all a who enjoyed the drugs money and i will leave it here. From blood family to frens to whomever wallla Walla in a oney drugs money. Anon aka Cora lawyer, or Cora BULLDOG, or Cora GREMLIN FREN, today is Sunday, give ur mind a rest bitch n go pray.

17. You all are so wicked especially the big pussy sister. Why you never got involved when your niece’s and nephews saying they ain’t paying for no funeral and all these things so I don’t blame Cora you all gave her a warm tine, no help with the planning etc…it was all over social media

18. Soso, before oney dead, Cora use to cuss oney family, ok. Cora never liked oney family, she Cora wanted all of oney things. Now oney dead it get worst, Cora is no fuking saint and she knew the kids would not corporate with her. Cora cuss oney kids behind dem back with her friend all the time, now if Cora a nyam out oney, u think no child would appreciate a termite like Cora? Speak the truth soso, if ur dad had a termite like Cora who only wants to eat dung n eat out oney likkle much, would u like her? And be objective, the lodge people dem tell Cora not to open the casket at the graveside das y she was fighting so hard to keep it close, but GOOD over evil every time. Cora the evil spirit working that u find urself in, don’t worry 2 a go drop out and no amount a obeyah can’t save u.

19. Fi some reason mi tink Cora mek the African obeah man put some obeah tings in the casket and shi neva and it wud a reaveal if open.

20. ONEY’S SISTER IS DOING WAY TOO MUCH.

SHE NEEDS TO HAVE SEVERAL SEATS NOW MAN; SHE CLAIMS SHE RODE WITH HIM TO GRAVE TO FIND PEACE AND PAY LAST RESPECT. HOW IS IT SHE GOING BACK AND FORTH ADDRESSING FACE BOOK FRIENDS, PINK WALL AND ALL OUR COMMENTS ON HERE?

NO MAN THIS LADY SAD AND MISERABLE BAD; ALL THIS TO BASH ONEY’S FIANCE.

IF SHE LOVE AND MISS ONEY SO BAD WHY GO ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND MAKE SUCH FOOLERY OF HERSELF N HIM??????????????????????

LADY WE DONT WISH TO HEAR YOUR THOUGHTS AND OPINIONS; JUST PRAY AND ASK GOD TO GRANT YOU PEACE. GOD ALONE CAN ASSIST, WE THE PEOPLE CANT COMFORT YOU.

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH NOW MAN…..

21. CAN SOMEONE ANSWER ME PLEASE.. ARE WE FORGETTING THAT THIS MAN WAS MURERED. THEY ARE FIGHTING THIS WOMEN OVER DEAD LEF.. IF ONEY WANTED THEM TO GET ANY MONEY WHY HIM NEVER HAVE A WILL AND LEAVE IT WITH THEM.. ARE WE FORGETTING THERE WERE GETTING MARRIED AND SHE IS COMMON LAW.. UNNO A TALK ABOUT MONEY AND WHO NEVER ANT THIS AND WHERE THEY LIVE, YOU GUYS QUIETLY SETTING UP THIS WOMEN FOR HER AND HER CHILD SAFETY. THE GUN MAN DEM MUST A LUAGH TO RASS THEY DONT NEED TO DO ANYTHING ELSE ONEY KIDS AND FAMILY IS PROVING THAT HIS LIFE WASNT WORTH NOTHING TO THEM JUST HIS MONEY,,, ITS SAD NOT ONE OF THEM THINKING ,LETS RALLY AROUND HER, IF MONEY IS TO GET THEY WILL GET IT… YOU REALLY DONT THINK ONEY AND HER TALK? ONEY WAS NO FOOL. IF CORA WAS USING HIM OR DIDNT LOVE HIM SHE WOULD HAVE BEEN LIKE THE OTHER 11 BABYMOTHERS AND LIVING ON HER OWN AND JUSTA GET A ONE F**K. LOOK PON THE MAN FACE AT HIS ENGAGEMENT PARTY. THIS MAN WAS IN LOVE… UNNO FE A SHAME OF UNNO SELF . A MONEY THE ROOT OF ALL EVIL.. WHERE ARE THE KILLERS OR IS IT THE FAMILY THAT KILL HIM TO GET THE MONEY BEFORE CORA MARRY HIM AND THEY GET NOTHING.. WAS FOWL PITURE OR COFFIN OPEN AT HIS GRAVE SITE.. THE WOMEN WANTED TO PROTECT THE KIDS THE YOUNGER ONE… YEARS TO COME THIS WOULD HURT THEM.. OMG WAS ALL OF UNNO AT THE ENGAGEMENT.. WAS THIS SISTER?ASK HER WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME SHE CALLED HER BROTHER TO SEE IF HE WAS OK? DID HE EAT? HOW IS BELLA/// UNNO REALIZE BELLA IS HIS DAUGHTER ALSO UNNO SICK STOMACH.. WHAT A SHAME.. THIS HAS TO BE THE MOST SHAMEFUL THING I HAVE SEEN NO CLASS….WHAT THE WOMEN DID? WHY UNNO NEVA CALL UNNO FATHER OR BROTHER AND WARN HIM NOT TO MARRY HER..
    REMEMBER THIS IS ALL FOR HIS DEAD LEF MONEY. THE SAME THING THAT GOT HIM KILLED. RUDY GO TEK A DNA, ONEY DID NOT BELIVE YOU WERE HIS KID

22. anon shut up u chat too damm much, ur damm mouth is like a batty full wid shit and it leaking. Gosh cant people talk without u a nuff up ur damm self. u want flush wid u annoying caps.