- by Met
Glodel mona James:
ALFANSO was a very hard worker despite his disability he showed tenacity and strength in whatever he did,he played hard but worked even harder he embrased the best of everything that God had to offer EZEKIEL 16v10-14/Eccl:
5v18 says it is good and comely for one to eat and drink and enjoy the good of all his Labour all the days of his life which GOD giveth him,for it is his portion. Every man also to whom God has given riches and wealth and has given him power to eat thereof, and to take his portion to rejoice in his Labour this is the GIFT OF GOD.ALFANSO’S kids were his greatest inheritance he LOVED them individually whenever he speaks of them he beams with pride yet according to PRO:13v24 he never spares the rod to spoil them he gave them tough Love. One of our memories dates years back when his sons KINO,JINO,and LORENZO were very young, it was a beautiful day the kids were all swimming in the pool myself my sister and ONEY were inside the house chit chatting all the kids came running inside some shouting uncle ONEY uncle ONEY LORENZO hand is bleeding he held on to the bleeding hand sent the other kids outside and ask LORENZO how did he got the cut he told him a ZINC had cut it the day before where was the ZINC he asked?on the ROOF Daddy, the ROOF I told you not to go on?Yes daddy he called KINO and JINO who were the elder brothers and said did not tell you not to go on the ROOF yes daddy then how did your younger brother end up with a cut and I did not know about it,KINO answered daddy I told him not to go on the ROOF. ONEY started pulling his belt I jumped in front of the boys but the belt was coming at me the 3 boys got whooped then he took care of the cut,we were mad at him for weeks but later on I realized that sometimes as parents we have to exercise TOUGH LOVE, the boys became FEATHERS in ONEY’S HAT. ONEY’S children were unjustly treated at his funeral although they are exceptionally BRILLIANT kids they were ommited from doing things they would have loved to do,his 2nd son JINO name was totally eliminated from the eulogy his eldest child KAYLEEN sat separate and apart from all I inclusiveness until she was personally called up by the PASTOR,KAYLEEN being the 1st born was the 1st real LOVE ONEY had laid his eyes on the excitement of her birth led him to personalize his BENZ KAYLEEN,you could see sadness in RUDIES eyes mingled with hurt, and at the grave side while SHANI wept Mona handed her the large statue of her dad which she hugged and wept these kids were oneys life yet they were not given the wrights they should be privileged to.TO the mothers of these TREASURED CHILDREN we thank you for giving this wonderful man the most precious treasures of his life.
I’m sure some of those who knows oney best would have loved to pay their respect to him by offering a tribute but they were all SHUT OUT as no OPEN TRIBUTE was allowed there was only enough time for a complete hour of FALSE PROPHESIES but JEREMIAH 23 speaks of them and certainly the LORD will not hold them guiltless for their lies.REF:JER:23v16 Thus saith the LORD of host harken not unto the words of the prophets that prophesy unto you ,they make you VAIN they speak a vision of their own heart ,and NOT out of the mouth of the LORD. To Oneys beloved community and friends of Waltham Park kgn:10 OAKLAND CRES:37 and 35 LANE you all know his love for you was sincere,you were his roots,you were all mistreated at the funeral not given a chance to view his body for the last I heard the cries of mothers asking God who is going to take care of their children now that ONEY is gone this was a man who loved and supported children in fact it was his support for our young Athletes that gave his attackers enhance to his murder.the bible states that whosover takes care of his little children great shall be their reward in HEAVEN.WE shared a BOND THICKER THAN TRUE BLOOD and for the rest of our lives we will call you BROTHER as you called us SISTERS.#DRY BONES WILL LIVE AGAIN #EZEKIEL 37 RIP OUR BROTHER LOVE FOREVER.
I went for this statue for the mourners so they could get a close up chance with him because they were denied the chance to view him
I FELT A GREAT SENSE OF SADNESS AND LOVE THROUGH THIS MESSAGE FROM ONEY’S SISTER.
I HAVE NEVER MET OR HEARD OF THIS MAN UNTIL AFTER HE PASSED. APPARENTLY THIS MAN WAS LOVED AND RESPECTED BY MANY. THOUGH PPL IN THE STREETS HAD ALOT TO SAY OVER THE PASSED FEW WEEKS…….
THIS BEAUTIFUL MESSAGE IS A REMINDER THAT LIFE IS A BORROWED GIFT THAT SHOULD BE CHERISHED.
MAY THIS MANS’S SOUL REST IN PEACE AND MAY HIS FAMILY GET THEIR SHIT TOGETHER.
FUSSING, CUSSING AND BAD MOUTHING WILL NOT BRING ONEY BACK. IF RAPUNZEL IS AS WICKED AND EVIL AS PPL SAYING SHE IS, GOD WILL DEAL WITH HER IN DUE TIME.
NOW THIS MESSAGE IS HEART FELT AND SAD BUT……………… WHY DID THIS SISTER WHO APPARENTLY WAS NOT AT THE SERVICE DECIDE TO SEND MESSAGE TO PINK WALL?
THIS SISTER WANT TO START MIX UP NOTHING ELSE….
BRING THIS TO YOUR FAMILY GROUP CHAT; WE “THE PUBLIC” DIDN’T NEED YOU HEAR THIS.
WHY U NEVER TEXT HIS KIDS OR THE FIANCE THAT EVERY BODY HATE?
CHERISH YOU BROTHER MEMORY AND STOP TRYING TO BRING MORE GRIEF TO THIS SITUATION.
It look a way still no tribute was done. So u a tell mi sey a Rapunzel coordinate dat dey funeral dey? The birds were in a box not a cage, Oney appreared to not have been buried in a single plot, but instead he was buried atop someone else. Rapunzel was more invested in putting on a show for the wedding and didn’t afford the man a good send off.
This isnt a competition, but none of the nastiness seen at Oney’s funeral was at Fowl’s funeral. Before I sided with Rapunzel but seeing how Oney was sent off I am not so sure about her.
100% agreed. Oney send off was No Where near a reflection of his love, hard work or lifestyle he had. Very sad situation but big lesson to many!
WHERE U THERE?
HOW U COME ON PINK WALL MAKING BIG, BOLD STATEMENT ABOUT ONEY’S FUNERAL MS?
NOW ALL YOU IS A BIG WASTE ON THIS LAND……. WHO ARE WAT GIVE YOU THE RIGHT TO CRITICIZE THE PPL DEM FUNEREAL??????
UNFORTUNATELY ONEY DEAD AND GONE,HAVING A BIG SEND OFF WOULDN’T HAVE BROUGHT HIM BACK OR SECURED A PLACE IN HEAVEN FOR HIM…………………….
GAL GO LOOK A LIFE, ALL YOU SHOULD BE DOING IS HOPING ONEY’S SOUL REST IN PEACE. NOTHING ELSE REALLY MATTERS AT THIS DANG POINT.
WAIT WE AGO THROW YOU A BIG ASS FUNERAL WHEN U DEAD; LETS SEE IF THAT WILL MAKE U HAPPY.
Not the size or quantity of the funeral but the quality. You give a man the quality funeral that would be fitting of the man. People who know him and love him can criticize because they shouldhave one that reflects him and not of the person planning it. Cut his children and other loved ones out…dat wrong.
Yes hom dead already so just patch up a patty shop funeral?? No…he deserved better.
Not supporting Cora for not allowing Oney’s friends to make speeches.
We definitely not supporting her for NOT acknowledging the man kids…………..
Now thats why ppl like unuh will forever be POOR.
POOR ppl alone me see borrow/ beg / thief money to keep big 9 nigh and funeral. mi never see nothing like dis.
This stupidity need to stop.
Get u a decent pastor;gather the family and CLOSE friends and lay the man to rest.
What he wears, the price of his casket is f…..g irrelevant.
MS PLEASE EXPLAIN TO US WHAT A QUALITY FUNERAL SERVICE SHOULD LOOK LIKE.
I AM 100% POSITIVE YOU R NOT RELATED TO, OR HAVE ANY RELATIONSHIP WITH THESE PPL.
TO EACH HIS OWN;NASTY PPL WILL CHAT A BAG A THINGS WHETHER OR NOT ONEY HAD A BIG 3 HR CEREMONY WITH ALL WILL FRIENDS AND FAMILY MAKING SPEECHES.
TAKE UR 2 SENSE SOME WHERE ELSE N LET THESE PPL BE.
It look a way still no tribute was done. So u a tell mi sey a Rapunzel coordinate dat dey funeral dey? The birds were in a box not a cage, Oney appreared to not have been buried in a single plot, but instead he was buried atop someone else. Rapunzel was more invested in putting on a show for the wedding and didn’t afford the man a good send off.
This isnt a competition, but none of the nastiness seen at Oney’s funeral was at Fowl’s funeral. Before I sided with Rapunzel but seeing how Oney was sent off I am not so sure about her.
yet U have gold digger supporters giving ppl thumbs down when we point out the Obvious SMH
Still bashing Cora huh??? Maybe she didn’t bother with the open tributes cuz God knows what they would have said about her.
Why didn’t the kids reach out to her/make peace before the funeral?Mek hium Rest In Peace now
CORA WE SEE, UNDERSTAND AND CAN FEEL YOUR PAIN.
WE DONT NEED YOU HERE ON PINK WALL DEFENDING YOUR LOVE OR LACK THEIR OF FOR ONEY.
TAKE IT 1 DAY AT A TIME.
GO MEK U MONEY
TAKE CARE OF YOUR BEAUTIFUL DAUGHTER
TRAVEL THE WORLD
AND LET TIME HEAL UR BROKEN HEART.
PINK WALL WONT FIX THIS BOO. ONLY TIME AND GOD WILL.
PRAYING FOR YOU AND HIS FAMILY!!
This is a profound and extremely sensitive topic! In all honesty, I’m happy that, as per the above, things went the way they did! Oney and I were cool, and after his death, I was heavily disheartened and greatly disgruntled regarding all the scandalous things I heard, whether truthful or not! This is death, everyone greaves differently, and at the rate of how things were going, I was in fear that instead of putting aside their selfish pride, everyone WAS NOT going to put up a united/formidable front and lay this man to rest in the Kingly manner he deserved, if you so loved him and he meant to you all. It’s ALWAYS better to be safe, than sorry! I’m glad the “Scandal” was left in Shonda Rhimes’ pen, honestly! At the end of it all, it’s not worth the embarrassment, and if Oney could have a say, he’d want peace and unity amongst ALL involved. #RESTINPOWERALFANSO #KEEPYOURHEADUPLOVEDONES
Met U must try and contact/interview Glodel and get her take..she seems open
LET HER CHERISH THE GOOD OLD MEMORIES SHE HAD WITH HER BROTHER.
INTERVIEWING HER AT THIS POINT WOULD BE IRRELEVANT.
ENOUGH PAIN AND HEARTACHE ALREADY SURROUNDING ONEY’S DEATH.
LET IT BE.
ALL WAH GWAN MI KNOW U DONT GENUINELY CARE FOR THESE PPL . U JUS WAH HEAR MIX UP.
A SUH UR LIFE BIG AND BORING ????????????????????
Open like u big hole.
Careless gal go look a work, go look a job.
My condolences to his entire family, it’s sad to see the family at odds. It is said that death brings you closer or tear you apart as a family. Obeys sister is an aunt to all of his children so she is speaking from a place of love towards his children (rightfully so) she their aunt. I must disagree, I saw how the daughter dogged/ disrespected his wife/wife to be. I also saw the message that said they were not contributing, this may be the reason for all of the contention. She was wrong to exclude them but she is human and it was coming from a place of hurt. Their father chose her and made a life with her and they should have respected her more. Yes she is younger and you can whatever you want about her but he loved her. God go with you all because the grieving process is not an easy one. Again Its really sad that his children didn’t get to take part at the funeral but the way that daughter carried on was unexceptionable.Wifey I think you should hire security around the clock. I hope with time you all will be in a better place. Big up LA Lewis
True, but there are slways things the family knows that we do not. In addition by excluding them she made it about her. Prove them wrong then if you think they are so awful, give him the things that would have been dear to him..no…she did what she wanted not what he would have wanted.
Met, while agree that she was the main woman in his life and she had ceratin rights- they were not married! Whatever the reason is, she should have included them in the arrangements. Something is really wrong if all of them and so many of the persons within and close to the family have a problem with how things were done. I hope she knows what she is doing and treat everybody fairly including the kids and other inheritees.
Hmmmm…the sister said it was 12 of dem so much outta the 12 did actually say dem nah tek part. Me sure is not the whole dozen of dem.
God alone could have come down and tell me Cora didn’t do that out of spite.
When did Cora became wife according to ad in the newspaper. Why it never say fiancé.
Cora a wicked, she tell my fren sister she doing things her way n f the kids. Uno think Cora easy, I hope her belly full. All the surgery she did a oney pay fi it, oney talk about it that him men she duh her tummy, breast and ass n dis bitch a gwan like she a smaddy. When oney met Cora she look liked a sufferer from river Nile n look like she had kwashikor. Gwan to u 31 year old man Cora gwan bitch.
THE DEATH CANT SPEAK SO WHY EVEN MENTION THIS. YOU SOUND BITTER IF ONEY TOLD YOU THIS ABOUT CORA YOU COULD HAVE KEPT IT TO YOURSELF AND RESPECT THE DEATH IF YOU WAS ANY REAL FRIEND.. PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHY SO MANY FRICTIONS IS BETWEEN THESE FAMILIES BECAUSE NO ONE TO CALL IT QUITS OR JUST HUMBLE. EVERYBODY DEH PON A HYPE THING. DEATH IS NOT EXEMPT FROM ANYONE OF YOU ALL WHO ARE TRYING TO MAKE WAR INSTEAD OF PEACE. ONEY WOULD HAVE WANTED PEACE AND NOT ALL THIS SCANDALOUS DISRESPECT TAKING PLACE.
CORA WICKED THEN WHAT DOES THAT MAKE YOU? LEAVE THE WOMAN ALONE ONLY SHE AND ONEY KNOWS WHAT THEY HAD BETWEEN THEM UNNO TOO BITTER AND BADMIND. AND I BET YOU TALKING DONT LOOK ANY BETTER SINCE THEN TILL NOW. LOWE THE WOMAN ALONE AND MEK THE DEAD NOW REST IN PEACE..
NOW YOU AND YOUR FRN SISTER NASTY AND LOVE THE MIX UP.
EVERYBODY WAH PUT DEM 2 SENSE ON THE MATTER.
RIGHT NOW THIS IS 3RD HAND, UNVERIFIED INFORMATION.
GAL U TOO BC MIX UP
First of all they jumped up and said they werent gonna pay for things so I would do same. exclude them from everything yes. Children or not they are very disrespectful. IF they wanted to take part prior im sure they couldve reached out to Mz Rupunzel and finalize detail but they wanna be bitter. on another note Rupuzel remember all the bad your father has done. Karma reach generations too.
At no time did Oneys children refuse to contribute to his funeral preparation! It was not one of his children who made that remark! His fiancé from the get go refused all help offered! She stated, numerous times after help was offered,, that she is ok and will do everything! His sisters offered and were also turned down! His fiancé consulted nor included no one! She even chose the date for the funeral without consulting his family knowing full well that some had to travel internationally! The original date of Easter Sunday had to be changed to accommodate them. She has no financial restraints and was able to financially manage the funeral! She was petty and cruel to try to exclude the children! She met him with them. They are not all going to love her but they never disrespected her. As soon as he died Rupunzel let loose on them telling them nasty things. Rupunzel was never nice to these kids. She stroked the fire when there was disagreement between Oney and his children. Of course they became defensive and showed her attitude. One was openly hostile to her, so she was quoted often!
REGARDLESS OF THE RELATIONSHIP SHE HAD WITH HIS KIDS THEY SHOULD HAVE BEEN NAMED AND INCLUDED IN HIS SERVICE.
WAH IF SHE LIST THE KIDS DEM NAME, A WAH SO?? SHE SPITEFUL BAD.
EVERYBODY KNOW RAPUNZEL HAVE HER MONEY PLUS HAVE ACCESS TO ALL ONEY’S DIRTY MONEY. SHE OFFERING TO PAY ALL THE EXPENSES WAS HER CHOICE. I BET SHE CRYING TO HER FRIENDS AND FAMILY THAT ONEY’S KIDS AND FAMILY DIDN’T OFFER TO ASIST.
THIS IS THE DEFINITION OF UGLY INSIDE AND OUT.
At no time did Oneys children refuse to contribute to his funeral preparation! It was not one of his children who made that remark! His fiancé from the get go refused all help offered! She stated, numerous times after help was offered,, that she is ok and will do everything! His sisters offered and were also turned down! His fiancé consulted nor included no one! She even chose the date for the funeral without consulting his family knowing full well that some had to travel internationally! The original date of Easter Sunday had to be changed to accommodate them. She has no financial restraints and was able to financially manage the funeral! She was petty and cruel to try to exclude the children! She met him with them. They are not all going to love her but they never disrespected her. As soon as he died Rupunzel let loose on them telling them nasty things. Rupunzel was never nice to these kids. She stroked the fire when there was disagreement between Oney and his children. Of course they became defensive and showed her attitude. One was openly hostile to her, so she was quoted often!
OK..! SO I’VE READ THE ABOVE COMMENTS AND I DISAGREE WITH A FEW REMARKS SO I WILL ADD MY OPINION. WOMAN TO WOMAN…..! ITS ABOUT TIME WE BLACK FEMALES ACT BETTER TOWARDS EACH OTHER. I CAN RELATE TO THE SITUATION THIS YOUNG WOMAN AND AT THE SAME TIME I CAN UNDERSTAND THE OLDER KIDS VIEW AS WELL BECAUSE I’VE BEEN THERE DATING ON OLDER MAN AND THE FATHER OF MY YOUNGEST CHILD AND HIS SISTERS ONLY SPOKE ILL OF ME AS WELL ME AS CALLING ME A GOLD DIGGER YET STILL I WAS WITH THAT MAN FOR ALMOST 14 YEARS UNTIL HE VIOLATED ME AND I HAD TO END THAT RELATIONSHIP. MY FATHER ALSO DATED A WOMAN THE SAME AS MYSELF AND EVEN GOT HER PREGNANT SOMETHING I ONLY FOUND OUT NOT LONG AGO AND I’M NOT GONNA SAY I WASNT OFFENDED BY HIS ACTION TO THE POINT WHERE I LAST THE RESPECT I HAD FOR HIM DATING SOMEONE MY AGE AND HE DIDNT STOP THERE HE EVEN WENT ON TO MARRY A YOUNGER WOMAN THAT ME GIVEN THAT IM HIS OLDEST CHILD AND AS FAR THE WIFE I NEVER LIKED HER BECAUSE I KNEW THAT SHE HAD PLAYED HIM BY TELLING HIM SHE WAS PREGNANT SO HE WOULD MARRY HER AND HOPEFULLY SHE WOULD COME TO ENGLAND ITS WHAT MOST JAMAICAN YOUNG GYAL ESPECIALLY WHEN FOREIGN INVOLVE. I DONT KNOW EITHER PARTIES BUT WHAT I WILL SAY IS THAT AS HUMANS WE CAN’Y HELP WHO WE LOVE AT TIMES. I CANT SAY CORA DIDNT LOVE THIS MAN OR VISA VERSA BUT WHAT I’M ABOUT TO SAY IS BASED ON WHAT I HAVE SEEN SINCE THE PASSING OF ONEY. FIRSTLY, UNNO DONT HAVE TO LIKE CORA FOR WHATEVER REASON BUT UNNO SHOULD RESPECT HER , RESPECT HER FOR THE SIMPLE REASON THAT ONEY LOVES HER AND WOULD WANT TO SEE THE ENTIRE FAMILY COME TOGETHER TO PAY THEIR FINAL RESPECT. BUT WHAT I SEE DISPLAYED TOWARDS THE YOUNG WOMAN AFTER HIS DEMISED WAS NOT NICE AND ALSO AT THE GRAVESIDE. THE DISPLAYED OF DUTTY MINDED PEOPLE AND BASHING AND CALLING THIS WOMAN ALL SORT OF NAME WAS NOT PLEASANT AND IM SURE ONEY WOULD AGREE. A FEW OF THE KIDS IF THERE WAS ANY TRUTH IN THAT GROUP CHAT THAT WAS MADE WAS THAT THEY WERENT GONNA PARTAKE SO THEREFORE ITS LEFT DOWN TO THE WOMAN IN HIS LIFE THE ONE UNNO ALL HATE WITH OR WITHOUT A CAUSE SHE STOOD BY HIM JUST THE SAME AND DID WHAT SHE HAD TO DO. NOW EVERYONE WHO IS INVOLVED DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY SHOULD HAVE MADE MORE AN EFFORT TO SEND THIS MAN OFF IN A MORE PLEASING FASHION THAN THE ONE THAT WAS DISPLAYED BECAUSE HE SEEM AS IF HE WAS LOVED BY MANY FOR HIS GOOD OR EVEN THOUGH MOST HAVE OTHER THINGS TO SAY ABOUT HIM. IF Y’ALL LOVED THIS MAN THEN NONE OF THIS SHIT SHOULD HAVE TAKEN PLACE AND EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE COME TOGETHER UNITE AND GIVE HIM A DESCENT SEND OFF BUT NO EVERYONE WAS AND STILL IN THEIR FEELINGS AND LIKE I SAID I DO GET IT BUT THERE IS A PLACE AND TIME FOR EVERYTHING AD TWO WRONGS DON’T MAKE A RIGHT AND ALL THAT MESS DIDNT NEED PUBLIC HEARING. THE DAUGHTER’S BEHAVIOR WAS UNCALLED FOR TO ME SHE COULD HAVE DEALT WITH IT BETTER BECAUSE MOST PEOPLE THAT WAS THERE WAS ONLY THERE FOR THE MIX UP SO MUCH THAT THEY COULDN’T WAY TO PUT IT OUT ON SOCIAL MEDIA.
WOULD ONEY HAVE APPROVED OF SUCH BEHAVIOR. I DOUBTG IT AND I DIDNT EVEN KNOW HIM.
JUST MY TAKE ON THE WHOLE SITUATION WE NEED TO DO BETTER AS WOMAN AND LET THAT BITTERNESS GO. ITS UNHEALTHY……! AND GOD DONT LIKE UGLYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
LENGTHY ASS POST BUT……………………….
YOU HIT THE NAIL ON THE HEAD.
the law will protect her and the child… wife or not common law relationships are recognized by the jamaican law …period!!!
PROTECT HER FROM WAT EXACTLY?
IN CASE U WONDERING THE GAL MEK $$$$$$$$ FROM HER HAIR BUSINESS.
SHE AINT CHEAP AND A NUFF PPL GO TO HER FOR HAIR TRUST ME..
YES ONEY MONEY HELPED BUT THE GAL CAN MORE THAN SURVIVE WITHOUT ONEY MONEY….. SHE JUST HAVE TO CUT DOWN ON THE UNNECESSARY BRAND WEARING.
anon move wid u long story, anyways, cora a wicked and Karma evil more than Cora, and when Karma a ketch Cora she a go get it, lets hope she can pay oney debt because whoever oney did owe the millions still wanna collect and mi hope cora can pay them. Cora u too wicked and evil but nuh worry time and karma will repay u. Oney Kids dem fi beat out u rass u deserve a rass beating gwan man u see what reach oney , roy fowl and the rest, u realise a clean up time, gwan same way and hype. if a me like u me go give my life to the Lord and walk humble in the Lord presence. Cora you are a wicked and evil gal, very evil
U A BITTER ASS HATER…
ALL THEE HATEFUL THINGS… DIG 2 HOLES CAUSE U MIGHT DROP IN THE 1 U DIGGING FOR CORA
hey anon move wid u long story, anyways, cora a wicked and Karma evil more than Cora, and when Karma a ketch Cora she a go get it, lets hope she can pay oney debt because whoever oney did owe the millions still wanna collect and mi hope cora can pay them. Cora u too wicked and evil but nuh worry time and karma will repay u. Oney Kids dem fi beat out u rass u deserve a rass beating gwan man u see what reach oney , roy fowl and the rest, u realise a clean up time, gwan same way and hype. if a me like u me go give my life to the Lord and walk humble in the Lord presence. Cora you are a wicked and evil gal, very evil
True, but there are slways things the family knows that we do not. In addition by excluding them she made it about her. Prove them wrong then if you think they are so awful, give him the things that would have been dear to him..no…she did what she wanted not what he would have wanted.
Looking at the little evidence the is already out there in the public –
1. The message where the kids said they are not helping
2. The posts made by oney so called “granddaughter” basing Cora
3. Post by the sister bashing cora
4. The video of the funeral/ daughter fighting to open casket
5. Cora make a post about a week ago of a wall memorial that Rudy had made for oney. Cora was saying well done to Rudy on a good job. So there must have been a point before the funeral that they had United.
6. The sister herself said that the family complained about the date, so Cora changed it. So Cora DID work with the family wishes to some extent. So to me that seem like the family have had some say too!
All the evidence shows them disrespect Cora but I don’t see any evidence of her disrespecting them!
Now My issue is this – Cora was paying for the funeral. She said she didn’t want help financially, but other family offered help which was declined. So On the grounds that Cora was paying, she had the main hand in arranging.
If a woman that no one in the family liked, was arranging your fathers funeral and leaving out the family, and the family wanted to participate, why did they not step foreword and let the funeral directors know that they too would be assisting??? How can one person beat off the whole family??? The family is the next of kin and they had a legal right to involve themselves. I saw the sister leave a comment saying how brilliant the kids are and how many of them graduated university. So are you telling me that 12 intelligent kids could not put up a unified front, plus the other family and oneys sisters could not build strength in numbers and unite to stop ONE WOMAN from taking over. Plus the brothers and sisters were not united at the funeral either. It sounds like they do not all agree either!! If that was me, that funeral could not keep until we are all happy! Cora doesn’t have his name – the family has his name. If you guys wanted to intervene, I’m pretty sure you could.
Unnooo ah chat nuff thIngs now and act like cora Took Over but why unnoo never make up this noise BEFORE the funeral and stage an intervention?? Again, ONE WOMAN cannot take over unless you let her!! You guys LET HER TAKE OVER!
I think that the family was happy to let Cora pay because dem no want spend dem money. Therefore Cora get the upper hand and unnoo start fuckry and plan fi embarrass har at di funeral. And now u want to complain, after u let her spend her money and arrange di whole thing!
LENGTHY ASS POST AND STILL DIDN’T CLOSE THE ESSAY WITH ANY VITAL…………………
OK ENGLISH TEACHER BRITS………………..
NOW IM APPLAUDED BY ALL THE RUMORS, AND WAT YOU GUYS THINK ARE FACTS ON THIS ISSUE.
HOW MANY OF US HERE UNDER THIS POST KNOW OR RECENTLY HAD A CONVERSATION WITH ANY OF THE PARTIES INVOLVED????????? NONE.
I AM CLOSE FRIENDS WITH RUDY, IT IS BEYOND DIFFICULT TO PROCESS THE IDEA THAT YOUR FATHER/ FRIEND/ COUSIN/ GRAND FATHER/ UNCLE WAS MURDERED. GUYS WE HAVE TO BE MORE SENSITIVE ON ISSUES OF THIS NATURE; IT IS NOT OUR PLACE TO BASH AND SPEAK ILL ON THINGS WE KNOW NOTHING ABOUT PERSONALLY.
ONEY IS DEAD, HIS FAMILY IS SLOWLY FALLING APART FROM AL THE CONFUSION, RUMORS, HEARTACHE FROM HIS PASSING. WHY MUST WE PROLONG THESE PPL PAIN?
PLEASE PRAY FOR THE FAMILY AND FRIENDS OF ONEY. THEY NEED THE PRAYER MORE THAN THEY NEED THE RUMORS.
YOU JAMAICANS ARE TERRIBLE…………………
YOU TAKE PRIDE IN SPREADING WHEAT YOU BELIEVE TO BE THE TRUTH. U GUYS CAN TAKE ANY FAIRY TALE AND TRANSFORM IT INTO A BELIEVABLE STORY……
ALL OF 38 COMMENTS AND I CAN BET NONE OF YOU KNOW THESE PPL PERSONALLY?
MIX UP BAD.
Lengthy ass post, but u read it tho! And I didn’t close it with “a vital”…..what, dear? U didn’t close u sentence with anything “vital” either!
And you are correct, most of us probably dont know them personally. But this is a blog, an open forum, and U still find uself here amongst us and worry about what we have to say. U ah worry about if any ah we know dem personally and make comment on social media, but u nah worry that the whole world wud av seen picture of the man in his casket on social media and make comment over a dead body tho! and rupunzel was Trying to keep those things from reaching social media. U were not worried when the kids started the public backlash against Cora. Them first take it to social media and blow it up! The sister all over Facebook with har comments and posts too. Unno ah some real hypocrite too. About Jamaicans terrible!! If all the majority of negative opinions were directed at rupnunzel, u wouldn’t have nothing to say!!!
We Jamaicans terrible, then u is way bitch. Looks like u a Cora lawyer. Bitch oney gal werk at a bank, the other work at a north coast hotel n the next at a media house. Bitch oney is ma uncle fren, all a Dem use to eat lunch by soso sea food or a shake club. Gal is Cora beg oney to have engagement party, oney had no intention to marry Cora and das a fact bitch. Seems like u a Cora lawyer or bitch dat live on her clit. Anon oney was common to all so plenty people here will know him n talk to him. Which drugs man u know that is not common n very friendly and flirt nuff? Anon go suck a lollipop n shut u rass, clearly u never know oney, move u rass ediot gal. Oney 24 year old young lawyer girl live in an apt off constant spring road. Gwan go dead a bush bitch n stop gwan like u know nothing
***We Jamaicans terrible, then u is way bitch. Looks like u a Cora lawyer. Bitch oney gal werk at a bank, the other work at a north coast hotel n the next at a media house. Bitch oney is ma uncle fren, all a Dem use to eat lunch by soso sea food or a shake club. Gal is Cora beg oney to have engagement party, oney had no intention to marry Cora and das a fact bitch. Seems like u a Cora lawyer or bitch dat live on her clit. Anon oney was common to all so plenty people here will know him n talk to him. Which drugs man u know that is not common n very friendly and flirt nuff? Anon go suck a lollipop n shut u rass, clearly u never know oney, move u rass ediot gal. Oney 24 year old young lawyer girl live in an apt off constant spring road. Gwan go dead a bush bitch n stop gwan like u know nothing
Cora, have been getting advised from the AFRICAN obeah man long time to control Oney.Don’t sleep on that wicked woman. She is a fake and did everything in her power to hold oney. If you look at the video clip that she posted with her and Oney in the tub, oney words were “look wey mi cum to”….after cora in her rough voice said to him to rub her ugly foot some more. Cora yuh betta run outta a J.A IF YUH KNOW WEY GUD FI YUH.
Am I the only one that seem to remember a leaked whatsapp message going around where the kids DID NOT want to take part or discussed “DADDY SETUP”??? So why should repunzel assume they would want to take part in their Father’s Funeral??? After they dragged her on social media how she did deh wid 2 best friends etc…Why didn’t they honour their Father’s love for this woman and keep their peace….how none of these “built up” feelings didn’t display for the girl when they daddy was alive? all a talk bout the girl nah get no dead left. They the ones who seem to have started this BS…dem luddy she didn’t have a private funeral n cremated him…
I can’t seem to understand why everybody bashing the girl??? Especially the woman dem…mi sure a nuh likkle bun all she get n disrespect….unuh gwaan like dem hype mN yah easy more time!