ONLY BISCUIT MASH UP

Look how this dun out hole gyal ah clown out herself with the help of suck p**y lava. I wish she went this hard for her kids them that’s in the system. The way how her mouth look dutty if I was a man she couldn’t s*ck my d**k bout mash up happy home…

25 thoughts on “ONLY BISCUIT MASH UP

1. Call me old fashioned! But this is disgusting and nasty. And girl. No yuh mouth don’t look like it good! Mouth big and wide like the Pacific Ocean. Eeeeeeeeewewwww :dp

2. Her teeth n tongue got shit stains. Lava is such a mix up bitch… a mussi true say his little dick cum quick.!!!

3. DUTTY DUTTY GAL DORA U GIVE SNOOP THAT SCAMMER BITCH FROM CALIFORNIA,WEH THIEF AND ROB ALL THE MAN DEM ,DORA WHY U ALWAYS SET UP THE MAN DEM ,MET KC A TIEFFFFFF, MET A SEND DEM SEND HAR FI ROB SNOOP, MET SHE DO HAR BODY A FLORIDA BOUT TWO TIME ALREADY ,MET SHE AND HAR FAMILY DEM A TIEF, MET SAW HER ON A PIC AT A PARTY IN NEW YORK ,SHE CANT COME BACK A CALI,MET SHE ROB MAN AND SHE LIVE NOWHERE DEM GIVE UP THE APARTMENT AFTER SHE ROB THE MAN DEM ,MET AWHOLE HEAP A MAN F**KOUT SHE ,DORA U REALLY GIVE SNOOP DAT ,DORA ME SEE U WITH BETTER FRENS U CAN RUN PON HIM ,FURTHERMORE HIM BUY PUSSY SO HE DONT NEED SHE ,KIM PERFECTION SEND COME TELL WE HIM BUY F**K ,SHANA SAY HIM PAY GOOD,CINDY SAY HIM PAY GOOD, SO DORA U NEVER DID HAVE TO SET UP DIS FI HIM GET ROB ,OR U HAVE A DEAL WID THE SUCK PUSSY GAL , DORA SHE A F**K U TO ,DORA U WICKED,

4. Yuck mouth for real. A dat you call shit up mouth. She need fi mash up the shit stain off her tongue and the plaque/tartar off her teeth.
    I see they let Lava off the short bus again.

5. Are you f**king serious.No this bitch right here…gal go clean yuh tongue. It look like it a grow algee. Yuh teeth really want a dental clean. Yuh just look nasty. Suh yuh mouth good and pussy good you say? And a nuff cocky validate dat, But none nuh find yuh special and tasty enough to want to wife dat. With a good head game like yuh say yuh have yuh shouldn’t be inna dance a advertise. Yuh is a broke bum bitch that have nooo ambition. Bout yuh can teck a gal man.kmt. your pussy track full a cocky print. Gal mi hope yuh nuh have kids; daughters that looking or a role model or a son that his mom suppose be his QUEEN.. looking back at this video dem woulda disown yuh. LOOK pon deh man dem whe yuh a teck tuh nuh.. lol a f**king joke. None a dem caah meck one .. Lava if yuh did stay inna yuh mumma belly one more day YUH SEE…Lava yuh look like cross between an alcoholic baby and a down syndrome. Something just not right bout yuh features. AND THOSE CRATES IN YOUR FACE NEEDS BUFFING OUT.

6. Im going to stop click on these post i swear, it upsets mi. seriously how are our princesses goin to become Queens with low class big women like this. Kmt

7. Please say she was drunk and nuh act like this inna real life. Mi nuh lie I felt uncomfortable watching this I fill shame for the people that know n move with her

8. I hope she doesn’t have children, she’s definitely not setting an example for her child(ren) and if she does hope she doesn’t kiss them this is how hsv 1 and 2 is spread to an innocent individual. Chances are she probably doesn’t have health insurance and if she does that our tax dollars being wasted on someone like her, such a disgrace to women!!

9. And she needs to invest in a younger scrapper, I hope all the sucking, swallowing and spitting she’s doing gets her money to take care of her mouth h hygiene

10. And he need to tell you to brush your stink mouth and that dirty nasty looking tongue too. Gal like you need rat poison. You are a non ambitious bitch. I would like you to f**k with my husband so I can kill you both you piece of shit.⚰️⚰️⚰️⚰️

11. it females like you that cause men to loose respect for women. u need to be put in a barrel and have both side lit . and you lava with u down syndrome self promoting this kinda behavior. it look like a so u madda stay that y u come out autistic

ps, I mean no disrespect to the autistic community but this fish need fi get bun out

12. Lava ..is this how a real man is suppose to act honestly?
    It’s not masculine in anyway real man don’t behave in this manner,it’s about time unnu stop the madnes.for this young girl plz have some pride,nothing about this video is cute sweetie.u ” mash up happy homes’ really ? So …what u have to show for it tho.girl have some class ok n before u make a video hyping up bmkw sure your mouth is clean.ok

13. Who would want that nasty mouth, plague around the gums on dem likkle cocky must be one dog shit of a man would want har… she’s nasty and to validate what his saying thstvmesns you are one dunce bat and no education to put yourself like that..

14. Har teeth and tongue dirty like with shit stain show me your company and I tell u who u are she and her fren weh name kym with the long teeth and mouth stink to how unu smoke like drankro

15. Teeth and toungue dutty like her fren weh name kym the long teeth one with the stinking mouth way unu love smoke this slime sick me stomach big time