ONSTAGE

ONSTAGE

ONSTAGE MIXUP SAH…FULLER SEH HIM NEVA ENGAGED TO DI AND HIM NEVA GIVE HAR NO MILLION POUNDS AND A 9 YEARS DEM LEF…FULLER THAT 9 YEARS PART IS A LIE BUT IS GOOD FI DI CAUSE MI NUH KNOW WHY THAT WAS EVEN MENTIONED.

50 thoughts on “ONSTAGE

1. Showness always bring disgrace. Both Ishawna and D.I. have been disgraced so quickly after their public disaster of what they claim to be music. D.I> nuh mine yaah, mi still sey D.I. however tun dung di hype cause yu wi shame (again).

2. It was so refreshing to see the trio of Mr. G, Romaine & Chris. Romaine as remained as quiet and free from hype as when he was on Rising Stars. #Romaine my fav. Rising Star. I love Chris, he is very articulate but Romaine a mi bebe.

3. The Romaine Virgo/Chris Martin song sound good sah. Real authentic Jamaican singing/vibes. You can tell that both guys are from decent families, such a refreshing contrast to DI & Ishawna. Both RV & CM seem they are in it for the love not the likes.

The ending with Chris Howell, Ginger, Mr. G et al was amazing. I loved the vibe and the energy. Bless up to the selectors as well.

4. DI need 2 go 2 her lawyer n get d paper work about d million pound settlement n cough up some pics of her n d engagement ring but b4 ishawna come @ her in a new song calling her a liar.

5. Met I do believe is 9 yrs but what settlement D.I when you flooded Fuller’s house in England. I think she really didnt expected the separation and then for him to marry Nicole messed her up to this day I believe

1. Like I said from when- neither of these two girls are any better than the other. Hopefully the war of words between these two performers go no further. Chris and romaine are spectacular performers. Thanks for bringing out the other artistes- this is how it should go.

6. That dude need to have several seat bout he’s releasing statement. I am not familiar with him nor Di but its her life and she can talk about it…and because he was apart of her life, he’s going to get talked about as well. I can’t stand some hype mix up man. I believe he paid her off for something serious because there is a lot of anger between those two.
    Big up Virgo, Martin and all the artist who touch the stage, the vibes was right and nice.
    DJ’s big up unnu self.

7. Ain’t this some bullshyt though :cd :siul .DI I’m a big fan but you’ve lost credibility because I 1billion% believe Willyboo!!!! Desist from calling up the yute’s name… it’s over…move on woman!

8. Mr g how u make u belly get so big n nasty???? A hoolahoop spare tyre? Haffi lift it up fi find u something? Yuk

9. I don’t believe that man, she’d be foolish to make up lies about engagement and million dollar settlement if it can be proven unfactual. Typical big p@$$y behaviour from some sissified jamaican men. Like you a man who sent for you in a woman’s arguement your married your happy why answer her say no comment and keep going no he can’t miss the opportunity why because he’s a big p@$$y.

10. She got lots and lots of money out of that relationship. Maybe she meant million lbs in tptal. Who knows or cared at this point. Plus him could be saying any shit now so that the Mrs. Don’t get upset.whatever I believe her, she couldn’t mad fi set up herself fi da shame de

11. She got lots and lots of money out of that relationship. Maybe she meant million lbs in total. Who knows or cares at this point. Plus him could be saying any shit now so that the Mrs. Don’t get upset.whatever I believe her, she couldn’t mad fi set up herself fi da shame de

12. I believe DI. A mus Nicole mek Fuller a tek it up. Obviously he’s not going to admit that. Maybe new wife neva even know so him haffi do damage control,

1. My thought exactly!! Wifey a gallon bawd. One of them is telling a lie that can very easily be proven with Danielle’s bank records.

13. I agree he didn’t have to answer and shame har, DI don’t call him name again because him nuh more dan u. Chris and Romaine is a breath of fresh air, I love the music and the fact that they r still humble. I can’t tek di hype and the u z it and mi General talking, they conducted themselves in a decent manor. Please make more music, Big up Mr.G

14. Can u imagin di tension inna dat deh house deh afta di interview? Lol mi know a mus di wife put him up to dis, mi nuh really tink weh shi seh is dat defaming are humiliating to di point weh it warrant a respond from him worse if a sumuch years aguh loll

15. Dwrcl who look like big fool now, mi granny, see das why i insisted on wanting to know bout dat money, nuff a uno foolish n believe her, i never believe one bit, das why mi keep asking why 1 million pound. DI mi would a shame fi walk pon road, see u r a dammm national n world disgrace lol. Mi shame and is not me, ishawna suppose to a laugh n gone duh song bout DI lol. Yeah man wen uno lie a this fi reach uno.

16. Di nuh get no money from fuller, uno tek it from me. DI need to humble herself, a she go phuck pon ricky n mess things up. Why she nuh talk the truth, look hear nuh, DI ricky come from good family settings suh dont talk crap about him. U think because u brown n had a little song u were the queen daughter, the hype n the life ricky was living got to ur head. U n ricky leave over a decade, do not draw his name in ur nasty, hype mouth. Look how long uno break up why u still live on his name, get a life because u have had many many many men after ricky, give ricky name a break please. He did not give u no 1 million pounds das just a big fat lie. Where fuller fi get that amount of money from fi give u when he has so many family to help, girl get a life. 1 million pound 10 years ago girl, u damm wish. I just love how time taking its time to humble u n expose u for who u really are. A cockyyy, boasty, extremly liar and a pathetic girl. Why dont u go brag about kip rich? Why is ricky name u calling. Girl, bye bye go Rest In Peace, u are a walking dead.

17. :rolleyes: Mnl :ngakak :nerd him wicked eeh him know seh di miss is clashing an him come seh dis :rolleyes: bwaaaaie! It nuh look good… drop di song Di cause ishawna ago drop sumting. Is eeda yah go find har and bax bax up dat or yuh drop sumting now. Yuh mek ishawna bax yuh an now yuh mek yuh x come bax yuh noooo man! :rolleyes:

18. Too much u chat to much f ukery bout she got lots and lots of money. Were u there wen ricardo was giving her money? Some a uno like u too much damm guliable n stupid. Uno fi stop walk n talk wat uno dont know, if the man say a lie, who r u to say otherwise, r u fuller accountant? Das y nuff people like u gonna reach in court house with hear say n u gonna end up in prison for false news n gossip.

19. If D.I was not married to Mr Fuller, what was the reason why she get so much money after the relationship was over? So, if she got 1 million dollars from Ricky, then a how much she get from Kiprich when dem lef – 2 million?

20. For some reason I believe it’s his wife keep coming on here talkin bout DI never get no money from him …

Girl goodbye ! Yuh late
    U know all weh a gwan DI never said Ricardo name not one time none at all so who the cap fit Mek dem BBC wear it she never say Ricardo name and when Winford ask she specifically said she not calling nobody name and me nuh wrong her !
    So dutty Ricardo move yuh BBC cuz u mussi fool to gal weh ya come pan Winford stage wid u press button bumbohole a talk bout 9years ago relationship for? Ah di wife a carry feelings @ 7:54 & 8:08 comment hi hello how u doing we know it’s you! A wa you vex cuz him married u when him broke? SO IT GUH go siddung and come outa ppl argument y’all just want to be relevant like WTF is a Ricardo fuller to rass mi not even did know a who and still don’t … pshhhk .. This is a dancehall clash weh Ricardo and him wife aguh? Nobody never mention dem wtf

21. Fuller mi glad u came forward n clear up things, mi love wen liars are caught. Fuller nuh mek DI call up u name n tell lie like u walk n pick up money. Fuller thanks for that clarification dwl. Liad gal DI, dwl. Gal DI u dammm lie ole liad gal, if u had money u would not have to be skinning out ur ba tty hole literally on magnum calender. DI people wid money nuh walk a scrape fi dem low life calender girl job dey. U r a national disgrace, i dont like ishawna but i hope she duh a tune and done u likkle hype r asss. I hope ishawna call the song hype bring disgrace. Dwl, mi cant wait fi ishawna duh a tune fi u clath. Lol.

22. Latflinch move u nastiness an gweh she was doing an interview an was asked a question u stink like shit she get moneyyyyyyy from him unuh stink like 10 days cabbage wata a shame di dutty bwoy shame now that errybody Kno him haffi pay up

1. Mi still a ask and a try figure out why he ha to pay up?Thats some big secret he have fi him, caan just for a broken heart…..

23. This can easily be proven. DI since he’s brave enough to give a statement contesting your claims. Be brave enough and produce authentic documentations, that variety the settlement agreement and financial payouts.

Just a few thoughts I’ve been pondering
    Did you mean to say a million over the period of your relationship
    Did you really flood his house
    Since you weren’t married is the 1 mil an engagement cancellation settlement.

24. Mek Fuller move him nasty raas. Him did a try use him money fi control Danielle. Nuff time ME witness dis shir. True Danielle Neva frighten fi him money. How much time him come a mi yard come bawl fi Danielle. Mi ex used to see if him a mek d money Fuller mek nut ooman coulda have him bawling. Fuller yuh fi get how much yuh tell mi see Danielle cost yuh when shi mash up yuh house & let yuh? Fuller used to come a mi yard come bawl regula ova Danielle. Mi huh think shi did mean a million pound BUT mi know shi get money. Fuller why yuh denying yuh engagement to Danielle? D way yuh beg & plead to hat fi marriage & baby…… huh mek mi start talk d tings dem

25. Remember is a press statement, who is to say that a Fuller write it. Him cudda dee hold him peace. A waan DI nasty up him raas.

26. Common law….if he cheated on her, the court can order him to pay. Maybe she meant to say the money she got in pounds, was$1 million in ja currency….due to the interview and all, as she didn’t go to talk about her past relationship, it was to talk about her beef with Ishawana,so could be an off guard and it was not corrected.

27. Di n her frens uno lame, ishawna come duh the tune quick quick. DI, if i were u, i would bury my head over dovecott. See how u did a brag pon ishawna n fuller flop u show big time. U chat too much DI, lol. Mi shame fi DI, all a who a cuss fuller uno gwan cuss some more n hurt up uno head dwrcl, dwl, uno gwan cuss ricky because uno nuh relevnt to him, uno sound hurt lol. Ricky wife busy she has no time from non productive elememts like DI n her looser wanna be frens dwrcl. Mi nah lie this is the shame fi the century lol lol lol lol lol lol lol. DI i hope this teach u a lesson say 1. U nuffi try hype pon no one. 2. You chat too ra ssss much and 3. No man will ever marry u, dem will f u n sport with u, u is not wife material, sorry girl. U cant a skin out u behind pon posters n mek 100-500 man s ex u n expect to be no body wife. Not even the carless 4 foot dog would a want u as wife dwrcl. Lol

1. Ricardo been giving everybody bun, from Di straight down to his wife Nicole. I have receipts so lets not go there like the wife is somebody special.

28. Go nyam ur receipts anon n stop the bull chit, which jamaican man nuh give bun, u damm lame like. Jamaican men overall cheat so if a dat receipts u have u damm lame like, come with something new. U a judas it appear fi u come want chat fuller business. Friends like anon 4:12am a devil n badmind. A wife is special to har husband, the wife nuh need to be special to u, after a nun u fuller wife married to anon, u really silly fi chue. If u dont own something u will not know if it is special, so choose u words before u type dummy. Obviously u a one a dem likkle careless gyal dat have red eye, pink eye n bad mind people. Uno fi stop badmind people n mek people live, nuh wonder fi uno life on pause or done because uno too involved in other people life. Sad girl or boy u be.

29. Anon aka DI, how much valieum u tek a night time??? Poor thing, mi feel sorry fi u anon aka DI. Try nuh commit nuh suicide now u hear, life goes on. Dwl, no sah Ishawna must a laugh after u DI, dwl, u come show off pon national tv and it DISGRACE you, dwl. Mi head a hurt me the way mi laughing, no sah, mi nah lie dis yah disgrace tek it man. Hush DI das y we nuffi tell lies fi appear big yah, hush.

30. Hi Nicole! you sound just as miserable as you look, your husband have a type and its not you. don’t let me drop the facts because you’ll be shamed on a international level. D.I and Ricardo’s relationship is still bothering you. You should be worried about all the bun you’re getting when he’s in Ja and when he’s in maiden cay with Money mike. All the monitor you monitor him still a stray like dog. You were a groupie so remember that.

31. Man f plenty girls all the time das nothing new anon. No one can stop men from cheating das a part of many many men lives, from bible days kings have plenty wives lol. Money mike a big man him free fi roam like digicel. Fuller a big man him free fi roam like lime, nuh care how much uno try, fuller nah lef him wife, talk all u know anon fuller still nah leave him wife. 70% of females are who res and bit ches at heart so wats New, groupie or not the man marry who him want, lol.dwl. anon go kill uself