Miracle today! Spice I like this. It have “edge” and I like the old school style of “ridding” the riddim…and me rarely like onu music.
Next! yu have half NAKED man a embrace pon you and you FAIL fi tell you partner over dinners? Girl that’s deceptive and a cause fi piss off you partner that you say yu share things with regularly. P.S. Go mek up with you man if nothing no inna nothing…
I HATE that lip ring. It just look awkward! She need to tek it out! I also think it’s a publicity stunt. Why di man don’t mek no other comment beside the comments about the pictures? :hoax2
Lord of mercy a who Spice think she can fool?
Miracle today! Spice I like this. It have “edge” and I like the old school style of “ridding” the riddim…and me rarely like onu music.
Next! yu have half NAKED man a embrace pon you and you FAIL fi tell you partner over dinners? Girl that’s deceptive and a cause fi piss off you partner that you say yu share things with regularly. P.S. Go mek up with you man if nothing no inna nothing…
don’t believe di spice bout she and babyfather leff mi nah look at har,promotional stunt.
Publicity stunt to generate interest …. Since ah Saw/Macka/Angel ah the talk ah deh minute.
I don’t mean to be rude, but is there a reason this girl always look like she did not shower for years, she always look like she smell
why ?anonymous ? true she dark skinned ?
no i am dark skin has nothing to do with that, it just seem she always look sweaty and greecy
One word “PUBLICITY”
I HATE that lip ring. It just look awkward! She need to tek it out! I also think it’s a publicity stunt. Why di man don’t mek no other comment beside the comments about the pictures? :hoax2