OOMAN WILL SHAME WI

Due to how Queenie gone back to Ziggy

_____

So, Dancehall celebrity Queenie who hails from England has now returned to her younger Jamaican lover Ziggy

A few short weeks ago, Ash Wednesday to be precise, Queenie declared that she was given a ”hash” Wednesday by Ziggy who returned to his childhood flame Marsha.

Queenie shared via her instagram that Ziggy’s mother had called on Ash Wednesday and asked the couple what they were giving up for lent and it was apparent that Ziggy gave her up because he left her , telling her that she had been coming to Jamaica too often

Queenie cried for days and even found herself talking to cows one day after spying on Ziggy and seeing him creeping into the vehicle she got for him with his married lover Marsha. Yes Marsha is said to be married and is living in Canada with her husband.

The crying went on for days and caught the attention of many women who supported Queenie’s openness about her heartbreak. Queenie eventually went back to England because Ziggy did not return to her regardless of her tears. The now instapopular star voiced that she would have been willing to share Ziggy but wanted him to be open about where she stood in their relationship.

After returning to Jamaica and getting her face beat, Queenie was asked by her friends how and why she went back to Ziggy, her response is below.

Lesson learned

doe-get-in-valv- IN-a MAN-an-WOMAN-AR-GU-MENT.

PEERIODt.

20 thoughts on “OOMAN WILL SHAME WI

1. She does have a point. In the end, the heart wants what the heart wants.
    Real Talk 😡

2. QUEENI SHAME ON YOU . WE ARE TOO OLD FOR BEATING AND DISGRACEFUL BEHAVIOR MI FINISHED SUPPORT YOU AND YOUR ANTICS ON INSTAGRAM.

3. Arrrr Queenie, i knew u was gonna take him back, u went as far as to say urself that if a matie position or wife postion u know how to play u part, from that statement alone i knew u were willing to share Ziggy and take him back, LIFE, u love him an a jus suh i just hope Ziggy shows u the love and respect u deserve

4. a good fi all a the woman whe did a empty ziggy and talk a bag a things. me did know say queenie did a go tek him back. ziggy never want her, he wanted her money etc. me tired fi see dem old grey back woman yah a tek up man and mine dem and den cry cree.
    queenie yuh wuckliss like. yuh all find way to dun marsha and yuh well and know about her.
    women we are our worst enemies

5. She was always intending to be back with him, it was all down to whether or not he wanted her back

6. QUEENIE A BIG JOKER…………………….
    LOL
    LOL
    SHE FUNNY BAD; HIM HAVE THE GOOD DICK!!

7. NO SAH MI WAH SEE THIS ZIGGY MAN HIM.

QUEEN A RIDE FI HIM NOW UNTIL SHE READY FIR KICK HIM TO THE CURB AGAIN.

8. I find that so sad Lou-Lou.Why would you be okay sharing a Man at her age. What examples are you setting my love. I can’t put my finger on it but there’s something up with her behaviour. And I’m not hating I’m the same age as she is but the way she carries on in the dance is purely exhibitionism. I think it may be due to her being the only girl with four brothers.Maybe she had to act up to get notice. And yes you can help who you live!! I dated one man… in one of my many chapters.. for aprox 18months, he said he was single,and as God is alive a really thought he was. We did holidays away for 2wks, public holidays the whole 9yards, until I overheard a conversation. I really loved him, but the dick head was married. It was over there and then. My head couldn’t deal with my Man having sex with another woman. But she wasn’t another woman she was his wife. And I know this to be true, how you find them is how your going to lose them. Karma

9. Sometimes I feel that it is the rejection- especially for another woman- that gives some women the drive to keep pushing till they get that man back; it’s as if they need to prove to themselves that they are worthy. I’m not judging, as I am a woman and can completely empathise with that way of thinking.

Anyhow, in the case of this lady here- there is a popular meme that says something to the effect of- people shouldn’t take advice from others who do not have to live the consequences of said advice- and I think that is so true.

Do you, Lady G, because when you’re sitting down in pain because you are away from the one you love- them same people will be out living their lives having fun- KMT

10. DEN LET ME ASK A QUESTION. DOE SHE HAVE A JOB? HOW DOES SHE AFFORD THESE MANY TRIPS TO JAMAICA. BECAUSE IT DOESTN LOOK LIKE SHE WORKS. AND IF SHE LOVE HIM AS HE SAY WHY NOT MARRT HIM AND TEK IM UP LONG TIME. ANOTHER THING,EVERY DAY ME THANK GOD FOR THE TYPE OF PERSON MY MOM IS. CAUSE I AM SURE HER KIDS ARE SEEING THIS AND ITS EMABSRRING . AMARIE TOO.

11. When Queenie and Ziggy broke up (correction …. When him leff har) was she his main woman? Were they in an exclusive relationship before he left her to go back to his old flame? Because if so ….. Mi not giving up nooooo main gyal position an go back as noooo matey/side-chick. How dat work?

12. Even Stevie Wonder did see seh Queenie did a guh tek back Ziggy. Mi nuh surprised. Man and woman business mi nah get involved. She gone back dung fi mek him style har and use har. Next Month Marsha come back pon di scene. Ziggy know how fi use dem. Gwan Queenie

13. Hello Miss Lady don’t is you come asking for support from other women when Ziggy dash yuh weh like rotten meat and don’t forget told you he love the other girl.This you did in a public platform.Suh now when people have shit to say in a public forum yuh mad.Next time keep yuh misery to yuh self.

14. QUEENI AKA LADY GANGSTER HEAR THIS MIND THE MENOPAUSE HEAT GIVES YOU STROKE IN JAMAICA DEAR . IS PINKWALL LETS LOT OFF US KNEW ABOUT YOU SO YOU CAN CUSS ALL YOUR WANT PON INSTAGRAM YES YOUR A FOOL AND DISGRACEFUL DISRESPECTFUL TO GONE BACK TO ZIGGY. HEAt a kill you in the one room in Jamaica ‘ old woman like you a run down fck Queenie you worthless bad .

15. One miserable old wretched she is . Enough off she antics this trip and time Ziggy going to have she staked mad . Thank God for pink wall because we wouldn’t have known her with the two candles.

16. Queenie, straight talk, yuh cah label yuhself as a strong black woman wen yuh have a bwoy as yuh man who have the nerve fe diss fe a nex woman knowing dat him have yuh weh him want yuh, because yuh like de fool wah him tek yuh fah gone back to him. Which strong black woman a lower dem standard an lose dem self respect fe any likkle bwoy?

17. Queenie is just an old groupie with a surgery enduced body, so it will probably be when she reaches in her 80’s when she actually mature and decide to act age appropriate. Only the side chicks on Pinkwall are co-signing her phuckery behavior any female with class would never agree with her actions. Queenie get some pride, the man clearly is using you for money and other items of vanity. I know that groupie females have a hard time letting go of the their 20’s or even teenage years, but it’s time for you to start acting more age appropriate and dear I say dignified.

18. Queenie is a confuse old woman from long time she phuck both man and woman at her age then come talk bout bible this and bible that.

Ziggy knows queenie lazy and nuh want to work and she cant file for him to live inna England suh him try after Marsha wey live inna amerika fi si if him can get a usa visa. Ziggy him have foreign mind and local body.

Him married canadian fi guh Canada and it nuh work him phuck queenie fi guh England and queen Elizabeth him down now him a try after donald Trump. Ziggy yuh a one gigaloo.

Queenie nuh cuss wi because a you deside fi share yuh misery with the world now yuh misery get MISERABLE yuh a come talk bout heart want what it wants old fool.

Any man wey tell me sey mi a come visit him too often which is 4 times a year couldn’t want mi and mi would and run. Queenie yuh claim to luv yuh bible why yuh nuh pray fi get a respectable man to treat you right ?
    U wasting too much of your life you know a FOREIGN ziggy want to come.

Bout ziggy teck care of you.
    if you a phuck a man fi 4 years of course him suppose to help you out and look out for your children and you suppose to do the same.

Queenie nothing nuh wrong if yuh give ziggy a chance again until next year lent when him Ready fi sacrifice you again fi bun and cheese. Lol.