SENDER;-Gm..Oh no! Ugliest I’ve seeing Errice…Hand dey pon har enuh. Guess dem neva get the time fi edit har nose.. lmao
9 thoughts on “OOPS THE CONTOUR DIDNT WORK”
I think she’s supporthing her friend new makeup thing but the friend can’t do mameup if u ask me she her self ( the friend) look like dead or pic too filter. She need more training and blend, blend, blend and then blend
She’s a bloodcl**t black woman a wah unuh want she gives have straightttttt European nose unuh stinking bleach out plastic wearing bombohole sick mi stomach
I don’t know her but she looks beautiful. Obviously the lighting sucks but wha she fi doh wid har nose whey God gi har people so f**king petty. Get a job! If you have one get a second or a third if you have a second. Big waste people!
I think she’s supporthing her friend new makeup thing but the friend can’t do mameup if u ask me she her self ( the friend) look like dead or pic too filter. She need more training and blend, blend, blend and then blend
Its just a bad photo. Even movie stars take pics that come out horrible. Leave errice. She cool.
omg leave the girl alone
everybody dont born with a small nose
she has nice features and puts her self together well
and bet if she went a got a nose job you same one would be criticising her again
Dis cud neva be Errice…No way!
Errice far from ugly. A who birth some a unnu man. Kmft
She’s a bloodcl**t black woman a wah unuh want she gives have straightttttt European nose unuh stinking bleach out plastic wearing bombohole sick mi stomach
Team Errice…simple!
Errice nuh cute a BBC and cannot dress either
A who born sum a unu fi true .. cute where ?
Bitch eyebrows frightening as fck
I don’t know her but she looks beautiful. Obviously the lighting sucks but wha she fi doh wid har nose whey God gi har people so f**king petty. Get a job! If you have one get a second or a third if you have a second. Big waste people!