OPENESS DO YOU AGREE- SUNDAY DAGGA

Screen Shot 2015-03-08 at 7.37.24 PM

Do you feel it is ok to tel about your sexual secrets, for example, would you tell your new partner your whole sexual history. If you had an STI before them would you tell?

0 thoughts on “OPENESS DO YOU AGREE- SUNDAY DAGGA

1. Not on my part Met…but mi want to know and mi have my ways of finding out (secret)..if him tell a lie, den out di door..caz mi nuh play wid mi health dem way deh, mi nuh innah no body wah lie, and especially bout STDs..no sah. Don’t ask don’t tell, but from mi ask and u nahn tell or lie mi antenna dem a guh up, up, up, up..and from it up, u done know seh dah relationship nahn guh nuh weh..Guess is just me, but a suh life guh, to each to his own.

1. If you know them open you can tell them but if u into something like cuckolding and u know they not into it keep quiet. I work with a lot of HIV patients and they keep their status secret from their partners which is wicked

2. It depends on the relationship you have with the new or current man. When I was younger I caught an STI and I did tell the new man, over the years he always reminds me of that and say that’s what made him see me as a real girl and he respect me for that. But now in a me old concubine days, if Jesus inna me bathroom me nah go in a me kitchen go tell a soul me no so honest again brah

3. If its a serious disease like herpes and HIV/AIDS, then yes definitely share it. But if its something that was cleared up and everything good there’s no reason to divulge.

4. Serious thing Met there is levels to this shit, as women we try to be as transparent as possible in hope to getting the same courtesy. Of course we alter little details like sometimes the amount of boyfriend or serious relationship we had. I use to deh wid a older man and me swear say a confessional me go when we a deal. Worst part homeboy never did even a judge me, I was just very comfortable with him

1. But after a while with older men u ketch on and know how fi work back ur head pan dem and get things outa dem

1. Oh that age difference not bad though . Some older men too tricky but it better than when the man too young. Confession mi used to do when mi younger ..I couldn’t do it now no matter wha

5. Exactly! right yah now me a ple the 5th I dont have a thing to say that’s why me no talk in a me sleep

6. I think ur past is your past so no revealing of ur body count, now the sti is a bit tricky because I have heard of many a situations where a sti even though treated goes on to create fertility problems and its not until they are going thru the whole doctor visits n that’s brought up then someone ends up feeling like there was not enough transparency

7. I always lie seh my X-men had mutant levels of generosity and stamina. Dat way the new boo feel like him have to do betta fi compete. We dem seh,” if him was so gud and kind and dweet right why unu lef?” I just look off in da distance and sigh, and seh,”dat mi wonda to, a jus life.”