LISA HANNA WEDDING DRESS

Former Miss world and member of Parliament Lisa Hanna got married to her long time beau Richard Lake in a private ceremony last Saturday.

45 thoughts on “LISA HANNA WEDDING DRESS

1. Face is beautiful CONGRATS!! :newyear :newyear :newyear I need a link to her dress maker though! Anyone have a link drop it below!

1. Dressmaker (designer) is Louise Graham…..she said it on her insta. Dress didnt wow me tho….maybe she wanted verrrrrry simple

1. You wish you look 1/8-th as attractive as Lisa Hanna. I bet you are obese and ugly. Why you ugly people hate beautiful, educated and successful women? GTFOH!

1. Bitch suck my dick ! Did I say she was ugly ??? Mi seh she look basic as f**k, mi coulda neva hate on her cuz a just last week the man a look mi fren and dem jusssss married. Good luck to her.

2. Lisa Hanna bought a Locally designed Dress. to support the Economy She couldve imported an Expensive to impress you

3. You wish you look 1/8-th as attractive as Lisa Hanna. I bet you are obese and ugly. Why you ugly people hate beautiful, educated and successful women? GTFOH!

4. Don’t see anything wrong with her dress
    Maybe she is a simple woman ..
    Even her everyday dressing very simple
    Her makeup is SUBTLE it’s perfect to me
    She looks beautiful nonetheless congrats Lisa !

1. Didn’t take long for you to show your face. You, the hater of beautiful, educated and successful women. You should be the last person to comment on a wedding dress, since you have no hope of ever wearing one (maybe you might try one on at the store, but that’s it). You are dismissed, let married women comment. 😀

1. Aaahhh…. didn’t take long for YOU to show your face. Bored I guess. Go drink some pineapple juice and sweeten up your pussy so the man stop stray.

5. I’m not knocking the dressmaker because my mother made my wedding dress 12 years ago and she did an awesome job. However, fi di way how Lisa must hype Hannah was going on I thought the dress was going to be over the top. I know the dressmaker would have delivered an awesome dress if Lisa did pick a better design. The dress is cheap and clean!

1. :hammer she came all di way come farrin pan park ave to shop and u mean to tell mi seh she neva si nothing? This is her after dress man

1. This dress been done before. The lace,the silhouette etc. Dis is a dresa for a seasoned gold digger on her 8th marriage,dis time to an octogerian wid a bad heart and a good bank account. The dress safe,cute but boring. Fi a woman so inlove with herself this couldn’t be the ceremony dress. Met a must the reception,first dance dress.

6. “You, the hater of beautiful, educated and successful women.”

WHAT?

Which beautiful successful woman I hate on? Please tell me, because if anything I am always rooting for the pretty girls on this site.

1. Simone this person must be new to this site, look how you always defend a certain someone that you and I can’t agree on? She was even at the wedding, but that Anon is a fool, they think just because it’s Lisa everyone must be gushing over the dress. That cannot be her wedding dress it must be the after dress, not Lisa show off Hanna, she’s gorgeous no doubt about that but the dress is blah, Konshens wife dress is a million times better.

7. DWLLLL IS WAT IS DISSS, NAWW PLAY POLITICS BUT…..FORMER MISS WORLD.. MET THE FRROCK LOOK BAAAAAA LIKE THE BAAAAA ANGELLA RYE GI AMAROSA COME ONN WTF NO ONE TALKING BOUT BEAUTY THE B.C.. FFROCK NO TAN GOOD AN IT EXPENSIVEEE CABINET DOYLEY

8. SOME PPL HER FREN DEM A F**KERY,,,METTAS NOOOOO ODDA DRESS CANNOTT CROSS KONSHENS WIFE DRESS, SHE NAIN SEE IT. MI NO GOT NO SHAME MI WOULDA MARRY IN THATT IF AGAAIN IS SHOULD, ME NAW TALK BOUT LOOKS OR EDUCATION YAH SO, IT SIDDUNG PON HER EVAN IF A AFTA DRESS IT UGLYYYYYY

9. Lisa is so hype and disgusting the reason why she don’t want to show her wedding party is because she invite some JLP ppl , who she a them a friend and she fraid the PNP them call her a sell out , she all warn the people them.said no picture , look like no cell phone was allowed in the wedding , you all must realize that something is up , cause that gal love hype , yes her dress was bought locally , but she act like it’s all that kmt

10. @3;11, are you a pad or tampon inn a Lisa pussy , why you think everyone must love she or her dress, not because someone don’t like her dress, that must say them hate her , you is a fool , Lisa is just modeling on her first husband , the dress is too basic for all the hype she was carrying on , she come a Farin a hype like she was getting a dress beyond all dresses when she done know , her dress was being made in Jamaica, not saying the seamstress is not TALENTED, but the dress isn’t all that , you a talk like just because a person have face and education, everyone have to like them , really?

1. Oh, so you are criticizing her wedding dress because you do not like her? I see what the driver is here; it’s not the dress that you dislike (Lisa Hanna would care less about your likes/dislikes), it’s Lisa Hanna? Did I understand correctly?

11. Very simple, stunning, and gorgeous! Love it. Congrats to her. Not everything need to be over the top with all the fangle dangles. Less is always more. Nothing beats simplicity.

12. I’ve seen simple dresses that simply wow. This one fall flat for me. She looks gorgeous but the fit doesn’t dazzle me.

13. The dress is beautiful, I wouldn’t call it a wedding gown. Brides are supposed to be discreet and demure. I think this is maybe what she wore in the evening because no woman regardless of whether it is her first or tenth wedding would pose (bunching up hair and skinning out leg) like that in her wedding gown. No, such poses are for the catwalk not a wedding album.

Secondly the ring appears to be a blue sapphire. It does not look like a black diamond at all.

My guess is that it was a very private affair with few pictures released. I can’t say I blame her. I thought the red dress that Kasi Bennett wore to her wedding was beautiful and fitted her perfectly, such a design would have suited Lisa. I didn’t see the full length of the yellow dress that Kasi wore when she was sitting next to Usain at his statue unveiling but again something light and floaty like that would have suited Lisa as a wedding gown. But like I say, I doubt that the dress above is her wedding gown but if it was, she liked it, no doubt her husband did too, she’s a beautiful woman, so that’s that. Regardless, I wish her and her husband a long and happy marriage.

1. And she resurface, couldn’t help but come to toot your own horn, could you Kasi, that red dress did not look good on you and that yellow dress with your pot belly hanging down was NOT form fitting. Welcome back though.

14. Lisa seems to be a simple person so the boring dress is right up her alley. Remember she’s marrying an older man..simplicity suits the ocassion

15. I dont wrong her, Lisa dont have the best of luck with man and I think at this point she just older and just want to get it over with. I think she looks beautiful and if I went through all of what she went through, I would wear a nice pantsuit and call it a day.