OVA NICO AGE

So met yesterday Rebecca find out that Nico took Skay on a family trip to the beach. She did chat a bag a noise because her son wasn’t invited. Skay never chat back because, well I guess she know her place in Nico life. Now Rebecca plans on putting Nico on child support. Here are the receipts.

My question to Rebecca would be, why you so vexed? He never came to your baby shower, he didn’t sign the birth certificate and you knew bout Nico the whole time. You were the side chick the whole time. You knew he never wanted you. Also your old man wea you lay with for money pays all your bills. So why you vex?

10 thoughts on “OVA NICO AGE

1. She big Mad or Little Mad? I’m dead get out your feelings. If the man wasn’t shit from morning having a kid with him was suppose to change what

2. skay bitch a u send this in yes u said something and Rebecca shut u down when she posted the pic with nico and the baby. when she called u ugly and talk bout ur pussy infection why leave that out the mix up.
    skay u knew about Rebecca so it wasn’t no side chick nutn how much time nico beat you cause u pop up unannounced when Rebecca over there????
    skay try again YOU failed in this episode lmaooooo

3. This girl need help. She did the same thing last year…. He should be there for his child yea but you attacking SKay for what?? Take it up with him and if her child is so stush she shouldn’t care ….

4. Rebecca shut up don’t let the followers get to your head . When you take off that wig and makeup your face full of bare black bumps so you and skay in the same ugly league. And you use to suck her front when you and her do threesome wid nico so stop Gwaan like you good …you knew he was a broke nigga when you was sexing him and giving him the old man money go finish your degree and get a real job cause when that old man decide he won’t finance your bills it’s back to selling pussy for you

5. Lmfao exactly at carmeia that gal caan gwan like she a smaddy bitch ur nobody Lowe skay and her Man U jus mad nico ain’t paying u no f**kin mind !!! Face ugly nuh rass without make up and ur son not so cute

6. But carmeia you use to deal with nico too you snake .lmao but thats your friend (Hunter mother )man well old man…….all yall females fake