:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A weak out.. If I laugh in yah tuday a go wash out di baby bakkle dem. Suh all store tagging gwan?? a cyaah manij.. suh a Guci? wait deh nuh spice belt dat? All mi know dat shit is ugly… to me, I think the weight loss makes her look older. Suh she get full vision outta just one yiy? :nerd
Fake it until you make it or keep it real …very like spice you’ll be able to treat yourself and your boys.
In the mean while don’t be a poppy-show or give the mass things to laugh about.
That green is waaay oof! :ngakak
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A weak out.. If I laugh in yah tuday a go wash out di baby bakkle dem. Suh all store tagging gwan?? a cyaah manij.. suh a Guci? wait deh nuh spice belt dat? All mi know dat shit is ugly… to me, I think the weight loss makes her look older. Suh she get full vision outta just one yiy? :nerd
Come on now Pampy, this nuh ready at alllllllll the shoes and the outfit inna malice. Nuh duh dis to we. Gwan build yuh ting. You will reach one day
lmfaoooo
Fake it until you make it or keep it real …very like spice you’ll be able to treat yourself and your boys.
In the mean while don’t be a poppy-show or give the mass things to laugh about.
Pampy a mi gyal but that is a GRUCCI …………————————-