PARIS A HUH MUCH TIME YUH ENGAGE?

21 thoughts on “PARIS A HUH MUCH TIME YUH ENGAGE?

1. Paris/Kebbiann you are on your pa ge claiming haters etc…and I’m assuming you want Pink wall to address you as MRS PARIS..my advice is humble yourself or the Lord will humble you…remember you once claimed you got married With the same bathroom setting red rose instead, proposal in Mexico, same bathroom scene and didn’t the man Dumped you and annul the marriage when he found out about your past WHORING ways…..Keep calm and enjoy it….DWL

2. I swear ppl idolize these people on IG..the one Cora she well a chat bout she hate dutty ppl. Cora aka Rapunzel weh Oney British deh….bet yuh get silent now yuh.
    Paris yuh is a wutless gyal. unnu wanna run down the hype so bad cah unnu think unnu front ago get unnu through life. Yuh left yuh pickney a Jamaica fi go ketch man, but a sorry fi some a unnu and yes this about the third time she a get engaged to.

3. Paris was on my jet blue flight back to Jamaica on January 8 ! Paris u look so cheap ! In all your fake shit and ur photoshop body u look like a damn stick ! I feel so bad for you ! When I see her I was like this girl really think she a smaddy sitting in the back of the plane you should travel on another airline in first class boo! Get rid of that plastic hair it stay real bad

4. Big pussy paris u & muma start live good??? Yuh muma hate u cause u a f**k more gal than r yuh meet the man Dem a go all ova the world go f**k u ave a man a every country Bitch

5. Bloodclatt abt 10 time this gal get engage. I think she actually did once and the man realise she a wore and annul it quick quick lol. Now she get another idiot fi married her so she can get her papers and stay a foreign. And these guys are idiots because they find her on these sites selling herself to the highest bidder and still put a ring on it. And I never see a whore talk abt god on her page like this sadamite. And ppl I swear her body do not look like that I’m real life. And she ugly like Sin without makeup. Paris go take care of ur daughter. And I don’t mean financially. Jamaica is too corrupt to leave ur gal pitney all over the place. Wake up man
    U getting older not younger

6. From I know Paris mi a try figure har out. We met through Facebook after I commented on one if her pics she send me message a look mi. She invite mi a har yard nuffffff times but mi nuh go cos mi did married n never Love gyal.
    She wanted to link me on 1 man but she low mi out cause she say she too hot fi a run mi down dwl.
    Well she av har house n car n dem a live but how long it ago last cos she nah save n as u reach certain age nuh man nuh too want u.
    And it us d 4th time she engage.

7. At miss ghetto . Paris don’t own a home. She was renting. And from what I heard from her so call friend Bobbi. She give up the place and sold the car and run off a foreign. Hence y she got married. A bare cheap clothes Paris wear. But she definitely wear them good.

8. No shades but I would rather a diamond not the chips of a diamond to make a beautiful stone I hate cut up diamonds devalues from jump.

1. Pave diamonds aren’t chips. If the diamond low grade then the pave style is just that…constructed with low grade stones. Dust/fragments are sold to tool companies to create diamond tip drill bits

Diamonds are cut weather you like it or not…it’s all about CUT, color, clarity and caret :travel