Really prettie shan shan big big man of class dance u clothes run out u a done the tights them from wahday u look trashy u look the worst INA the party..
5 thoughts on “PARTY INA YARD CLOTHES”
Sender – you must pay her bills? You bright! Jealousy is a mo’fo
@ Sender you’re reaching hard bro…… I’ve seen worse worn at dances perhaps even by you. If you don’t like the girl that’s one thing, but don’t make your bad mind twist your mind to a point where you find things to say about her that don’t even make sense, in order to just have something to say.
Sender is telling the truth tho! Really? My girl you look like you about to go buy bag juice ah road. Just stay home a chill sometimes that way shame don’t reach you lol! Hey Metters!! #realtalk
Sender – you must pay her bills? You bright! Jealousy is a mo’fo
@ Sender you’re reaching hard bro…… I’ve seen worse worn at dances perhaps even by you. If you don’t like the girl that’s one thing, but don’t make your bad mind twist your mind to a point where you find things to say about her that don’t even make sense, in order to just have something to say.
A bed slippas dat deh.
Punky shelly ann look the worst not sketel
Sender is telling the truth tho! Really? My girl you look like you about to go buy bag juice ah road. Just stay home a chill sometimes that way shame don’t reach you lol! Hey Metters!! #realtalk