PASHON SAY SHE DONT WANT PEETAH MORGAN INA DI CHILDREN DEM LIFE OO

NewsS1602_1_POTIVultureAM

NewsS1602_1_PQHR3gaeSunAM

No longer wants Peetah’s consent

Reggae artiste Pashon Minott is asking the father of her two children, fellow reggae star Peetah Morgan, to allow her full custody. According to the artiste, she has been raising their children on her own for over six years now and she does not think custody should be shared.

The daughter of late reggae icon Sugar Minott, says she is already functional as a single parent and wants to make it legal, so that she can represent her children when necessary without having to seek Morgan’s consent.

She has already visited the Kingston and St Andrew Family Court for assistance and now has in her possession a summon for Morgan, who is being asked to appear inside the family court on December 2, 2013.

“Mr Morgan has not been a part of my children’s life for the past six and a half years. I am raising my children alone, but there are certain things that I cannot do without his approval and his signature.

no argument

I want permanent and full custody of my children because I am already functioning as such and I already have full custody of the children in America, I just want it in Jamaica as well,” Minott said.

The singer says she wants a smooth process and no argument with Morgan.

“The children don’t know where he lives he has made no communication with his children. So I just want him to come to the court on December 2 and grant me custody of my children. I want no drama, no money just come and sign the papers,” she said.

According to a letter signed and stamped by the clerk of the family court, Peetah Morgan should make himself available for the hearing in December and persons who are aware of his whereabouts should convince him to do so.

THE STAR made attempts to get a comment from Morgan, however, efforts were unsuccessful.

0 thoughts on “PASHON SAY SHE DONT WANT PEETAH MORGAN INA DI CHILDREN DEM LIFE OO

1. him shudda get worse embarrassment how u fi have children and nuh contact dem in 6 years? mek him go try contest den di lawyer will happily nyam him money because this is a case he cannot win… jus because a di time him nuh contact the kids..worthless

1. She is doing a great job raising those kids as a single parent on her own..Mr Morgan you are missing out on those beautiful,very intelligent kids of yours.If him not doing a thing financially he has no say,just sign the papers and give har full custody

1. even if he were..if he does not have an established relationship with the kids then he has no say…but no custody really only means he will not be able to make any decisions for the children..it is necessary here in the us because dem a ask fi father sign this and that and if she cannot find him or has no information for him then it becomes a problem..it doe mean nothing too serious

2. I know Met,my cousin a get a substantial amount from child support for her son,but because her mother,sisters and herself travel a lot on cruises and trips it was always a problem for him to sign fi consent dem son fi leave the country…He only pays child support but not in child’s life.Mi nuh know weh she duh exactly but mi know now she nuh need him consent,just fi har alone permission and dats in the states

3. Dis really surprise me because most time you see him, him dey round him family dem, and dem look well – adjusted, and everyting look like it set good, but I never know sey de ting set dem way ya !! Anyway Pashon, your story is one dat many women, like myself is familiar with, so I understand your plight. This big – up is fe de women dat have to play de role of Mother and Father to their children, Happy Father”s Day, not jus one day out of de year, but all year(s) long !!

4. Met, try and see if you can get one wid him dey, because Jah know sey him fool john public iyah, and de ting is, Morgan Heritage a mek money you know… dem always dey pon tour, and a pure nice and decent song dem do, so I never know say da bredda ya nah move right wid him yute dem. Real, hortical Rastaman nuh move dem way dey.

1. Mi no surprised eno… sumpn bout this smacks of sumpn no right….. I really dont think that man, from that family no see or hear of him kids in 6.5 years… so how she consult him fi sign when she need signature?

5. Confirm it dey Met, confirm it, caw like mi say da one ya really shock mi. Mi can”t believe say da bredda ya nuh tek care a him yute dem, because him come across as being a family man.

6. When mi will believe say him no see dem fi a while mi no believe the 6 yr ting n some how mi spirit a tell me say something off right yasso nopessss smh mi nah buy da one ya so fast Met check n come ya man

7. Boy I want to give him the benefit of the doubt, because 6 years is too long for a man that acknowledged his children at birth to not communicate with them for such a long period of time.

1. oooo she nuh easy wid har mout but a one ting mi a beg har fah…tap chat bout don’t need money caw pitney dem need it fi live an like how em nuh poor it shuddnt be dat hawd oooo nuh falla mi weh give up easy

8. mi ago gi him di benefit a di doubt…..because some bloodklaat woman chue dem have pickney fi yuh wi mek yuh end up inna prison fi falla backa a dem……

9. why is it so hard to believe that Mr Morgan has not seen his kids in 6yrs?Well its true! Being a celebrity does not make you a good parent. Also Pashon was not the one who wrote those things about her stepmadda.It was another sibling Ashanty Minott,go and read the article again and stop tell lie pon the girl.

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply