PASSION DEM SEH YUH FI PICK ONE

no sah passion how you one suh ah mash up people gal pickney life suh. yuh ah still f**k dawn and yuh ah tell jersey seh uno nuh deh, jersey yuh need to fling way dat dutty man… passion nuh have nutten to offer nuh body but him self. jersey dont worry uno soon bruck up becuase dat dolly house soon crumble because passion nuh love yuh dutty gal him love dawn suh nuh feel seh because em mek yuh meet em madda yuh ah lead not ah b***h. why yuh think seh passion neva divorce dawn ehh my girl mi nuh see yuh name tattoo on passion but mi see dawn BDL mi swear some oman ah real fool. passion yuh need to choose since yuh have fans dem wah to no dawn or jersey passion ? LMFAO

Screenshot_2016-07-13-17-24-16 (2)

Screenshot_2016-07-13-17-24-49 (2)

Screenshot_2016-07-13-17-25-32 (2)

Screenshot_2016-07-13-17-28-39 (2)

Screenshot_2016-07-13-17-29-14 (2)

Screenshot_2016-07-13-17-33-08 (2)

25 thoughts on “PASSION DEM SEH YUH FI PICK ONE

1. Mi memba one time when peach did have har radio show, and passion did de wid sexylipps Marlene..passion call in pon peach station and dawn call in, and say hold on mi ago call the phone company and cut off passion phone because is fi har name the phone Inna lmao..passion you still not behaving son?? By the way..where are the rest of the gal a watch crew????

2. Mi memba one time when peach did have har radio show, and passion did de wid sexylipps Marlene..passion call in pon peach station and dawn call in, and say hold on mi ago call the phone company and cut off passion phone because is fi har name the phone Inna lmao..passion you still not behaving son?? By the way..where are the rest of the gal a watch crew????

3. Dawn a idiot fr morning now a almost midnight. Outside child, plus bout 30 woman weh u know bout. Or is it because him come back after him done roam you think is you him want. This man keep cheating with girls younger than your daughter and u still accept it.

Ms. Fab

4. A nuff years Dawn and Passion deh and is nuff years passion a cheat pon dawn. You have some man that don’t have the nerve to walk away, so they will do everything under the sun to push the woman away. But it look like sey Dawn cemented and bolted in a that deh sinkship. She is going nowhere.

Dawn is a nice lady still but she need to open her eyes and stop allowing passion to parade other women in her face and disrespecting her. What example she setting for her daughter and what is Passion teaching his daughter? Passion need to just make up his mind and go and live in peace and happiness because it is obvious he is not satisfied at home with Dawn.

5. Do you guys ever for once think that maybe Dawn is doing her own thing while passion does his and she quietly sits back and LOL at his dumb axx.
    Good morning Met.

6. YALL GOT WAY TOO MUCH TIME PON YAH HANDS. WHY YALL SO CONCERN WITH PASSION AND JERSEY, IS EITHER YOU NEED TO LOOK AH WUK OR COME OFF HIM SOCIAL MEDIA BECAUSE IT SEEM THE SENDER FEELINGS HURT.IF DAWN WAS REALLY IN THE PICTURE SHE WOULDNT BE IN THE SAME DANCE WITH PASSION AND JERSEY AND SEE HIM POSE UP WITH HER AND AH TEK BARE PICTURE AND SAY OR DO NOTHING. YALL KNOW WHY SHE CYAN DO NOTHING BECAUSE THERE IS NOTHING TO DO..THE TWO AH DEM DONE AND DONE LONG TIME. GET OFF JERSEY LEFT TIT AND MIND YAH OWN BUSINESS.

7. I’m kind a confused who is the woman in the picture is that his wife or the woman his seeing now? Because if it is the woman his seeing now it looks to me that his digging her and like him said from his mouth once his into you, his into you there’s no turning back him talk like his going to be faithful and true to who ever him with… If this is not his wife in the pictures and he loves his wife so much why his not back at home with the wife then…

1. He’s or He is NOT His.
      Please re read before posting. I know sometimes we type fast and our fingers get the best of us…..BUT

8. IS this the same Dawn that has a daughter name Wendy ?
    If a she isn’t Wendy along with and breed for a married man, so a guess so children learn fi nuh have self worth and self respect and she flaunting all over instagram with the married man.

9. Passion never deh wid di whore name cexy renae too, the one weh did go weh pon vacation wid Omar Scottish a Vegas lmao dem man and gal life sad eeh man.

10. Uno have too much rass time. Passion. And jersey ah give big hole renne heartache. ..it funny yuh f**k how uno just tek set on jersey and dawn…Dawn and jersey not even ah worry but uno suh uno stay deh

Passion big up yuh bloodclath self

11. ONE THING I CAN SAY FROM LANG TIME MI NO PASSION SINCE GAL AH WATCH CREW AND EVRYTIME MI SEE HIM WITH DI NEW GAL MI JUST AH SMILE BECAUSE DAT GAL IS ONE AH DI BEST MI EVA SEE EM WITH, SHE NUH LOUD AND WHEN DEM DEH INNA DI CLUB JERSEY JUST HOLD HAR CORNER SHE NUH LOUD UP AND INNA NUH VIDEO LIGHT HAR NUTTEN AH SUH OMAN SHOULD CARRY DEM SELF…PASSION YUH HAVE AH GOOD ONE CHARGIE SUH NUH WATCH NUTTEN EVERY BADDY HAVE A PAST EVERY TIME MI CHECK MI SEE PASSION AH FLYOUT AND BARE TINGS UNO NEED TO LOW DI MAN DAWN MOVE ON WITH HAR LIFE LANG TIME, PASSION HOLD ON TO JERSEY CAUSE MI LOVE UNO TOGETHER MI NAH LIE NUH WATCH NUTTEN YUH AH GUD YOUTH

1. Stfu. De chargie say him like this one. Now mind you business and stop trying to force what done dead and bury.

12. Yawl should be brave enuff to go live ur lives and stop living through ppl that’s just living theirs .. All u unimportant ppl see all these ppl every night and prolly say hi to them and run on their page screen shot pics and send to this filth of a sight … Yawl are the truly pathetic ones with insecure issues I bet u all are the ones in a corner of a party wishing u were that brave to just live and have critics followers groupys and yes “fans” .. Yawl are fans to a certain extent too yawl realize rite? Yawl tune in to this mess of a site everyday for the latest episodes of ppls lives and I have a hunch that most of u females that’s always bashing on here would be over the moon if one of these guys even passion try to holla at u yawl would run tell the whole world but insecurity comes being ugly (inside or out) unattractive to the world big and fat and sloppy looking.. I bet yawl the ones that a guy always holla at last out of all yawl frenz.. Listen yawl should go ask LA LA posh how she does it cause she is one confident sloppy fat chick (sorry lala just making a honest point) bottom line this platform u guys have is for hypocrites cowards and low lives who are mixy.. Get a life and get brave and live urs cause soon the keyboard u typing on is gonna expose u.. Met will say u a genious tho u found a disgusting way to profit off ppls lives ur pockets may be fat but ur morals are extinct but I guess that’s ok in today’s world!! Yea yea yea come back at me now low lives

13. Passion is like the rest of lying men that in dancehall.. you just cant believe anything they say..half the time it’s the weed talking…if these men stop smoking they would not be able to live with themselves all the lies and hurt they have cause innocent women. These half grown menn n are not happy. If Jersey is a good girl…hoeny i suggest you run…cause these nigga will cause you nothing but a lifetime of hell.

14. What these men do is have women in circulation…they f**k with who do the most for them at the time. Same way he used to parade Renee…very soon it will be someone else. They are losers and so are some of these women. Ladies please have some standards!

15. passion yuh need to stick with da new girl from jersey mi see uno lastnight and just how she hold yuh down she rate yuh dawg, nuh watch nuh face jersey ah lead and she preety too big up yuh self passion yuh large

16. I DONT KNOW WHY UNNO AH GO CRAZY OVER THESE LIFELESS DANCEHALL MEN. THE DANCEHALL MAN FROM 80’S,90’S, AND EARLY 2000 WERE THE ORIGINALS. THE DANCEHALL MEN THAT USE TO LAY $2,000 OR MORE PON TABLE. MAN DEM WHO USE TO BUY SHOES, CLOTHES, FURNITURE, AND ETC. MAN WHO USE TO BUY DRINKS AND BREAKFAST, LUNCH, AND DINNER. MAN WHO USE TO DRIVE DEM OWN LEGENDS, BENZ, BIMMER, MAXIMA, STERLING, PATHFINDERS, LEXUS

UNNO AH WASTE TIME WORRYING ABOUT THESE WANNA BE BALLERS. THE WOMEN ARE THE BALLERS NOW. TOO MUCH LICKY LICKY MAN TOO. IT’S SUCH A TURN OFF OF BEGGY BEGGY MAN. ALWAYS IN A NEED OF SOMETHING. THE ONLY THING DEM GOOD FAH AH SOME COCKY.

I DONT THINK DEM STAGNATE DICKS ARE WORTH IT. AH PURE CROSSES DEM HAVE PON DI COCKY DEM CAUSE AH PURE CROSSES OOMAN DEM F**K. TOO MUCH WEAK FAKE ASS WANNA BE ANYBODY WOMEN TOO. ONE BIG SEPTIC POOL INNA DANCEHALL.