PASTOR TELL OOMAN FI ROCK AWAY PAN IT

My husband is boring in bed

Dear Pastor,

I am having a problem. I have been married for three years. When it comes to s*x, my husband is very lazy. He wants me to do all the work. We are always arguing when it comes to s*x.

Even when I am very tired, my husband wants me to take the leading role. He says I am younger so I can do more than what he can do.

I love my husband on top. He goes that way sometimes, but most times I have to go on top. I told my husband that as a man he should play that role.

But he says that it is much more enjoyable for him when I am on top. I can see the expression on his face when I am on top. I would like to hear your opinion.

C.R.

Dear C.R.,

Whether you are on top or below, try to please your husband and don’t complain. You did not say how old you are but you mentioned that you are younger.

So, if you are younger and more energetic and it is your husband’s wish that you be on top, then rock away, baby, rock away.

Pastor

24 thoughts on “PASTOR TELL OOMAN FI ROCK AWAY PAN IT

1. I’ve long since come to the conclusion that dear pastor advice has always been suspect. …on 2nd thought let me not pretty it up..rev Dumars a regular u chat one crocus bag a fcukery.i would know cuz I have my time but u sir has been consistent in shytty advice.

I was going to leave u to the feminists n well thinking women to tek u on based on your male chauvinistic pig stylings…but u making the yardies look bad so mi haffi sey..

Oh so a woman’s role is to please her man?The younger n energetic smaddie must fulfill the wishes of the one with the gray hair rum belly?woman must get on top n shut dem damn mouth right rev..no complaints? ?

WHATEVER IN THE WORLD U MEAN BY ROCKAWAY? ?MI GONE LISTEN FEW BERESFORD HAMMOND SONGS CUZ A BERES TELL WE BOUT MUSIC FI MEK WE ROCKAWAY. .WHAT EXACTLY ARE YOU TELLING THE OOMAN FI ROCKAWAY DO??

1. Yardie if mi love you one more time. Dis pastor I have been so disgusted with his advice at times, they seem to do more harm than heal. How the hell him fi tell the woman to in essence shut up and rock on fi please your man? What about her pleasure, so what if he is older, it is up to the lazy grey tone man fi give a little if he wants to get a lot. It may humorous but it nuh funny.

2. Pawsta sound just as lazy and boring as the husband. Before him tell the oman di demand equal rights and justice!!!! She need fi rock him and roll him offa wah cliff. Mi cyah badda! Sex should be so satisfying that all when the man nuh good you cant left him because the sex is sooooo good!. Chupz :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. A joke dis!! but dah pastor yah nuh easy :ngakak him brite eeh….di husband nuh wah play leading role….. a next man will…. yuh ago get bun till yuh weak out and dead wuss him older. It a stress har suh yuh know she ago find a man fi har age fi stab out har meat Heyyyy!! Pastor yuh luddy.

1. The amount of bun him gwan get! Next Easta worldwide bun production mash up! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak mek mi exit dis tread bc I cannot contain my damn self :bingung: :bingung: :bingung: :bingung: :bingung:

4. Woieeee pastor seh rock away baby, rock away if a laugh mi piss up mi self…but fi real though I’m a rider so me been on top yesssss baby he will be getting the ride of his life… gwaan Pon top baby and rock his world

1. is him same one!!!!I hope all the pinkwall women dem a tek notes n unno stand corrected!! Pastor sey unno role is to doan complain,get on top n rock away….ensure unno please the man all if a nuh fi yuh man but once yuh more energetic n younger THAT A di RULES!!

AT NO POINT IN TIME THE GOODLY PASTOR FACTOR EEN BUN ,HENCEFORTH LADIES UNNO OUGHT NOT TO NIETHER…PLUS THE MAN NUH REQUIRED TO HACKLE UP HIMSELF …JUST LAY DUNG N UNNO FI ROCKAWAY.KINDLY GOOGLE WHAT ROCK AWAY ENTAILS OR ASK THE METTERS. WHY WOULD I PRETEND TO KNOW??ALL NOW MI NUH SEE ANYONE A HELP OUT WITH THE DESCRIPTIVE DETAILS OF ROCK AWAYING SMH.

MI WANT KNOW A WHA FI TELL MY MAIN ONE TO FOCUS ON ROCKAWAYING N LEF OUT THE BLASTED FOOLISHNESS DEMANDING EQUAL RIGHTS N JUSTICE….68 MI THING DEH BABES..MI OWE YUH ONE GF!

1. Hmmmm…this one leaves Simone speechless, a first for her. One can only conclude that Simone, is, a rock away, baby, rock away pan it type of girl.

5. Mi know met n bloggers a go cus out mi nastiness but me agree wit de pastor.As a woman you need fi Please u man

1. Oh my! !do go on n tell us more. ..not a cussing yuh nah get ..pinky swear! Can you elaborate more on why as a woman she NEEDS to please her man??

Yuh have any demands/requirements on a man needing to please his woman? Civilized ting this enuh..come mek we reason it out nuh.

2. She have full control and a complain 😀 😀

Me notice people think a ongle pon bed sexing fi tek place, hence these issues 😀

YardieT! 😀 😀 😀 ole man Dumas reach rocking chair stage 😀

1. brillant deduction PP..which clarifies why him promoting restricting di rest a we to rocking chair shenanigans!yuh know from twins of twins did do dem skits dem using Rev Dumas voice, mi just cant tek him serious??Which is wierd because dem do ian boyne n muta voices too n i view Muta as more militant since then…i will tek advice from mutabaruka generally speaking.

6. Comment #16 mi agree wid yu. Gwan pan top a nu watch nuh face. Most women will do anything fi get di man an once dem get him, nuh likkle compromise. I was seeing a younger guy and he always wanted me on top. Mi juss guh on top an gwan wid wey fi gwan wid.

7. Sooooooo let me get this straight!!! If you with the same man for 15 years….you content with 15 years of just riding??? :ngakak Wah bout the backas, reverse cowgirl, equal rights and justice, 69, head top, face riding???? Compromise neva inna it!!!!!!

Life is too short for lame sex!!! :ngakak

8. Kmdt lady u a idiot. You get full control and a bawl? If u want excitement while riding ease off the dick and sit inna him face. A one of two this ago happen, that rass ago eat u to thy kingdom cum and you get u excitement n hold back you seat pon the hood or the f**ka ago frighten n fly up offa him rass back. I bet you say him nuh lay dung cayliss so ago lol