Need help URGENTLY Plz hide my ID…… I am currently a patient at Victoria Jubilee Hospital and Im in fear for me and my child life. I came in with extreme spinal pain thats making me unable to walk. When I came in was having contraction but the doctor stop it because they wanted to give me a injection to help develop the baby lungs, I got all 4 doses and still having spinal pain. They did multiple test to find out the cause and they still haven’t… The doctor gave me panadol, panadiene, biodine, pethiden ect to stop the pain and none working I explain this to the doctor and all he does is ignore me I asked to be induced because am close by my due date and he refused. Every day for 3weeks now I have been getting all these pain injection and none works and my spin pain keep getting worst. I told the doctor both my feet’s are numb and I am unable to walk or stand but he keep ignoring me….. I am begging for some help plzzzzz I keep calling the help line I see for persons who think they are not being treated fairly but it says its out of service. Please someone from the health board help!
Pethidene to a pregnant woman. Lady for your child’s sake and yours please find a private Doctor to help urgently. Go by UHWI
Ask someone to take you out and go to UC
Help line out a service is a glaring red flag. Gosh how I hate doctors who act like they are God. So two foot numb and dat nuh mean nutten. Lady please notate every interaction and report the doctor to him/her governing body. Lacking in means does not mean you are without protection. Not even report him to the hospital administrator, report him to the governing body for physicians, every country have one.