DI MP AND ANOTHER YOUNG MAN

LOOK AT HIM AND DI BWAAY DEAR LORD JAMAICA IS IN A VERY DARK ERA……… CAUSE YUH DOE KNOW WHO A SHUB WHO WHO TAKING THE SHUB…LOOK HERE NUH MANNNNNNNNNNNN..JAMAICA NEED A WAKEUP THIS IS BAD

19 thoughts on “DI MP AND ANOTHER YOUNG MAN

1. I see he like them young. Looks like he has been preying on the young boys all his adult life. Sad to say, but he got what was coming to him. And, these licky, licky boys, should do anything for an outfit to floss on ig.

2. Some man must really born like that because me as a straight man now (if you phuck gal in a Dem batty you not straight)how can a next man look appealing I just don’t get it,jus looking at them makes me upset WHY WHY WHY this have to be a strong demonic force possesing them

3. When I used to preach on here and elsewhere that all the focus and fixation on Gays would only grow more of it ppl did think a fawt mi did a chat. Gays been in Jamaica from Jamaica exist, but ppl never used to focus pon dem and dem kept to themselves, but in the late 80s and 90s is like that was all everyone used to talk bout. Dem nuh get less, dem grow and grow. Some a unno all round unno dinner table unno discussing these ppl, and unno wonder why unno children funny. A eat and drink and talk bout gays. Kmt.

Anywho, if unno want to take practical measures outside of ignoring them, I begging unno fi keep unno children away from soy in all its manifestation. Yes, that cheap soy based beverage unno love to feed unno kids is doing more harm than good. Unno know which one mi talking, with it many flavors and sold everywhere. The only ppl soy appears to be good for are post menopausal women, nobody else.

4. I guess he was all of this but I dont believe one of them killed him. I feel like its those 2 evil Vaz’s. I strongly feel like they did it so the wife can het his seat. Ntn more than dem find him weakness and set him up.

5. Anon 3:03 same so there is term for it in psychology where you focus on the minority groups and it helps to propel them. Soy induces female hormones.

6. Live wah kinda life?????, unu come a hospital when unu battyhole done get rev out, me sick a unu come wid all manner a sickness… HIV is just normal disease this day and age… who no come wid polyp, come incontinent, come wid fissure, ring pan cock and fall asleep wid it and come wid unu scrotal edema and every infection there is pan tap a di HIV.. one come wid him batty buss open wah day plus him have big dutty wound whey naw heal and me affi do dressing change how much time a day cause the batty a leak bare shit and the wound naw heal because of the constant shit whey a saturate the dressing.., have mercy unu fi dead off man, this is like a plague whey a take over. Tired a unu dutty batty man.

Original bubblelikesoup