10 thoughts on “PATRA

1. My condolences to frenchi. Her man did the heart surgery and died on the operation table in Jamaica Kingston .

1. What the man name anon, because I heard of this guy he looked like a deportee that died near my mom.

2. Someone making a comparison? Downright shameful if this woman is in mourning and unooh a try mek fun of har. There is a special place in hell fi people like unooh.

3. U see how ppl love run WID f key..just an example of how them illiterate bias minded misunderstand and tell lies on people DAILY

4. But Fowley the people them sey that a bad mind you bad mind Patra because him in jamaica and you can’t travel .

5. people who is frenchie man the one that died in jamaica that anon refered to. There is a man that died near my mom 2 weeks ago and i heard it was some surgery he did. I am wondering if it is that guy, he has a lot of tatoo and him bleach, however he is very mannerable and always calling to people, all my mom and sister, even when i go by my mom i would see him sitting on the garnage skip at his gate, not sure if it is him but because the person mention heart surgery. The house is a mansion and it look nice though.