Actor Paul Walker dies in car accident: report
The star of the Fast and Furious movie franchise and a passenger died after his vehicle crashed into a tree, TMZ reports. The actor was 40 years old.
Comments (7)
By Joel Landau / NEW YORK DAILY NEWS
Saturday, November 30, 2013, 9:30 PM
Fast and Furious movie star Paul Walker has reportedly died in a car accident Saturday afternoon in Southern California, reports TMZ.
The accident occurred in Santa Clarita – outside of Los Angeles – when Walker’s Porsche apparemtly lost control and crashed into a tree, TMZ reported. The car burst into flames and exploded, TMZ reported.
Oh my he was such a cutie was he drunk or high? Smh sad
OMG :maho One of my favorite actors….sleep with angels :angel :angel
I wish his fam and friends solace at this time so sad 🙁
Obsssssss I know right very sad
very hot death i dont even want to think about it too mch
Funny how me just a watch fast and the furious and check out Jong and a this me see
And u know Ven a tell him how his dad died in a car accident and he watch him burnt in the car . Oh boy
Condolences.
Met! Which part yu de ALL day? Nu worry, me know courthouse have you beat out hope dem tie it up before Christmas…lol
nuh yet nuh yet..i got my little nephew today so mi did a enjoy mi aunty time :nerd
Hayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. ..hope u get couple lick from him :ngakak :ngakak
Sweet piece a white bwoyyy :maho ..RIP
Good morning Met and JMGers this is way too sad. I love Paul Walker, RIP!!!
RIP with your fine sexy ass. One of my favorite actors, I loved him in Takers.
Very handsome man. Died too soon.