PAULA COME TALK TO WI HOW DEM TRICK BREADY DEH O

44 thoughts on “PAULA COME TALK TO WI HOW DEM TRICK BREADY DEH O

1. She need to learn how to punctuate and know the difference between certain words that sounds alike, but has different meanings.

2. Paula When Bready was alive why were you still taking the bus and homeless? Your son should’ve been put you up and paying your rent instead of other people helping you. Stop the pretending he spent more money buying dick and pussy than he gave you.

3. Come here Paula! Because this need crowd,did you say trick??? COME MEK WI TALK BOUT TRICK!!! BREADY AND JAY ICON SUPPOSED TO BE FREN,WICKED EVIL BREADY INVITE JAY ICON TO LA. THEN SET UP BUSH AND HIM FREN DEM FI ROB ICON,YES PAULA AND MELLISA OTHER PEOPLE KNOW BOUT IT! BUSH AND HIM FREN DEM ROB ICON HIM 10K AND TAKE WEY HIM JEWELRY DEM,BREADY WAS WICKED ENOUGH FI TELL ICON SEY HIM A GUH MAKE HIM GET BACK HIM THINGS DEM,CARRY ICON PON BUSH DEM ENDS BUSH HIM HIM FREN DEM MEK CLOWN OUT ICON AND NUH GIVE HIM BACK HIM THINGS DEM!! NOT EVEN PLANE TICKET ICON COULDA BUY FI GO BACK HOME!! DUNCE HEAD PAULA THATS WHAT YU CALL GET TRICK!!!

4. Paula what about the girl you’re daughter and son killed in the hote??? A dat yu fi talk bout. MELISSA and ROME unno days a go bitter. ROME A YOU DEM SEND THE YOUNG LADY TO,A YOU A LONE KNOW THE HOTEL WEH SHI DEH,YU SEND BREADY AND MELLISA FI GO ROB THE GIRL!! THATS WHY ROME CAH GO BACK A NEW YORK,IF HIM DO GO HIM A FI HIDE!! BOUT PEOPLE TRICK YU EVIL WICKED THIEVING SON AND KILL HIM!! PAULA YU MEK MI IGNORANT FI YU THIS MORNING!!!

5. talk about how they take biscuit from pinky and now she’s pregnant, so sad . she has no guidance right now

6. @MIMI, Rome go NY all the time go look fi him 3 women. 1 in Brooklyn , 1 in Long Island n 1 in queens. Them evel fi real memba Rome mek him yes boys killl the youth about 2yrs ago.

7. Yes Mimi this is shy girl I come on here telling about the girl murder .in the hotel they all curse me out that I am crazy ,tell me the girl real name aka .the hotel name address and city .date means year and day Mimi then I will get them off the Street,i promise you mimi it will take care of . As quick. As possible

8. @ Shy girl, no disrespect but while you at it grab a Book, they’re some evil people for real . ROME live for the darkness him believe him well guard up. But them all ago get one day. Shy girl get them all off LA streets please n thanks

9. No sa me na lie dohh, Paula spice and har dead son still a gih unuh sleepless night. Is must pussy weh him tun down weh have time fi talk bout di dead, and not talk bout the dead pussy under dem

10. For heavens sakes @shy girl; would u please reread your comments before you post them. And if you are doing so and still post the fu**ry, for the love of God please stay off social media and find the nearest learning center you lunatic.

11. I can’t believe What I read up top.

How can one berate someone for continuing to mourn/grieve??!!!

Even the most empathetic person on this planet would find it difficult to physically feel a next persons grief or pain, a point this lady has touched upon.

I can’t stand people that like to jump up and tell a next person to get over things. People move on in their own time, respect that.

12. Mi nah laff….
    Waiting on shy girl and di libatty dats about to dip up… dwl… yuh know what, mek mi stop yah mon. From she read mi all di way out and tell mi which renking mattress mi crawl from unda, mi kinda leave di maddeeks alone. Oonue too brave hahahaha!

13. Everyone is allowed to mourn however and whenever they want …..but she’s the one that started talking about trick and nonsense from the past ……which triggered things from the past. Di same way she feel like talk …..same suh pinkwallers feel like talk. Suh unu loww we please.

1. :shakehand2 Exactly Mamacita. Nothing was stated about her grieving for her son because we know that she will grieve forever. lt’s her version of what caused his death that was highlighted.

1. I stand corrected as I’ve just read the leading statement again.

I now see that the sender is perplexed over the fact that the mother still views his death from that perspective; he/she is not actually enquiringly why she is still grieving after so long.

:malu2 :cd

Apologies again for my rant, pinkwallers.

14. @MiMI, the wife Dont wants him mi know fi a fact..She not with the nasty life style ,SHY Girl come here please when you grab the book.

15. @Mitelldtruth… but u dont write better than shy girl, soh how u a talk?? Leave d gal alone or bypass her comments.

16. Go grab your mum big bottom less bumbo.clear out the barb wire cement .And the dead man skulls.i don’t need a book I am not wanted and I never kill no one,or a party to any robbery murders you set of bottom feeders boat people hop off of me I know how you all are!!!!!

17. biscuit is pregnant, don’t know where on earth pinky is from she get married. thinking she is in the church.

18. You don’t know come on now.what she did involved in a junior Marlon Jones days mmmm She can’t hide no blood cloth where she just need to give up her self that Bitch come off a IG don’t do nothing.okay a FEDS run America the longer she run the more worse it is for that wicked bitch.eye water on her a lot of kids have no parents ,because of Sheryl her Vuadoo can’t help her in this one Lol.this one too big this a history f**ker them mellisa what you and Rome going to do Sheryl will tell about the robbery murder in the hotel trust me .and every thing else.LA getting clean up.and how ever help hiding her will get bandle up too fool fool boot people.i know dog leash laughing now after Sheryl Lol ,and ms blue stone laugh now mellisa lavish them get f**k now

19. Sheryl a you on pink wall a act like you don’t know why FEDS a look for your dumb ass .your goose is cooked and your duck burn up lol,f**ker you old wicked ain’t you scared lol .ms met I have been telling you a lot more the bounty out for can’t wait stay Tune ,they think them bad no no bitches

20. Dem life want Shampoo and condition disgusting set of people from dirty South.Ugly Melissa can gwan like she nice ugly ass it’s only a matter of time. Try don’t make the government take the kids again when the shit hits the fan.

21. Legal the government need to take the kids.they will be better off.look how them mash up biscuit this is to the cure,sad sad such a young tender age Dutty Paula spice and mellisa pimp out the little girl.i hope is not Rome did this one.because Paula need her rent to paid

22. Yes she did and now DOG talking .he need to tell on all of them dirty South roaches,he is going down but not alone she send them to get dog kill. At Dilles too that bitch,Sheryl where is the murder weapon wicked Bitch?????

23. Wow, there’s so much sush you don’t know what to believe but I’m happy for pinky that she’s married and out of the scene and limelight the husband must be a good older man maybe something she needed, mi wonder if his American or Jamaican but in any event she has calmed down.
    Now Biscut it’s sad that the little girl is pregnant what was Paula doing not keeping her still pure until she’s grown and on her own, now she’s a young girl about to have a child and she’s a child, the pimping out I hope it’s not true, there’s shouldn’t be grown nasty men around the house while the girl is there, what I can say Bready took care of his children I can give him that.
    Now Melissa and Sheryl and the others if what is said you did, your time will come it’s just a matter of time and the people you hurt and their families will finally have justice if they did murder the girl, why if you were going to rob her, there was no need to kill her, if the accounts are true that sh*t is so foul.

24. WONDER IF MELLSIA MAN STILL PAYING “BOO” $2000 monthly after dem SHOT AND CTIPPLE him BEHIND mellinium barbershop in 2014.