PEACHES DEM SEH WHY DI MAN BEAT YUH SUH WHEY NIGHT

27 thoughts on “PEACHES DEM SEH WHY DI MAN BEAT YUH SUH WHEY NIGHT

1. Which man beat Peaches? The little young child she was in the pic with on the wall weh day. The one dem seh was her new man? Really now. Say it ain’t so. Because taking dick from a young boy is one thing. But taking lick from a young boyyyyyy is anotherrrrrrrrrr thinggggggggg. Smh

2. Sender the beating of a woman is not something to laud, taunt nor glorify over smh. Wouldn’t it have made more sense if u had sent in the man who beat her n we shame n scandal him??..instead u sent in the victim to be ridiculed smh.

My principles will NEVER allow me to partake in such fukkery. .you’re damn disgusting for this Sender n I hope my fellow bloggers let u know that much is true.

3. lots of them are back in Jamaica for hitting women ….whoever he is today womens day is his day also for he is a gal.. an have strength for female –

4. I agree with Yardielovethug. Speak volumes about your character and integrity as a man. Abuse is nothing to laugh about or to ridicule the victim. Much respect Yardielovethug.

5. That happen nearly two weeks ago. From she take the pic with Kingston hype it cause problem.. She didn’t even go to Kingston hype dance Tuesday night. And from the other day they are not seen together. It’s totally wrong what the bleach out boy duh especially inna public. However peaches you were warned that is a scum bag you was f**ng. But yuh think ppl a hate pon yuh thats why yuh nuh teck heed to various warnings. Stick a pin tho, Peaches yuh ALWAYS end up wid man that take yuh fi beating stick. The last man bruk yuh hand and throw hot candle wax inna yuh face. So it’s safe to say Peaches you choices in men are very poor. The likkle old man yuh did deh wid use to treat yuh good but a only him money yuh did want and yuh nuh stop give the poor man bun.. Yuh love young boy. Now that you are 50 go find a man of your age and settle. Yuh talk how no old man can manage yuh pussy and yuh f**k. Well see the consequence for your poor choice..beating. A suh yuh sister Dionne deh wid 22 year old a Jamaica and a mine him. Teck the whole a home Depot credit go fix up boy house and deh boy nuh stop beat har. Come on now Peaches know your worth. Yuh nuh tired fi dem put yuh pon Pinkwall. Met fi start pay yuh the amount a time yuh on here. Lol. On a serious note Sophia aka Peaches stop f**k dutty street boy and put some respect on your pussy. I hope yuh done wid him after that disgraceful public beating.

6. that little boy is a known woman beater. him use to be with kim perfection and a so him use to beat her. All if a man look pon him woman too hard him waa fight the man and then beat her.

7. Mi naaaa tek up fi nuh gal unless mi know fi sure seh dem nuh use to dem beaten. Inna dis yah senior citizen yah case, she look like she use to har beaten dem… look like she can all tek some lick tuh.

8. She get wey she did a loook for she too rhass hype and love make mischief. Go sitdung with ur grandkids and help raise dem make memories. You gone take up young boy wey no want u. You see no young boy a beat Frenchie or Dawn noooo but you want war with the ppl. You come inna a dancehall come see Frenchie and is like u want push her out you too bad mine keep u 10 dance dem for the year and leave the lady. U a war with hairdresser Traci true Rev da with her cousin peaches Rev don’t married to u whoring daughter AND IS NOT HIM SON. How much young boy divine inna u already 1. Brush 2. Tony ray ray 3. Pony wouldn’t even call the big man dem name

9. Nuff respect my fellow bloggers. ..cuz imagine big ole international woman’s day n we have ppl a sey a woman deserve to be beaten for being too”nuff”..a Dat fi reach her?? Happy woman’s day to all ladies . .nah I’m done yo :malu2

10. I won’t sorry for no females that tek man beating in farrrin. “ Call the police “ a little off topic. Can someone check on “ RealTalk” please wonder if she underneath some snow in the BRONX. She over here the other day a bully people who was just voicing their opinions on “Angela Jet Set” situation but now she can’t be found to come tell us about “ Marvin n Nikki” . For the last time “ RealTalk” come here because you know bout Jue n Kerry, Apple n Icon etc so what about M&N?

11. Well said Yardie, you are a real MAN. I admire the way this woman and her daughter carries themselves, beautiful ladies. Mama with age comes wisdom and that wisdom should be shared for generations to come. That bwoy 2 bright fi a lick a grown woman, a woman that is older than him. The embarrassment is not nice. I know your children couldn’t feel good about this, Mama there comes a time when we have 2 look into ourselves. God bless you lady, don’t tek nuh lick from nuh bwoy weh could be your son

12. EVER BLESS 1:00PM NO MAN DON’T WANT FRENCHIE MONKEY ONLY PATRICK AND FOR MARRIED DOG DAWN SHE GET A WHOLE LOT A BEAT DOWN FI STALK THE PEOPLE THEM HUSBAND

13. @yardielovethug Every day a Woman’s day. What’s the difference. So dem shoulda wait till tomorrow fi talk bout it? Kmt.look here wha him duh nuh right. Abuse/Assault on anyone is unacceptable. However this is a dancehall celebrity and they live for the hype. Peaches was warned numerous times about this scum bag of a man. But of course she feel people a hate pon har. Well seet deh now. IF Fowl caah hear sheee, dem will hear Pam.. And dat a deh disgrace she get.. vex if yuh want. The truth is an offense not a sin.

14. Lmfao Frenchie the little youngboy that is sleeping with her go through the roof and come down the fire escape because him don’t want to be associated with her in the public eye f**king monkey Donkey Kong,Dawn mi think dawn dead she still alive..

15. @boss you a real fool. Imagine the topic you on is about peaches and you had to bring up angela jet set who is sick in the hospital.

A why u so happy sey angella sick??
    you dam monkey.

Come off a angella jetset name pussy hole gal wanna be boss.

Jue ,apple and kerryann always have them own topic suh now is peaches time lets talk about peaches and her man.

We have one met already suh the job title as being taken for head of jmg .

You is an attention seeker or yuh a look a woman fi nam them vagina out .

16. BIG women love young boy this has been going on for years nothing new but what they don’t realize is that it comes with a lot of problems so you have to be ready to handle it or find a mature man your age.

Sidebar Frenchie and Paul Smooth stop F**k?