PEACHHHHHHHH..HOLDDD IT

12 thoughts on “PEACHHHHHHHH..HOLDDD IT

1. Chuh Rass excuse ms met . What a return from retirement :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :hammer :hammer peach making a comeback to dancehall :selamat

2. Miss peach nuh dweet Yuh nuh clean like carlene an she fit inna one frame mi cyyah even see di ress a yuh.

1. That’s di saaammme ting mi seh. Peach haffi cut off half of harself jus fi match up wid Carlene. Peach please doh dweet. Carlene smooth like silk. All when she have on likkle weight …. u cannot walk in her shoes. Nopes. Carlene come offa different cutting board from yuh. God draw Carlene an rub out di mistake dem before him mek har. Doh mek di wig fool yuh. Carlene look natural in the wig…..yuh look like yuh selling something in dat wig. God please forgive me cause I don’t mean to be rude. Sigh

3. Man peach has been talking this forever. According to peach she is the original dancehall photographer and interviewer as well as blogger. Peach needs to focus on rebuilding her relationship with her daughters and grandchildren and stay off the scene permanently.

4. This is a old pic from her message board days when she used to DONE dancehall people and turn and smile inna dem face lol PEACH YOUR DAYS ARE OOOOOOOOOOVER – K.O

5. this is an old comparison. She is cool with Carlene , please leave peach alone while she’s not in a stable point in her life. She was one of the most popular photographer within the dancehall scene in Brooklyn exposing these little dancehall cliques. She gave them exposure with her badh.net website. She admired them and was doing something a little different. She meant good for it and was really dedicated to it. Who doesn’t love the dancehall lifestyle! At least give her that much credit. She loved the Jamaican culture. Who wouldn’t. She has plenty of flaws but she deserves the credit during the high times in the dancehall scene. Nuff ppl got exposed. So she did have some good qualities as well. Everyone wanted her to be at their events.Her website was the place when I wanted to be updated on parties and who wore what at the party. LOL.

6. Yes yuh can pass Peach and honestly she was the first female photographer/Dancehall interviewer that i know about (totally shock that she was not Jamaican). I think ppl just didn’t like the fact that she was posting and calling out side D!@k and side Chick’s f**kah unnuh.

Although,she’s not innocent one bit, but I give her a pass. Maybe if she did just stay away from the “should have hanged dem long time crew” she would be in a better place with herself right now.

1. Why she never call out hers? And don’t forget she called out the gays too. From Neal girl(pearl), dougie dwrclllll

S/N: Wonder if Tina chin would let she get her shine since they were in the same line a trade at one point (traffickers)ROTFO

7. Anonymous 4:02 & 5:03 caan guh kiss ar own ass. Peach your intent wasn’t good and you couldn’t prosper no matter what you try you lil demon