- by Met
hi met this is the follow up to the #1stunner and jollycavalli saga here are some pic of both of them out last year I guess because him have other woman she no longer post him pic on her page well I follow both of them but she has too much picture so I just went on his page and took the pics off his page they both look good together why his he hiding behind box the other night and she stand up in front of him with the whole a the Bronx man them was standing in that same section with them from nick Klean baldhead money train and the list goes I just want to know why they hiding like people don’t know they f**king .
:bingung :bingung, sendah u obsessed een? A really a gwan yah? Is how u suh concerned?
:maho
Clearly he’s not hiding her if the pictures were taken from HIS PAGE………SENDER WEH YUH RAILLY AH TRY DO????
cyah badda wid dem eno mek dem love di wall suh?
she same one a gwaan like she smart.. she need fi get a phD inna common sense!
dem love tink we a fool ova yah man
i think the sender is numberonestunner she want it to be known that they’re together
har foot dem inna the first pic stay bad eeh.. why she haffie bleach dem out so? since u a look notice.. a wan she wan we cuss the wife and talk bou.. she look good. but she favor when mongreal dog dem nyam too much and dem belly push out a di side
Hello to Mrs Number one Stunner. Please to go and concentrate on the belly portion . The top pic does no justice to your Corset or bodysuit you have on in all your other picutres. lmao
Again he is married his party is coming up and his wife will be in the bar just look out miss 1stunner..you just mash up your own dolly house cause jolly dont like nothing that going to disrespect his wifey you shoulda tek the f**k and shut the f**k up cause him naa leave that lady..
Well this make sense, So the sender is the Lady up top a try mash up the wife head?? what a mix up. Well as she say, she getting her masters degree however it seems like she never learn in psychology class. This is the wrong website to come on with her bullshit, MET BLOGGERS ARE PSYCHOLOGIST AND GUEST WHAT? WE NO IDIOT ROUN HERE. Sender aka stunner, Go get a life and leave the Man and Him wife alone. I guest the man married and a hide you, Getting an education and still stupid no mek no sense, Is which school you a go sender? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Lmao lady he just not that into yu.
Lord he head small ee
Seems like she just a find out say this man married and not leaving him wife. Sender how you bad so? You not a bad looking Lady gwan go find a man of your own and lowe the people dem husband. You go have tons of badluck a follow you punny when you dagga married man. :travel
Sound like sender is Ms Stunner. But she knows how Pinkwall run. Even if you want the world fi know ur with Cavalli whatever him name…it gonna come with some negativity on your part. Why u never just ask him. Lawd. Now your name in a the same sentence wid Tina Skittles. Yuh nuh see say she is veteran on di wall. Lmaooo
She get trick the boy a uses her and tell her lie say him going to leave his wife lmao gal mine the man wife and her family beat you in that dance
Well miss stunner is one thing I will wish for u is that u get a chance to breathe easy n properly u no see saw that corset leave u looking outta breathe with the breast dem a block wat likkle air u could get smh must b uncomfortable
All up in her windpipe dwl
Not my man, Who cares? next!
Senda just open up har self a barrel a worms…lol…you too persistent man, dats why u deh get burn…dwl
@Metty, u pupils dem have no raas behavior…All di one Chuetty she…Miss#1stunner reminds me of Jackee-Harry, nuh true with that dam corset.
sender stop watch out the gal pussy because you still not getting the man cockie you are just a dam loser, get a life