DAVID SMITH UPDATE

DAVID SMITH

The government of Turks and Caicos has so far declined the United States’ request for Smith’s extradition…Details at 7

0 thoughts on “DAVID SMITH UPDATE

1. I am not sure why…the whole of them need to be in jail. Is almost $30,000 me and my mom invested and may never get back.

1. Putting US$30,000 into something you don’t understand and were warned against by several people including the FSC is not called investing. That is called being stupid with your money and getting what all fools get. Next time remember, if it sounds too good to be true it nuh true.

2. Exactly…We are currently waiting on the US Gov’t for our initial investment. 2 years ago we submitted all our paper work of the initial investment. Recently we heard back from them that we were eligible to receive our initial investment. There are tons of people all over the Caribbean not only Jamaica but Grenada etc who have invested they hard earned money and they were not aware that they was a lawsuit in the US courts against the Olint corporation so they weren’t able to submit the necessary paperwork in time for a chance to get back they money.

1. Sorry, but all your so-called investment into a Ponzi Scheme is long gone. The big guys took their cut before the whole thing fell apart and Smith lost a lot at the Casino, whoring out some it, donating big sums to political parties in Jamaica and buy million dollar home in Turks and Caicos. The rest went to pay artificial interest to the big guys.

3. Nationwide never come back with the details in the 5pm news and mi never ketch the whole details nor it nuh online yet…maybe a morning