PELPA STALKER

pelpa-Optimized

Hi Met, I met Sean in my DM & i guess i can say because i had been single going on a yr at the time & his constant talk about eating my p**y really turned me on & my curiosity is why i was with him for almost 2 yrs, i knew of his babymother dainty but he was adamant they were broken up & i believed they were because Sean & i were always together & dainty never came around or called. They’re now engaged to be married next month & even though sean is tried to reassure me that he’s only doing it to help her with her papers so she can get a better job & a more stable environment for her kids i did not believe him.
Met i have changed my number, I’ve told him in so many ways to let me be because I’m in school & focusing on furthering my career but he insist on tracking me down by Uber or using a friend’s car. Met i even told him i would release the vid of him going down on me to which he says he does not care.
I’m serious about not wanting him & by sharing this on your wall i hope he’ll see that I’m serious, Sean is a sweet loving guy to myself & my child i had before i met him, i encouraged him to go back to school which he’s now doing along with holding down a job.
Sean i think it’s best you stay with Dainty & try to make it work because she seems to love you plus when i think about how you are with me in the bedroom you must be even more freaky with the mother of your child. I hope this will make you think twice about trying to reach out to me in the future.

10 thoughts on “PELPA STALKER

1. lol dainty unno not tired of all the pussy juices da man hav pOn him unno go sleep with him knowing him lies just to eat pussy da man is sick him love pussy sex maniac

2. Nice try @ reverse psychology,senda a YOU a stalk the yute!How mi know 4 sure is that no self respecting dignified jamaican man “nuh care” if a video release with sucking punash!

That threat of urs should’ve been met with a lawsuit n a court order to cease n desist…not this mi nuh care friggery!sick ppl the whole lot a unno smh.

1. You nailed it. Me did a wonder a who she a try fool wid ar fool fool self smh… She need fe leave de man alone mek him marry enna peace bout blackmail… BITTER!

3. People, this is exactly how women become the side piece.

“They’re now engaged to be married next month & even though sean is tried to reassure me that he’s only doing it to help her with her papers so she can get a better job & a more stable environment for her kids i did not believe him”.

Men stop sending women mixed signals. When KARMA comes back to you it ain’t going to be so nice.

Lady, cut your loss and move on. You will not be the first or last. Stay in school and focus on your career. That sex demon has been sent at the point of your breakthrough to break YOU. You can meet a man 10 times better than him but if you pursue that man there wont be much of you left for the new man.

4. Lmfaoo this sound like bc dear pastor kmt dainty an nasty mouth pelpa fava ediot kmft dainty a you alone want crawny pelpa mi nuh see weh woman want pon him senda yuh sure a nuh dainty a stalk yuh cuz that bitch sick inna r bc head

5. To be honest Sean is freak he f**k woman ass too…. and dainty love him , him don’t love her((facts )) sender i believe you … cause dainty buty her ring for fact and Sean don’t like use condom just like him Dainty lol dainty married already to get paper never work out!! Sean don’t have paper just green card kmt !! Dainty Sean don’t want you fool

6. this hilarious…him stalk mi inna mi DM”s tuh last year …tell mi how much em wah suck mi pussy and the most….lmao…this is sooo funny..i see this is his strategy…. him need fi guh tek several bloodclat seats..em stay bad nuh bloodclat!!! smfh

7. Girl your reversal psychs kinda ok but you can’t fool ppl. He lied to you, f** you and now he’s back with the woman he wants to be with. These niggas ain’t loyal. Hold your head up and style pon a suck pussy boy.. You’ll feel better!