PEOPLE IF YUH NAH PAY VIA PAYPAL OR CREDIT CARD DOE BUY!

1-Optimized
Pls if u could add this to it n repost this ,she a dam wicked n lie she did send this to the girl look how much time she change up on insta I read the comments the girl who said her invoice name is w—– l— that’s the same name the girl said she put the money in Bank of America that is in Lauder hill fl n she tell the girl how she have lots of drop off to make or people goin to Vegas or memorial weekend ole teeef.

image_1-Optimized

image_2-Optimized

image_3-Optimized

image-Optimized
***AFTER CHECKING MYSELF I REALIZE IT IS A SCAM…SHE PROVIDES A TRACKING NUMBER FI HOLD OFF PEOPLE…SOMETIMES WHAT SHE SEND SHE TURN IT BACK AND REROUTE IT…VERY DANGEROUS KIND OF THIEF BECAUSE SHE WILL SWEAR AND POINT BLAME…EVERYDAY I LEARN ABOUT THE WICKEDNESS OF PEOPLE BUT THIS IS A NEW KIND OF WICKED…EVEN IF SHE SEND U A SCREENSHOT THAT SHOWS DELIVERED…CHECK THE DETAILS BECAUSE IT LOOK LIKE SHE THINK SEH UPS JUS PUT UP SHIP AND DELIVER DETAILS…WICKED WICKED WOMAN..IN THIS CASE SHE GIVE THE GIRL NOT ONE BUT 3 TRACKING NUMBERS…DONT WASTE UNO MONEY***

TEEF3-Optimized

TEEF1-OptimizedTEEF2-Optimized

SHE TELL ME LASTNIGHT SHE A SHOW ME HER LAST SHIPMENT AND I INCLUDED IT HERE BECAUSE WHEN I CHECK THE SHIPMENT WAS RETURN SHE CLAIM A COD AND THE LADY NEVER PAY…N PAID TWO DAY LATER.THE NEXT TRACKING SHE GAVE WAS FOR THE SAME DESTINATION…DAYS EARLIER SO SHE MUS A USE THAT ONE ADDRESS TO CONVINCE PEOPLE ..JUST TO SCAM THEM…THE NUMBER THE SHOP IS REGISTERED IN ON BIG COMMERCE IS THE SAME NUMBER I SAW IN THE TEXTS…

TEE5-Optimized

TEE4-Optimized

0 thoughts on “PEOPLE IF YUH NAH PAY VIA PAYPAL OR CREDIT CARD DOE BUY!

1. Internet scammer can ketch mi
    All when is a reputable company
    Mi.still use mi paypal common sense dats security purpose.
    Mi nuh do business weh nuh use
    Paypal
    Pon internet lol from dem nuh have paypal ah sham
    An im nobody victim
    An mi woulda invest inna ah proper phone instead of ah use
    Phone wid ah broken screen glass dat woulda been a better
    Investment.
    As long as ppl nuh have sense there Will always be scammers pon de net

2. Mi get scam by wah gay guy a jersey same way. Him custom shoes. I sent him in total, $500 and never received my shoes. I went back on his Facebook page and at least 15 people had his ass on blast. From that, I don’t order nothing from anyone unless it’s a store. Dem too dam thief!!!!!!

Leave a Reply to judge judy Cancel reply