PEOPLE PLEASE TRY AND HELP

MADUSA
This is Madusa’s mother,her name is Prudence Harrison she is looking for help for funeral expenses. She now has Madusa’s two sons which are ages 5 & 7.
She’s looking for help to bury her daughter if anyone would like to contribute they can call her at 876-486-2660

0 thoughts on “PEOPLE PLEASE TRY AND HELP

1. We all need to take heed. It look bad when u have a famous face n u ppl dem cant find money fi bury u …us$2ooo can give dem more than a decent funeral a jamaica….dem cant find dat? Exploitation .kmt …rip tho

1. @Badbreed – interesting username btw, let us not be too hasty to castigate others in their time of need. Most ppl wish they had the means to perform last rites on their loved ones without looking for handouts, nobody is proud to ask for aid. Let us all be mindful that disaster can strike at any moment, and anybody’s life can change in the twinkling of an eye. If you can give, then give, but reserve your harsh words lest you live to reap a harvest that they may sow.

1. Sometimes I think a di devil juck dem why dem come here and type those things. The tables can surely turn because they were meant to

2. @Badbreed ,Shet yuh pussy .All it takes is a cheap phone too take few pics and upload on free Instagram and you can be famous .You are a John crow .One day you will die also .Nobody ask you fe anything ? You have anything to give ?
    Jamaica is poor most of us are very poor and will struggle to deal with death .Living is cheaper than dying .The clothes most of these girls wear are very cheap and it’s mostly tights , shorts or bodycon .If you see them in brand it’s nearly always cheap knock off.Leave the people dem alone .Who plan to die so young ?

3. @Badbreed ,Shet yuh pu**y .All it takes is a cheap phone too take few pics and upload on free Instagram and you can be famous .You are a John crow .One day you will die also .Nobody ask you fe anything ? You have anything to give ?
    Jamaica is poor most of us are very poor and will struggle to deal with death .Living is cheaper than dying .The clothes most of these girls wear are very cheap and it’s mostly tights , shorts or bodycon .If you see them in brand it’s nearly always cheap knock off.Leave the people dem alone .Who plan to die so young ?

4. Badbreed move yuh bombo, if u dont know shut da f**k up. A casket here alone is $250, 000 most poeple dont have that! The girl is from a poor background move u rass if u nuh have ntn good fi sey!

5. Badbreed the time u deh pon pinkwall a hype, send the $2000 to her mother and stop chat. Death nu giv warning.

6. Badbreed a bet if u dead tomorrow, u mumma tun pest to people fi bury u…u mussi think poor people pudung money fi bury dead…kmt…gwan go look a job man

7. bad breed is a shit house! yu need fi bury! ole dog shit… bitch yu have a pot fi piss inna, ole janrow

8. Madusa wasn’t hype she was a dancer most people know har tru passa passa. She and har crew just love dance and follow up dance and she neva buss and come a farin yet so why she fi get money fi save fi funeral??? come on man ???

9. @Badbreed yuh must duh betta, that nuh call fah. Death nuh partial rich and poor. Even inna good ole America people sometime cannot find money to bury them family. Not everyone can afford to put money away for funeral expenses or have life insurance. Mi nuh know sometime bout some people and dem ways. RIP Madusa
    @Ms Met I’m going to have mi family call and give something.
    Very sad indeed very sad.

10. A lot of Americans can hardly bury their deeds much less Jamaicans. When the poor dies in the U.S. they ask for help but in a more sophisticated way to conceal the shame and maintain dignity. They call it charity fundraising! Help if you can and stop judge!

Leave a Reply to Kay Ma Cancel reply