Met deh lady here Alsion, say she and pepper from salt n pepper a sister. She go jam go pick up this young boy… what’s the tea please on her. She seems very nuff always commenting on Nicole Dem page and dem doan fart pon her. Claim she and the prime minister is “best friend” and she look like she love push inna up town people.
Gm all,special gm Sender
I must give you credit Sender likkle most u pull one over on me on this yere pinkwall…but then I catch myself n reminded myself that I’m a seasoned vet when it comes to this sykes shhhyyyt!!
This aint abt no damn tea n that yute there is not any ordinary “young man”!Seems to me that Alison SALT up yuh plans/ting yuh had for the young man.Hush Sender but maybe a kind pinkwaller will be forthcoming with lil info fi help u out dear…good luck!
THAT DUDE LOOKS GAY LOL DONT SEEM LIKE PEPA FART PON HER BECAUSE I NEVER HEARD OF HER
That boy looks very very pretty… sips tea. …
:ngakak
I Don’t know anything about ladyalsion but if you look in her photos she has photos of pepa hugging up on her and busing big smile so clearly they do have a close relationship. She also has a few pics with the prime minister sounds like the sender is the real salt one
DEM agoh get married she SAH
Seems like boy want green card cause I don’t see a young boy like that pick up such a old woman or money a spend.
Mi meet har one time at all white party nice Ooman still. She hav up har money
Neva see dis lady before but on July 5th under the picture of her and pepa, pepa referred to her as “sis”. Sender this lady took your man or something cause this story flop weh
Lady Alison have nuff picho with the prime minister doh. Lady Alison tell us do you know the finan minister get Di 8 milion dolls phone bill lol
This relationship puts me in mind of the Terry McMillan and Jonathan Plummer saga. Not to say it’s so, but I’m always wondering if no good, well established, successful man nuh dey a foreign in her “league”, considering she is so successful, why she pick up this little “pretty boy floyd”, who might be the same age as her oldest son.
She same one put it up.. she want knw the little boy business.
But if some man have dem money and want a nice pretty young girl why can’t she do the same? Because she a woman? Ah fi har millions if she wan go mine Di man who cares. Mi deh yah right now do mi breast batty and teeth fi fix up myself and still have my long time looking husband weh annoy me. Gwan Ladyalsion you ah lead