PERNEL SEH HIM HEARING AIDE IS IN GOOD CONDITION……WHAT A STRESS

PERNEL
Dear Met,
You know me don’t mean to laugh,but me just a Tek in the 2pm news pon radio. Apparently ppl a complain bout Pernel Senile err uhh I mean Pernel Charles Sr. Being too old fi be Inna parliment. Ppl dem sey Pernel a 80 so how him a guh be Speaker a di house fi can hear any debates?? The newsradio sey Pernel defend ā€ˇhisself n sey his Hearing aid is working jus fine n in any case 4 of him pickney are Doctors!!! Unno think Pernel easy u see him deh!?

11 thoughts on “PERNEL SEH HIM HEARING AIDE IS IN GOOD CONDITION……WHAT A STRESS

1. That’s right Mr Charles. That wasn’t shade that was the whole Damn tree. A young people time though.

2. The only thing I would love to know is how him 4 children being Doctors gonna stop the ravages that come with time. Your hearing,sight,mobility,sex drive,taste,feelings tend to wither the older u get so plz point me to the doctor who can prevent that!!

3. Pearnel is my yute innuh.. Bread in the oven baking,here comes the rude boy Jamaican..early,early Sunday morning….
    My father and Pearnel used to work pon site together before Pearnel start him climb..Big him up,very ambitious..
    Back in the 70s when man used to lock off road and tun dem Inna airport….Always ask me father why him never get involved..Him say him never want dead..But me know say is the woman thing..Him did have to much woman to even bother to put a few weights on a sesna..
    Weh this have to do with Pearnel? Me no know,ask the hotel boss and the black bredda..

1. :ngakak jAY is how yuh good suh. Yestideh yuh big up Ms. Hanna suh till mi nearly believe ah she ah Prime Ministress….now tideh ah you seh Pernell :ngakak

4. He seem to always travel with one of his daughters to parliament. Don’t know maybe that’s one of his doctor. Him hearing give not the vision. Mr Charles just watch them body language and tell any body who tan up who not suppose to fi sit dem ass down. Please and tonks.

5. Eddie mek sure seh dah ears deh deaf, one big haad box, from one of his hench men, that day the laborites them run in all different directions, it happened in them own conference, Eddie say is one Don, and is him, them gang of 5 or 6 was no match for him and his boys. You so see Eddie draw him tired ole ass back in, as power is him viagra