PETITION GONE

LASTNIGHT MI SI DEM START PETITION PAN DI PEOPLE DEM BIG WHITE HOUSE WEBSITE BOUT RE-TRIAL FI KARTEL…NOW DI PETITION HAS TAKEN WINGS…..UNNO GO FIND SUMTING DO OO AND NUH BADDA SHAME WE NO MORE

kartel

lol

0 thoughts on “PETITION GONE

1. Then a only four smaddy sign the petition? :ngakak :maho :travel. We a give them too much info on what they should or shouldnt do. Them a read jmg hard me a go hold back on my comment them until him get charge.. me not even them no more idea fi dem go memorise it like a them think up on it… four signiture? Not even 15 died lmao

2. some people too dark ignorant and fool fool. why would the us help kartel and they took away his visa?

3. de ppl dem busy a try find the missing plane nd if american band kartel from the country from wen a tek dem ago tek him in for retrail…smfh unno need fi wake the phuck up

4. Hi Met and other bloggers.it is very difficult to penetrate kartel idiotic fans enu, yuh nuh she sa dem people yah insane just lika dem demonic ,master? No country government would intervene in a murder case where the case went to trial and the accused was tried by his peers and found guilty. dem fool yah wah know seh if it was in the great united states of america . them boss woulda look pan some serious life sentence unda him claat, and depending on the state, it gudda be the death penalty too. dem ever hear bout john gotti, delroy uzi, Charles manson, not to forget them other DADA short man, etc.? Them people yah had to quite themselves. the atheist deomon ded duh the crime therefore him must be man enough to duh the time. a suh it guh. dam fool them. meh can understand seh nuff a unu illiterate meh naa beat unno down pan dat, everyone has different circumstances, however, give your children a chance feh prosper, set a betta example feh them . Mek dem overstand dat kartel was a MURDERER and them send him wey a prison feh. it. . unno is a disgrace as Jamaican citizens. a unna help mash up weh country. unno dutty Bumb.h..e likki likki wanga gut crowbait lowlife shiat unno.

5. You know say Portia really really need fe find jobs fe dem people ya. Dem have too much bloody time pon dem hands fe a gwaan wid dem kind a f**kery ya.

6. Jamaicans jamaicans please wake up!!! Why the f**k would the US care about kartel? Didn’t the US ban kartel or tek whey him visa ( I don’t memba)..?? The US only help those than can help them in return… Kartel couldn’t even afford a decent lawyer . Smh

7. The petition was taken down after 400 sign(guess pple reported against it).. Still one was set up today again in which I also voted, but was taken down after 383 votes(guess it was reported also)…

1. Why do you feel as if it was reported? That petition has nuh business on a white house website so as soon as they see the content it will automatically be removed

1. Introduction

Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the Government for a redress of grievances.
        -The First Amendment, United States Constitution
        The right to petition your government is guaranteed by the First Amendment of the United States Constitution. We the People provides a new way to petition the Obama Administration to take action on a range of important issues facing our country. We created We the People because we want to hear from you. If a petition gets enough support, White House staff will review it, ensure it’s sent to the appropriate policy experts, and issue an official response.

HERE’S HOW IT WORKS:

The idea of petitioning the White House or the government isn’t new, but this online platform is. Since the White House has never featured anything like this, we expect to make some adjustments to improve the platform based on how people use the system and your feedback. We may change the signature threshold so that the workload for responding to petitions in a timely fashion is manageable. You can always view the current signature thresholds on the Terms of Participation page.

As we make adjustments to how the system works, we’ll keep you posted on those changes using the White House blog, and you can see all blog posts related to We the People. And if you have any specific suggestions to improve We the People please let us know.

Leave a Reply to mifedupadealmshouse Cancel reply