PETITION STARTED FI TEK MARVIN GREEN CARD

AND YUH KNOW MI NAH LAUGH LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

LINK

https://www.change.org/p/president-of-the-united-states-revocation-of-marvin-the-dancehall-beast-s-us-greencard-and-send-him-back-to-jamaica?recruiter=663072083&utm_source=share_petition&utm_medium=copylink

SENDER:-In due time… the truth will come out!

44 thoughts on “PETITION STARTED FI TEK MARVIN GREEN CARD

1. Honestly tho nah play no hypocrite how many a unuh food Marvin green card a stop? All a we jamaica must know somebody weh use foreigner fi green card, shit me father do it, me uncle do it n it wrong yes but I never pray fi dem downfall. All who never use nobody yet raise a hand? Me use man fi dem money already n con dem cuz them do me the same. Everyone a unuh give bun to, so nuh body can’t throw a stone. Me nuh like Marvin but mek the man n him green card stay, prolly a wife karma this, mek God deal wid Marvin, him alone can judge. This nuh call fah. Everybody a swear fi the wife like unuh n har use to eat outta the same n sleep inna the same bed. People a walk and kill people n me nah see no petition a sign, everybody run go fren them

1. Me a pre the situation the same way. I’m with u on this one, anonymous. Moreover, the issue of infidelity is between him and his wife. Furthermore, she shoulda realized that the beige shoes and purple shirt combination was a sign of bad things to come.

2. I don’t like this shaky youth Marvin but these people need to move on and leave the bredda alone. Why women get tangle up with these dogs and then complain later? Look how many hard-working men in the US and this gir, who I bet don’t even have a sensible job, take up a leech like this.

1. Go sign petition fi STITCH UP U MUMA BIG HOLE unnu toooooooooo disgusting Lisa don’t lose har life a wah so leave di man now man mi HATEEEEEE UNNU. Really unnu would do all dat for wat how is he hurting anybody to the point unnu would meck him family food box outta dem mouth

I hate what Marvin has done to his wife but leave di man now man enuff a unnu, Lisa go pray leave him to God but unnu end ago bitta if unnu really try bury the man like this

2. DIRTY GIRL,

Wah u ago sign, u no have nutting fi do. Go and wash the bucket of dirt panties u have pile up. Leave the man alone in the mighty name of Jesus. A bet U a talk bout sign n u probably no have papers urself. Cause a usually unu a di bad minf ones. Why Jamaicans a the only people in a the world no like see dem own prosper. 70% a people weh come a America get man/woman fi married. sometime it legit but more time than not it fake. Man left women and women lef man all the time. So a Wah mek unu tek Marvin case so serious. A cause him in a the spotlight or u might want him.

A who send u, if a Lisa tell r cut her losses. Her time expire now n the man happy she need fi go find happiness.

A years a Lisa n Marvin and him a cheat long time and now she Wah mad cause it all over the Internet. She never mind when it use to under cover. All it is a shame she shame.

That’s why unu fi stop recruiting man like the Army. A pretty bwoy u want. Eat ur heart out! A so I use to do him baby mother. Karma is a bitch.

Some gyal fi Gweh man!

Marvin child go read Psalms 35:1

3. This is way too much. Badmind this. This happens to people every single day. Every American girl who’s been around Jamaicans has heard all different kinds of stories. If his main source of income is dancing and hosting shows, this doesn’t just hurt him. It’s hurt his daughter too. Too badmind

4. MI say it on de other thread nd I will say it here again, leave de yute to time dis is way too damn much.

Alicia Cunningham dis nuh call fah nd I bet any money if him neva seem some what happy wid dat waste gal dem would care shit about revoking nothing..why now, mi run mi joke nd gwaan wid mi phuckery but dis here suh nuh needed at all.

5. Hi Met, I have been reading this about this “Marvin” saga for sometime now…although I never commented. I cannot say what Marvin is doing is right or wrong…because I wasn’t there therefore I don’t know the story in it’s entirety, only what’s published. This petition is down right brazen, malicious and selfish. I am not condoning Marvin’s behavior, but enough us enough. My God let him live and if he is really at fault of all the accusations then let a Higher Power deal with him. Who are we to judge? Kmt…dem fe low de yute mek him live. Why unnu nuh rinse out Lisa file and mek we see if she is or was a saint! Liw de yute now man cho!

6. Lawddddd ppl have nuff time.
    But really all Marvin need is to buck the right immigration officer a JFK…SIMPLE

7. this gal ago gwaan and gwaan til this shit backfire pon har. lady cut yuh losses and done. the sooner yuh give up this ghost, the sooner karma can begin to do its job.

8. Dem don’t have nothing to do. Marvin not losing his green card unless he commit a crime. 15 years relationship and and 5 years of marriage does not fraud make. If him worthless the wife knew it from day 1 so I don’t sorry for her
    Marvin always been this way so it’s nothing new. Both of them keep up foolishness so both of them fi deal with it and move on. Look how long she and Marvin split and all of a sudden now it a problem. Some a unno ooman bun mi when unno tek up these crosses man and when the man prove to be exactly who him present to you and the world you waan bawl and carry on. My girl you know wey yu did a get from start so stop it

9. Smh disgusting set! Omg; eryday men use women and women use men same way so Wats the big deal cuz it’s him? Y’all need to just Lowe out the yute … known him a while now and never been fond of him but jeeeeesh man! Just leave him n focus on y’all lives cause all the petition y’all signing he still won’t lose it unless he himself messes up.. Let people live ! Who to tell if the wife isn’t just playing the victim now cuz ery one is aware of his despicable character? This ought to stop now!

10. Marvin my if you reading this please read Psalm70 for these wicked people who is praying for you downfall and just make sure to don’t violate the USA immigration laws.

11. Who the third wheel went to join them dance his boyfriend? He was getting more attention than her…..watch how dem a entertain each other a dem married anno she. Yall didn’t see the red flag ?

12. She need do move on kmt me know no man no deh a foreign or dun pon u but God man done now u know what u was getting into u ano the first woman man use and left u just look dumb now everybody know ur business

13. Only the good Lord knows the truth about Marvin and Lisa relationship and only time will tell anything in dark must come to light. I think this has gone way over board now enough now,we all can’t stay here and know what’shappening behind closed doors.I guess if she can’t have him nobody else can and that’s just sad a woman like that so jealous will kill ……..i pray god fix this issue asap.

14. In all honesty yesterday I reflected on the chimney stylings that Lisa did to marvin n his family, then it dawned on me.Many of the persons including Yardies cheering her on failed to realize she poured scorn n shyt all over a integral part of the Jamaican humble spirit n culture.

I spent a fair amount of time in country so we know bout pit toilet n chimney n it never made us any less of a person nor mek anyone feel like them can gwaan more than we.I give credit to those bloggers who saw the key issue was the fact that marvin hasn’t used opportunities to improve his family station in life rather than casting judgment of the usage of the chimney.

Whether u use chimney, shyt a bush,gully scandal bag it or have the bidet tiolet that spray water,blow air n wipe fi u….education is always the great equalizer. Marvin jus want 2 pieces of zinc to be the perfect shythouse but SYM lisa fi a diss up the Jamaican chimney. The chimney has more value n self worth than u cuz it know what purpose it serve unlike u.SYM agen!

15. A doh care wah Dem duh as long as Dem gwan wid di f**kery an Mek Dem business dash ova yah Fi mi FAsss an read… Luddy!

16. imagine yuh have yuh “good good husband”, and him ah post u up pon social media. now all of ah sudden him have dis “friend” wha come in like “bro/sis” him ah post she and vice versa. all di talk yuh probably ah talk to him bout it, him ah tell yuh fi build anuh nuttin. ah him sista. now when yuh put him out di said sista him ah refer to ah him good good ooman? dat woulda lick down anybody.

yes she know him from woppy kill phillip, but dis kinda pain to mi, is different cause anuh private ting. it deh pon social media, blogs, etc. who fi tell if ah neva she get confirmation last. mi seh last fi know cause yuh know sm nuh partial fi tag yuh. imagine yuh mon ah bun yuh wid him so call sista.

mi nah seh fi har extreme wha she ah guh right, but at di same time we cyaan ah seh him anuh di first or last fi dweet. dat right deh suh ah encourage di nastiness dem fi gwaan wid dem sumpn deh.

all mi can seh is hold up yuh head lisa. mi ah ooman and mi ah try look pon it from all angles. mi hope yuh learn yuh lesson. and nuh mek dis ting back fire pon yuh good gyal. yuh did seem stronger to mi when yuh neva did ah respond tho.

17. That petition not going nowhere. One big waste of time. Nothing worse than a bitter ex i tell u. The boy green card not going nowhere just like the petition

18. GOD GO WID UNUH WEH AH WISH BAD FI DI YUTE AND LISA HOPE YOU CAN PROVE THAT YOUR MARRIAGE WAS A FAUD AFTER BEING TOGETHER FOR 10 YEARS BEFORE YALL MARRIED…..DUMB BITCH BET YUH IF HE WASN’T WITH NOCKEISHA YOU WOULDNT SAY SHIT.

19. bitches get in their feelings and do dumb shit… lisa or whatever you waa name come outta you rass feelings and lowe the man… it happen to the best of us… you nuh see all celebrity tek up next woman while dem woman a breed and well mek it public… who is you fi think your so much better and above anything like this happening to you… me did deh pon your side first but now me kinda a see a side a you weh the man probably did see and cut left you rass…. move the heck on!!! a nuff gal Marvin f**k pon you wid and you know bout it… but just tru him a post up Nikki you well vex…. reality check … this is life!!… me can only imagine if you did all breed a weh you woulda do the man…. smh … a gal like you me fraid a… unno gwan like unno nice but unno a di rass devil… ghetto girls more loyal and know road code… you too fool

20. But tekky green card fi wah? Dem boring and looking pab di wedding videos me no see no kinda affection nutten. Marvin did more focused pan showcasing him dancing than di wedding. Di man dance till him wet. Di fren dem get more attention and she looked very uncomfortable ina dat deh wedding like she know it was a business marriage so she neva waan put too much into it. Di whole wedding look staged as if dem a pretend so when dem go immy dem can produce proof a di wedding

21. Shes hurt and she has the right to do as she pleases. She married him and he dissed in the worst way.you cnt just play with peoples emotions lke that.. see the white woman hired a hitman to kill her man in falmouh and he used her the same way. They are parasites….and if thats Lisas way of dealing with Marvin ing to judge her

22. NUFF PPLE DO BETTER A YARD THAN IN AMERICA.
    SO UNO TEK BACK UNO GREEN CARD AN LEAVE THE MAN ALONE..
    GREEN CARD CAN NOT HOLD MARVIN…DAMN FOOL.. U PREFER KEEP A MAN THAT A DISS U, BEAT U, AND NU WANT U, THAN LET HIM GO.. THAT MEAN FROM MORNING A GREEN CARD U DID A USE FI GET HIM

23. I don’t agree with this and they are not my concern. She damn well knew who she married. Now he is with someone else she having problems (her sister having problems) because it seems as if her sister make her brave. Both parties need to move on because we as outsiders looking in do not know exactly what’s the real issue between them.

24. People use your common sense how can marvin use the woman for green card when they have being together for 15 years and married for 5 its obvious that they use to be in love and things went wrong, that is life just let go and move on dont waste your time hating in the end you only hurt yourself.

25. Well Marvin dance like him ah get paid pon him wedding day:ngakak Spend more time wid di two dancer bwoy dem while di bride tansuh back and ah watch in admiration :ngakak Neva see dis eena mi life :ngakak :ngakak