PHILLY DIRTY WATER POOL PART 2

38 thoughts on “PHILLY DIRTY WATER POOL PART 2

1. Shakeira the time you gossiping…you go and park the job car. bitch you dont own that car!!!that car belongs to your patient,bye bitch!!

1. He found a fool and used her to the max. You notice him and Pink was still frens all along both a dem used and a laugh afta.Chy right now. I’m just curious to know if a chu him call her name pin di mike ina di party dem she did feel like a celebrity and fall for that dirty little dick boy. Chy stop bragging bout how smart you are cause when people see you wild Zan dem realize say you really not smart. You prove to them that it don’t take much for you to split ur legs open..please don’t feel like you can banton any of Zan gal dem cause him tell dem all a ur biz ness and how u frighten fi him till u all start mine him.. you should apologize to ur Mother for not listening to her and embarrassing ur family like that.

1. So this a the smart little gal pickney lawd tek the wheel dammm fool fool gal everybody a laugh after you little gal

1. Damn lie! The girl looks damn good from hair, skin and outfit. Just write say you don’t like her and done.

2. Once again they sent in the worst dress to make Philly look like the worst… mi give up ya man cause I saw look good girls there. These are worst dress

3. ITS CLEAR AS DAY THAT THE PEOPLE UNNO PUT UP ON HERE NO MATTER HOW INSIGNIFICANT IT MAY BE OR IS ACTUALLY DOING BETTER THAN THE WHOLE A UNNO BECAUSE WHY ELSE UNNO WUDDA SPEND SOME MUCH TIME WATCHING SOMEONES ELSE LIFE IS THEY WEREN’T MOTIVATING UNNO SAD LIFE…

4. Donna Gucci why you son have on you jumpsuit at is party :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

5. Munchy a who trouble you cause boo you need to put on clothes your a hot mess no this need crowd a which mirror you have a your yard cause trust me it need fi throw out like how dem need fi dash you out a dance hall with you stay bad self

6. Ugly shay you run ‍♀️ up inna Donna Gucci and har son nuh want you suppose you see the gyal shay last night with ketchup no sah frien like who need enemies you wah frien so bad them cah mek jav want you

7. Donna why did your son wear that romper to the party. As a mother why would you let him walk out the house like that. Dexter you have company in your world now. luckily it was only 10 people innah unnuh dutti party so nuf people didn’t see this foolishness. This is the Worst dressing since 2018 started.

8. Y’all r so rong! Lol he is wearing a shirt n pant set lookin at the first pic I said the same thin then I was one when he got wet his back n boxers

1. Really cause it look like a one piece lol only 10 ppl inna the party like wow :travel :travel :travel :travel

9. Lapsided body gal Marlo a when you become realtor you a run competition with you mate Nicky girl you’re a lost case all when you do body girl you still nuh look good gal mi so glad you come out no more looking horrible with dem f**king drop in knees :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak you do body and shabby still nuh want you girl what that tell you you can’t be nobody trophy and never will see all a the Jamaican man dem done pon you gal you have four f**king pickney with four different man and have a different man fi you man girl a you say live life :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

10. Both Lisa daughters look like dem ride di lil yellow bus now dem a breed. But at lease u teach dem one ting.there is always a way if get money a marica chy check Dem done now Britney soon done so a fi dem time now fi go breed an drink all u want cause sick bbies get ssi checks how u think Lisa get her money 3 kids+ daddy = ssi ($$$) good luck Zan an who eva

1. Both a dem pregnant no that not true :travel :travel :travel :travel these har good-up good-up pickney dem

11. Lisa Fray ah turn granny, one time mi read ah post that she write up pon facebook throwing Shades at her family members dem saying she not turning granny no time soon and none of her educated kids dem nuh want no pickney. Lol

12. Chy Chy keep ur ass quiet and stay off a social media. Why are you wasting time addressing the negatives now. You nah stop till dem stress you out fi make ur pickney have issue. You was grown enough not to listen when everybody di a warn you but now you a lap ur tail like a puppy dog and you no start face the real stress yet. Where is Zan now? You fly pass you coop and get extra hype till you all a disrespect ur family. Your mother was being an excellent support system and you just didn’t care because “ ur educated” and she didn’t know what she was talking about right? Go sit down and log off social media till you deliver. No one feels sorry for you you make the most disrespect reach ur family and I have known them for years. I see Lisa preaching and talking and u just want hype life so no matter what you didn’t care. Do urself a favor and mentor ur little sisters so they won’t fall for the same trap YOU DID. It’s not the end of the world, but you will be growing up real fast. I would NOT suggest your mother take that baby from you so you can go party and bring home another one. Pray to God ur belly stay clean and flat after this baby cause lord ,I don’t want to read ur rants if it doesn’t. you mix with Dawg you rise with flee, Zan first baby madda is barely getting any help from him and you think you will be a special case right? I hope he finds a place for you and the baby because you added extra expense to the family you disrespected and now needs. Of all the man you sleep with in dancehall look who you gone breed fah?. A man with no steady income, a man with no abiding city, a man who is still with his Ex even while you were together, a man that barley can spell C.a.T.. Way to go , cause now you pickney gonna have to deal with his Ex when you do let him see him pickney. Look who you make think you and them in the same class , let alone laughing at you while driving your car and spending ur money> dancehall Stink..< girl get it together and stay off social media. Take this big L and come back bossed up..

p.s. stay home, everytime I see you it looks like you was crying all day. Let the people dem miss u.

13. YALL NEED TO BE LIKE CHY AND GO GET A DEGREE INSTEAD OF TALKING SHIT ON HERE EVERYDAY LIKE YALL DONT HAVE SHIT ELSE TO DO . LEAVE THAT GIRL ALONE SO WHAT IF SHES HAVING ZAN BABY LIKE WHO CARES SMH . No one else complaining so why is it bothering yall.

14. Lisa fray daughter Brittany l just read a posting you put up it sounds like you do get a check baby girl :bingung: :bingung: :bingung: :bingung:

15. Y’all on here acting like she was the only female in history to get pregnant by someone that ain’t shit. Leave her alone! Chy enjoy your pregnancy n f**k everybody else. Half of y’all out here either don’t know y’all baby father or f**king y’all friends man so stfu n live y’all lives so she can live her’s.

16. Come off of Lisa bloodclot name ur sour pussy bitches, u kids Dem eat from Mawning, unnu look like u have a bloodclot obsession for this lady no to pussyclot unnu really stink like shit, u same bitches used to beg Lisa tings n Pitney a dead fi hungry unnu dutty and stink like me patient batty.

1. Someone who looking for a green card :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

17. All I have to say is, “what falls off of head falls on shoulder”. Maybe- just maybe the mother lisa did not set a good example for her children. I never could understand how some women go to party with their children. Look at donna Gucci, now her young son who just graduated high school is supposedly be sleeping with big 50+ yr old cherry. Big woman unuh need to start set examples for your children!

1. Yuck but anyway young bwoy dig out her pockets dem that’s all the young bwoy dem do so you might as well join the line

18. Duty natalee we kn a yuh den pon did bloodcloth a y’all bout ppl kids member ya have tree of ya own so when ya dig a bloodcloth hole dug one for ya self