PHILLY SHAUNA YUH LOSE…………….LEAVE THE BANKER ALONE NOW

0 thoughts on “PHILLY SHAUNA YUH LOSE…………….LEAVE THE BANKER ALONE NOW

1. Str8 from the horse’s mouth…body lay dung wid one girl, but him heart belong tuh another…some ah unu fe stop kill up unu self ova man cause money, pickney n’ good hole alone naah hole man…there has tuh be more than just that tuh unu ting; there has tuh be a connection, an understanding, a wanting, a yearning…there has tuh be love, genuine love….*REAL LOVE IS PRICELESS AND CANNOT BE BOUGHT NOR SOLD!!*….

1. Bet if yuh ask di man why him love dis girl, him woulda tell yuh seh she ah real girl, regular clean and decent, down tuh earth and very humble girl who nuh deh pan nuh proving ting…Jiggla, if this girl is alla weh mi seh, treat ar right and doe lose a good thing when you got it..do not disrespect her; show her love and kindness and spent quality time with her; get tuh know all of her and accept and love her for who she is and she will do the same tuh you…

2. Dem seh Showoff bring disgrace. Shauna you always a hype pon nothing. Mi no know you personally and couldn’t stand fi see the sigt a you. Jigga watch out fi all a dui destrcution weh ago reach you now. Shauna no give up so easy. She nah stop till she see you a suffa like she. Trodd lightly yah puppa. Sometimes unuh fi see crosses and doh cross it. look how you go pick up dutty careless Shauna all tho the ppl dem warn you and now she tunn Plague ina you life.
    Shauna dah diss yah hotta dan di Lava ah Hawaiii. ABAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
    ABAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY :tabrakan: :tabrakan: :tabrakan: :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. Tek time wid ar cause mi know it hurt…heartbreak is neva easy, especially when ya try fe mash up people relationship and it turn roun bite yuh…duh, tek time wid ar cause mi know she sumweh curl up inna one cawna ah bawl…again, tek time wid ar, nuh badda mash it suh hard….

3. It takes a real man to do that. Philly Shauna don’t take no sleeping pills cause we all know sey u is mad. To think, yu thought proving the Hawaii trip woulda mash dem up. It only made them much more stronger.

4. You see how showing off brings disgrace.Come talk up bout your good good man, a man that never claim you, a man that used you as a foot stool. See it dey, silence! Mi nah look pon you, girl like you might feel sorry fah. All the f*k you a put down and all now you can’t achieve nothing inna life but a reputation as a f**ka gal and top freak

5. my my mmyyy!!! look at how the tables have turned!! hahaha I cnt begin to laff… unnu check philly shauna pulse deh..

6. My man tell me the other day that the first time him ever see shauna a tings she carry cum a jigga yard fi drop off an har foot did ashy. She a tek seat an a talk to him like she know him. My girl dat was years ago and him never did want yu so y u a kill up urself I dont know. I will never ever in my life claim a man that dont claim mi. Unnu fi stop walk wid unuh pussy pan unuh farrid it nuh look good. An one ting mi a tell u when u see my man dont look too hard yu liable fi get u teethe knocked out. Besides him nuh do HIV any way go have a seat in the back of the yellow school bus my girl. Nobody dont wants yuh.

1. *MI naah guh laugh*…no no nuh seh dat, ah does not knock out di girl dem teet…there is somebody for everybody, but some ah dem girl ya need fe stop grin dem teet wid every man dem meet ah jus cut di argument short…it is the most unattractive ting fe si ah ooman ah push push up arself pan ah man *just my opinion, mi very ole skool when it come on tuh dat* ana behave like ole hooligan ana carry on wid bare tings…why would any man take them girls deh seriously??…I doe know this girl Shauna, but di picture pupa top deh wid dis man and his comment, says a thousand words…game over Shauna, cause him choose the next girl ova you..ah hope yuh learn yuh lesson and humble yuhself..

7. Listen let me really address this now because its going on way too long . Asked sanjay if I took him personal , him been know mi have mi man and I didn’t put out no trip info . Asked him why him put up that picture and why him run go Ja . If mi want to prove on anybody mi can put up him text them a mad because him say him put him relationship in problem and mi still a bad , yes mi say bad . Sanjay had all my text messages going to his phone and a beat him beat mi up .I have so much shit on this guy so why put up a trip , this isn’t the first trip we took together . Him in Ja with the girl you all say him love but still a send me all kind of messages, even this morning , come on now . I been move on with my life . So I wish you all do the same and come off my case now . I am very much happy in my relationship and don’t want sanjay Met I understand you doing your job but since September you running this story

8. Shauna, take time out and re-evaluate yuhself; focus on you and really ask yourself, what it is that you want for yourself and what it is that you want within a relationship…you *must* begin tuh love *YOU* first before you can anticipate someone else loving you because when there is self love, that is one of the main characteristics about you that draws/attracts a man to you…learn tuh stand on your own two feet and appreciate what you have done and can do for yourself *whether it be big or small accomplishments* suh yuh nuh deh pan nuh proving ting tuh nuhbody, cause that is where you start tuh lose sight of everything that’s important to you..don’t search for love, it will find you and when it does, make certain that you and the person have common interests/ things you both like or like tuh do…*take time tuh get tuh know each other’s good, bad n’ ugly ways, n’ don’t rush into anything..you will then know if and when you love that person, but always make certain that you both love each other for all the right reasons…one last thing; the man seh yuh fe duh the right thing and lowe him…Shauna, do yourself a *HUGE* favor and pick up yuh pride and leave the man alone cause if that isn’t the ultimate disrespect, then I don’t know what is…

9. This girl has no shame.The man deh a Jamaica a try work out his relationship with his woman, and she a claim him a send message come give her. Shauna we all see you for the conniving, lying and manipulative person you are.Your so sad, and you wonder why the man don’t want you.

10. F**k box Philly Shauna stfu bout address! u keep talking bout u nuh tek Jay personal but every time j have him ooman dem u always a nuff up trying to b seen and mek it seems like u relevant. U not!! u nuh tek him personal but u did tattoo him name tho. You’re an attention seeking whore go tek u meds n clean u house. N to Jamaica Shawna don’t mek Jay play u. He did go away with her n been f**kn that slut and will continue because di bitch is a free for all n will tek cock anywhere she can get it. Jay u trifling u suppose to be in a relationship and within the pass 3-4 months, I know of at least 3 other women u been out with and been seeing. so stop add fuel to the fire n go pon social media a profess love cause u dolly house can easily be destroyed. STOP IT!!

11. Feh a bunch of women thay knows how these lying ass men are, unno full a shit like crabs. All some a unno a dis the girl some a unno eorse than har. Anno feh unno man so why some a unno so angry? Feh unno man a play unno to so stop unno noise and left the girl. They big people they not childen they know what they doing

1. Did u see the girl seh she win anything. Is the people said it. N even if this nigga is a $20.00 scratch off I’m sure she have har thousands saved

12. am I seeing right??? all this time she was commenting under pshycs like it wasn’t she.. sending in itenery and stories and shit….where the itenery cum frm then?? smh.. tearing ja shauna dwn.. nbody nuh perfect get dat!! but dnt trouble trouble wen it nah luk fi uuu….. I mean really and truly girl??? u cum over here begging for met to come of ur case bcuz y?? the pic slap u like a hot backaz!!!! u nuh like how d shoes fit wen it on ur foot now dnt???? smh… mek me trod gwan ya man… d story stale fi chu thou dat much me cn agree..

13. This is comical, Philly Shauna obviously your mad cause you got played, but JA Shawna, try don’t think you won a prize. Sick buddy jigga is nobody fi hype over.He’s professing his love for you cause when him crash you were there for him. But Philly Shauna a she have him heart, but him cannot tame her.She has the mentality of a man, and trust and believe he will be back f**king her when he comes back from Jamaica. Don’t worry when you call, she will just do what she normally does and stays silent after just riding his cocky. Jigga and Shauna not going no where, so all the post him a post picture and she run come comment. Please have several seats.Where and when is the next trip?

14. ITS SO SAD HOW MELISSA LIVES ON SHAUNA’S NAME. SHE LOVE PUT DI MATIE DEM PON BLAST LIKE SHE AH NUH ONE TOO. NUH BODY NUH BAWL AN CALL DOWN JIGGA PHONE LIKE MELISSA ALL WHEN HIM LEF HAR DI GYAL MAWGA DOWN AND DEM DID AH CHAT SEH AH AIDS SHE HAVE. SHE DUN SHAUNA AND HER SAME BFF WID DI MURANO DUN SHE SECRETLY ALL AH TALK HOW SHE OBSESSED WID SHAUNA AND HOW SHAUNA TRIP AH GI HAR HEADACHE. MELISSA YUH FREN TIRED AH YUH AH STALK DI PPL SHE ALL CHAT YUH WID JIGGA TOO F*KING DUMMY

15. SHAUNA CLAIMS THE MAN A MESSAGE HER AND ALL NOW NOT ONE MESSAGE SHE CAN SEND. THE HAWAII TRIP OVER AND DONE WITH, SEE THE MAN RUN GONE A JAMAICA TO HIM REAL LOVE. YOU LEFT AT HOME A BAWL CAUSE YU NUH GET NO KNOWINGS AGAIN. DON’T WORRY WHEN HIM COME BACK A PHILLY AND WANT A FREAK SHOW YOU WILL BE THE FIRST ONE HE CALLS. BOUT MAN A MESSAGE YOU THIS MORNING, MAN INNA HIM BED UNDA HIM WOMAN AND A MESSAGE YOU, YEAH RIGHT!

16. Shauna post di message dem. me want c dem!!! everything already out deh n dem a paint u as the home wrecker n tekker so show dem say di bwoy a message u fi tru…

17. AS USUAL THIS DELUSIONAL GIRL A TELL PURE LIE. MESSAGE WHAT? MESSAGE WHERE? MESSAGE WHO? BEFORE THIS OLD DINOSAUR GO AND SIT DOWN SHE REALLY A COME PON JMG AND COME TELL LIES

18. OK SHAUNA THIS HAS TO STOP, WHEN ARE YOU GOIN TO REALIZE NO MAN NOT GOING TAKE YOU PERSONAL, U ACT LIKE U TUFF BUT U HAVE JAY A SPIN U LIKE A YO YO, IN AND F***KING OUT, ANY TIME HIM BRUCK HIM RE U, U A WALK A TELL PEOPLE HOW JIGGA DONT WANT DIS AND JIGGA DONT WANT DAT WELL HIM POST DI GAL PIC PAN HIM PAGE SO JUST LIKE HOW U WALK A TALK SEY U DONT KNOW HOW THE ITENARY GET OUT BUT JIGGA JUST SEY PROVINGS AN PUT UP HIM WOMAN PIC, EVEN IF THE GIRL NAH TALK TO HIM Y HIM PUT IT UP AT LEAT IT UP CAUSE HIM WANT TELL HER HIM SORRY TO GO OUT WID A BITCH LIKE U, U WALK A EVERY BOROUGH AND PLAY U SELF LIKE YOU ARE A LOW LIFE, DONT U KNOW DAT MAN LIKE JIGGA NUH LIKE BITCH DEM LIKE GOOD GAL, U HAVE KIDS LIKE WHAT EXAMPLE U SET FI DEM, WHA DAY U GO MIAMI AN DI MAN DONT FART PAN U DOWN DEH, SHAUNA STOP PAY FI LOVE CAUSE U NAH FIND IT, U BETTER OFF A FIND LOVE DUNG A ISREAL WHEY THE WOMAN DEM CLOAK UP CAUSE IS ONLY DEM TIME DEH A MAN AGO OWN U, BECAUSE DEM CANT SEE U FACE GOOD AND CHANCE ARE DUE TO UR REPUTATION AFTER U TEK OFF THE SCARF FROM U FACE U COULDA TEK COUPLE A DEM MAN DEH TO. SHAUNA JAY CLASS U LEF RIGHT AN CENTER AN IS NOT THE FIRST TIME HIM TEK GIRL A JA AN WIFE UP AN IS ALWAYS THE SAME TYPE, Y IS IT A U ALWAYS HAFFI A BIG UP JIGGA Y U CANT MEK HIM BIG U UP SOME A TIME TO COME ON NOW MAN, THIS DOOONNNNNT LOOK GOOD..MATTERHORN VOICE

19. From the outside looking in, with no affiliations to any of these people. I smell a rat here, some things just don’t quite add up here, as an old vet, no body can’t trick me, I noticed that uno really following up Philly Shauna for months now, it would seems as if someone is quite hurt here, and is trying to see that her reputation is tarnished and Jigga leave her. Lol but I can you all a thing or 2 if him love her, she could wild like ole oats, is she him love, and the fact that he went out of his way to post this up, is showing me something different that what you all are seeing. He cannot tame this girl, he knows she is bad, and that’s what is driving him crazy, so uno can continue chat about her way ward ways, that is not going to change the fact that he loves her in spite of her being a bad ass wild bitch, and when they meet she has this MF whipped, love will show even the strongest man who is boss, and turn them into a fanatic, to much people against Philly Shauna, so I know there is something about this particular girl that is haunting some one here, so my bet is on her, they know the man love her, she has is heart whether anyone like it or not. Too experience to be taking for stroll, mi deh bout in the man arena too long, I know what time is. Lol

20. Metty, I spot a rat, but I am not saying anything, the people them young, so I am letting them have them fun, but Philly Shauna is getting too much studio time, so that is telling me some things is bothering some one. Them know the truth, she dam bad and Jigga love her, and it a kill them

21. HOW HIM FI LOVE SHAUNA BUT KEEP THEIR RELATIONS HIDDEN??? HOW HIM FI LOVE SHAUNA WHEN HIM BIG UP SHAWNA KAYE ALL DAY EVERY DAY. THE MAN SHAME THAT HIM NAME EVEN A CALL PON SHAUNA, HIM SAY SHE A DI WORST GAL HIM EVER TEK UP

22. listen what you girls call love, jay is just a human being, if him find a donkey him ride it and sadly shauna is that donkey, him just love likes, he sees where shauna can put him on pan her weed links dem and guh pick up box for him, shauna don’t you think 4 years is enough….he has a baby mother and several others yet still he put up this girl just to prove hes sorry, jigga is very wild but hes willing to put this girl out there, anyone who knows about shauna is people what she told them, the only time he talks of shauna is in mockery so shauna please stop writing in garbage the whole world knows the only person that has anything positive to say about jigga is you, oh and what happen to the tattoo what him tell u to cover up, shauna pleaasseee stop this if you were so secure y u make him tell you to cover it, because him shame of you, only god can help you. you have more body on you than morgue…you are talented and attractive, stop make people clown you

23. Regardless of what anyone thinks at the end of the day a Shauna him want. Shawna Kaye is just a means to an end. Shauna coulda f**k 100 man and guess what him always go back. Him only put up pic with Shawna Kay cause him vex how Shauna nah tek him calls den.Trust me mi know dem people well. Which man gonna stay America and don’t f**k.Shawna Kaye you knew what kind of dog you did tek up what you think you were gonna change him? Him promise you ring? Same thing he is doing for you. Same thing him a do fi Shauna. How can a man claim love for his woman and not even 90 days ago him did a wine and dine next gal a Hawaii fi bday. Pock sense out of nonsense. Shawna Kaye, ask yourself this Do you think Shauna is making up Hawaii? You have all proof. He was in Hawaii talking to you as he was where? You saw itinerary and saw how long the flight was. Now if he didn’t give a shit about Shauna him woulda really go so far and make her birthday so special. Word of advice , don’t make the charm tun yuh inna idiot. You suppose to know better.Whole time he’s down there with you a Shauna phone him a message and she not paying him any mind

24. @ o lawd, you are what? Another MBA sleeping with a man that walks and shares his cocky from state to state, yaad and abroad

25. @ shawna kaye, we send the things dem come give you inna your inbox and you confirm say its true. So what him come a jamaica come sweet talk you, girl please. A suh him stay same way him sweet talk shauna. smh

26. Every body knows that all the postive comments about shauna are all from shauna and her stupid friends being anonymous…Go drop asleep shauna