PHOTO OF THE YOUNG WOMAN KILLED BY HUSBAND’S SPOUSE YESTERDAY

A woman was stabbed to death this morning after the lover of her male companion allegedly found the two at her home.

The deceased has been identified as Dianne Brackenridge.

Police have confirmed that the incident happened around midnight but the Corporate Communications Unit (CCU) was unable to provide details at this time.

However, reports reaching OBSERVER ONLINE are that the woman, who is said to be in her early 40s, was with a male companion at his home in the community when they were surprised by the return of the man’s spouse.

An argument reportedly developed between both women, during which a knife was used, allegedly by the spouse, to stab the deceased several times.

She reportedly died at hospital.

0 thoughts on “PHOTO OF THE YOUNG WOMAN KILLED BY HUSBAND’S SPOUSE YESTERDAY

1. This might sound harsh but a di husband she should have stabbed. But all a dem wrong, not one a dem is right in this tragedy right here!!!. They all contributed to this and it could have been avoided. Its very sad!!

2. So why she never kill di man. If it was a one stab den mi could say it was self defense or in the heat of the moment. But multiple stab wounds is sheer anger and definitely a crime of passion. So wha she gonna do from behind bars???? Hire hit man fi kill every woman him sleep with. Kmt.

3. Oh God rip young lady so sad…. men stop bringing women to a home u share with another woman so so sad

4. Pretty girl..Look how she lose her life though eeh. *Scratch head* wonda if this will kind of mek females think before getting with a man who is already involved, especially married me..But then again Captain Barkey saga never even put lil scare in a dem smh.

5. Nice young lady, God rip young lady…. men stop bringing women to a home u share with another woman please so sad this had to be the out come, am sorry but he should have been the one in that’s dead! Poor girl

6. People ganna always take people man it will never stop, been like that since the begining of time until now sometimes these women dont even know these men live with someone. When they take them home evidently women things ganna be in the house they tell them its for their mom or sister and they live abroad or work in another parish sad but its true until men stop doing this there will be alot more cases like this. PLEASE STOP!!!!!

7. @ molyneslink, that’s true, we don’t have all the details to this story so we can’t just jump to the conclusion that the deceased knew of her and brazenly went to the house. Many a times the men will lie to the detriment of the unaware woman. So, so sad. May her soul RIP

8. I hope these women learn from this. Let’s the dirty man take you to hotel. His house that he share with his wife or partner is off limits. Have some moral value. I would have stab the man too if I was stupid enough to want to stab someone. Now She is going to Prison and he now get the privilege to carry 7 different women every night..

9. so sad diss is not her di girl in the picture is daintybodi express di ooman that died is her aunt

10. That’s why yuh fi keep out a ppl relationship. If u know the man have a wife/woman and him waah inna su’m wid u, say no. Stick to yuh own man. Yuh si waah infidelity can cause. Aaah sah

11. The woman may not go to prison.
    It’s her home and this heffa is inside her home with her husband and arguing with her.
    She should be tearing down the back door but nah she too brite and brave.
    So she get what she wanted.
    Self defense.

12. Jah know star a dah man yah should a get dem stab deh still….. even tho wah the heck yuh a do a di ooman yawd as she gone a work some ooman too dry yiy tuh cause if say him neva tell yuh say him have a wife yuh caah tell mi say when you go in a him yawd you nuh see evidence say ooman live deh yuh muss see even one clue but some a unuh ooman it excite oonuh fi a sex ppl man is like the f#$k sweata dah way deh

13. was it worth it to go to prison wen u gaan a prison him ago f**k down the place while u deh behind bars, u fool nuh f**k