PINKWALL DID GIVE BREADY DI WARNING IN MAY

SO BAGWHITE AND DI REST UNO TEK HEED
BREDMAN
This was posted May 12
Dance hall celebrity New York and Los Angeles
> Met DI story did submit wrong
> BREDDY from LA BAG WHITE,& SADEKI dem fly from la to ny and back all di time
> DI MAN FRM LA DEM AH LOOK FI UNO
> FI DI FOOD UNO HOLD WEH HIM SEN AH NEW YORK UNO P**y Hole AH THIEF AND MI GUD GUD FRIEND SEH HIM WAN BACK HIM BL**DCLOTH 300,000 US dollar uno Mek link trick di man into thinking UNO a real worker him send off him money and all now him can’t get an answer what goes around must come bl**dcloth back around bag black !! Yuh better watch yuh duty bleach out skin self!!! Don’t be surprised if yuh ear SEH yuh family ah Jamaica come up dead !!!! D – See more at: http://www.jamaicanmateyangroupie.com/dancehall-celebrities-new-york/bredman-di-people-dem-seh-dem-fren-waa-back-dem-tings/#sthash.8ss05mgE.dpuf

0 thoughts on “PINKWALL DID GIVE BREADY DI WARNING IN MAY

1. Exactly a Nuff ppl bready make get f**k sorry to say . Is either him take them things or set them up to get dead or get rob and last but not least him give them up to FEDS. U live by it U die by it. The boy them suppose to sad both this one.

2. Bready a theif and everybody know that so unu stop say bag white and leave the boy alone ! Don’t be unfair to him cause him is a real hustler him grind for fi own

1. You know nothing of Bag White if you don’t know that he thiefT to come up as well.

The wages of SIN is DEATH…..They trusted Bready more than one time because he is a likeable person when you speak with him, but he was to damn underhanded and ThiefT!!! I reserve my sorrow for Biscuit, Halo and Becks, Bready cared less about what was said inna life and lived to the fullest while he was here…..so long Bready!

2. Your so correct, I hear a lot of people saying the same thing. So I ask how can he be, a good man and father and set such examples for you children?, Who are by the way are fatherless today. It simply means you didn’t love them enough to do the right thing, so as to grealty minimize the risk of carelessly losing your life.

3. When you a theif that’s what happen uh can’t expect fi a tek weh people thing with no reputation I don’t wish death on anyone and may your soul rest in peace. Furthermore bag white or bag black and bready don’t even talk months now almost a year so that’s impossible the streets a talk but come with the facts ! Think bout it how bag white fi rob man and a keep cookout him might be slightly dunce but him street smart ! Put 2 and 2 together

1. Justice Bag White and Bready haven’t spoken but Sadeki White (as he is also known as they are cousins) and Bready go to mash more works and are partying together in Hell Hay?? Please pick sense from Non-sense…..what you say is far from truth!

4. More like a premonition to rhaatid. Not even 2 months later.
    Do they not care, not think, think they are invincible or that other people are punks? Yuh can rob ppl and not have a care dem a guh retaliate?

5. But who knows if it’s about the 300,000 because a no Likkle but a ppl bready make head hurt them in all different ways. Only God knows who it came from.

6. What a ting ! Hope all those that fly out to his party fly out for funeral also all dancehall ppl that went to his party make sure u guys fly out for his depart . RIP Mr Teka .

7. Mi sad only because he was a parent. If yuh nuh waan live fi yuh seld live fi yuh kida. Also him parents a go feel it cuz yuh pickney a yo pickney nuh matter how much dem live dirty. Wat a warning and him ignore it.

1. Is like mi numb..You warn this people everyday and its like nothing..I dont know what to feel anymore

1. No, the warning means NOTHING! The pinkwall grudge THEM for their lifestyle, The bloggers is no good, We on this website a labrish. MY GOD! I know none of these people except for what I read on this blog, and to GOD, People can be so brave? EEEH? Why they don’t take heed? Why? Now the poor kids have to suffer.

2. Met what type of parent could he have been.. his moral compass was busted in a million pieces. Was he physically in their lives regularly? His life was all over the place. I often wonder who is taking care of the kids when the parents are out night after night a floss. My opinion? The kids are better off without this poor example of a human being guiding their lives. I hope and pray that whoever did this does not see the kids as targets and I pray that his karma doesnt wash over them.

8. F**K ALL OF U. N MET WAT U MEAN U FEEL NUMB BITCH U ALWAYS BEEN NUMB ALL U DO IS IDLE YUHSELF WITH PPLE BUSSINESS THEN FOOLS COMES ON HERE N THAnk u for EXPOSING PPLE BUSSINESS. OR U SET A PLATFORM WHERE ITS ABLE FOR UR BLOGGER TO TYPE THERE WICKEDNESS ON UR site. U GUYS HAVE NO HEART. N REMEMBER NO SIN IS GREATER THAN THE OTHER.

1. Hold a next three shot POW>>>>POW>>>>POW>>>> innah you rass. Gwey!!! Yep your right no sin is greater than another. Him dead wid two known….. reef and battyman…. hold a next shot POW>>>>

2. @ANONYMOUS…STOLE ANYTHING LATELY? NEED A WARNING LIKE YUH FRIEND BREADDY?

YOU ARE A DUMBASS. FIRST OF ALL, JAMAICANS FRIGGING CLANNISH AND OONUH LOVE ATTENTION. YA’LL WANT TO BE KNOWN…YA’LL WANT TO ACT RICH WITHOUT JOBS WHEN REAL RICH PEOPLE QUIET WITH THEM WEALTH…YET WHEN PEOPLE PUT OONUH PON THE WALL WHEN OONUH DEAD OR GUH PRISON, THE ATTENTION IS UNWARRNTED. GTFOH
      MET, THIS WALL TO ME IS LIKE A DAMN SOAP OPERA. I DON’T KNOW ONE SINGLE PERSON APPEARING HERE OVER THE YEARS BUT THROUGH THEIR LIFESTYLE, YOU ARE AMAZED BY THE FCUKERY DEM GRAVITATE TOWARDS AND DO..
      YOU ARE BLOWN AWAY TO SEE HOW THEY ACT, WHAT THEY LIKE AND WHAT THEY WORSHIP AND AS THEIR STORIES CONTINUALLY GET FEATURED, SOOO MANY OF THEM END UP IN PRISON AND KILLED.
      WHEN I FIRST CAME ON HERE, IT WAS THAT GIRL SHAUNA FROM ENGLAND, THEN LEFRACK, PMONEY, FLIPPA, MARSHA, HIOKA ETC.

A PINKWALL MEK MI KNOW SEY A WHOLE HEAP A JAMAICANS DAY JOB IS SCAMMING AND TAX FRAUD. A PINKWALL MEK MI SI PEOPLE HOLD UP DEM SHOES INA DANCE AND SCREAM OUT THE BRAND, BATHE INA CHAMPAGNE FULLY CLOTHED ON CAMERA WITH NO JOB ADVERTISING THEIR DRUG DEALER STATUS TO THE FEDS LIKE THE BUNCH OF FRIGGING FOOLS THEY ARE.

I HAVE NEVER SEEN ANYTHING MORE ENTERTAINING, SHOCKING AND SOMETIMES SAD THAN PINKWALL.

I CAN’T REJOICE AT HIS DEATH, I FIND IT ALL VERY SAD. SAD BECAUSE I DON’T UNDERSTAND HOW A MAN COULD BE SO COLD AND CALLOUS TO PUT HIMSELF IN HARM’S WAY BY ROBBING OTHER PEOPLE, KNOWING THE CHANCES OF GETTING KILLED. I WONDER IF HE HAD ANY REGRETS BEFORE HE DIED OR IF HE JUST DIDN’T CARE AND I ALSO WONDER HOW THEY CAN WITNESS SO MANY PEOPLE LOSE THEIR LIVES DOING THE SAME THING AND STILL CHOOSE TO HEAD DOWN THE SAME PATH.

3. The Father up above is angry so u gwan cuss and run your mouth ole eediot. Thou shalt have no other Gods before me…I am a jealous God….Thou shalt not steal or commit murder…should I continue…How many lives has this asshole taken? How many families are broken because of the drugs he distributed on the streets..You are NUMB, WICKED and EVIL. You are SELFISH and have no heart..Bready was a lover of himself…not YOU, his boyfriends, his girlfriends or his kids..You make me sick….

1 Corinthians 9:25
      Everyone who competes in the games goes into strict training. They do it to get a crown that will not last, but we do it to get a crown that will last forever.

4. Anon @ 1:23pm – Move yuh dutty poison self off ah Pink Wall and gweh. Sound like yuh thieFt pon ah regular and ah fret now. Is only another thief can relate dem way deh tuh dis well established thief. Metty and Pink Wall neva send fi di likes of unno. Suh if yuh haffi come ova yah..jus tek heed cause fi unno owna wickedness ah guh follow unno.

9. I don’t wish anyone to their death. He is, always with his children. His a good far as far as I’ve seen and he talks about them constantly. So to say his children are better off without him is wrong to say at the end of the day he was someone’s father, son and friend etc… he doesn’t deserve death he deserves whatever God said his punishment is… i hope theyes didn’t set him up or and left that man to death…

1. death is no punishment we all have to die..God will determine what his punishment is as u said but its not death

10. Thiefing is the way of life for some lazy people but for i prefer to work…”by the sweat of ur brow u shall eat bread” i strongly believe in that.vry sad.

11. Regardless of what this man has done some of the things you guys are saying is heartless…. He’s gone with the lord…. It doesn’t matter how or who did it…. We will never get the real story….We just have to pray for the kids that they grow up to be successful and live life the right way….. We are nobody to judge…. Everybody commenting has done some type of wrong in there life….. No sin is greater than the next…. May he rest as the lord see fit if its in heaven or hell….. God bless his soul…. God keep the women who have to take care of his kids sane and at peace to hold these kids together….. God bless his family because they will have to help with the kids…. Regardless of what the situation is no child should have to live without their father…. You ppl have a blessed day…… #justpray

12. All a who have something to say bad about my broski why dont u put ur name up on come on the west and see if u dont end up dead pussy……

13. @ ^^ , lol, don’t you see how stupid you sound? I think you mean ” put your name up “AND” come.” See like how you deh in the west. Mine den come fi you. Birds of a feather flock together. Di wol a unu fi come off the street cause unu a f**k up everything for Jamaicans who actually want the opportunity to do something with themselves. Damn teef unu, unu sick mi stomach, bad mind, red eye, bruk and hungry like wah

14. Bready was and lived by his own standards he was talented he was misguided in the street life how many people like fame and fortune.will do anything to get it use your mind and your takent he got caught up until u know the lordvu will die by the sword changevis imminent how many will changevr.i.p my soldier thnks for your smile laugh and life always remembered

15. NOT NEARLY PATHETIC AS YOU. N DONT REPLY BECAUSE IT WILL B A WAIST OF UR WRITING SKILLS. NO SIN IS GREATER THAN ANOTHER. EVERYBODY THROWING STONES. BUT ALL HAVE FALLEN SHORT OF GODS GLORY. GOOD BYE TO THE REST OF U WHO WISH BAD ON HIM. GOD KNOWS UR SIN N IT TOO WiLL B ADDRESSED. NO ONE IS SAFE N IF u COME HERE N SAY UR COVERED WITH THE BLOOD THEN NLIGHTEN N DONT JUS BREAK. 1“Do not judge, or you too will be judged. 2For in the same way you judge others, you will be judged, and with the measure you use, it will be measured to you. THANK YOU… NOW U ALL HAVE A BLESS LIFE

16. Bag white & sadiki taking people things for a long time now so it’s not surprising that this is the outcome they just rob some Jamaican the other day that’s how bag white buy the Audi that he’s driving around in New York all of these people including the short bleaching one who sell the weed for bag white who drive the x6 from the Bronx they all need to stop from robing people they will never know when how short there time is so R.i.P Bready