PLASTIC PAN ALERT

24 thoughts on “PLASTIC PAN ALERT

1. Twinny why yuh love run di video man dem ? Tru it nuh av nuh filta..lol..yuh insecure bad!! And how yuh deh America suh long and chat so terrible and I mean your grammar.it is clear you don’t have a 9-5 So why not partake in some English classes because u seems dunce nuh rass. Ole foot a due time yuh do something constructive with yuh life ..

2. i dont know why these pple think we care about the gucci bags and clothes dem have ….they always angles the stolen goods so that its clear as day int heir pics…we dont really care sis the only pple who might just give a damn is di white man packitt weh it go inna when unu use pple credit buy it

3. Met, if you post one more dancehall loser in Gucci I will block you off your own wall. Lol no like seriously I am tired of the fake/real Gucci it’s too much now. Met did you know or heard of Jackie Remsey , Sandra Thomas or pavel ? Those ladies wore high end shit in their time but never over kill a bran like these hurry come up Neva see come see fools. Even doh Sandra was labeled as a crackhead she Neva kill no bran and those ladies did wore high end shit with class n grace. Can someone speak the truth and shame the devil!!

4. She’s looking more and more like that Cat Lady who also did numerous plastic surgeries.
    I would if her face HURTS to the touch.
    THIS is truly SAD

5. Twinny looks good.. fake or real she looks good. She don’t trouble people and always stY in her own lane. Yes her makeup always look like they dip her face a tub of cooking oil.

6. This big woman always up in the lime light.. showing bags, shoes, etc she definitely is a brand h..

I dont believe she has a job or a business of her own..

She ugly bad… all that $$ spent to reconstruct your body, what about the face?

Poor thing…

7. twinny yuh ago done all a mr chin material them?

Twinny yuh buy out all of china fi yuh self .

twinny yuh run left Apple pon china ground because u now in the lead for buying the most fake goods.

Natalie 106 aka not nice a try run down twinny with the fake goods mi hear sey natalie 106 fake ysl lock drop off inna shy hall.

Poor natalie ,twinny a buss yuh 1 of her Chinese partner .

Twinny when are you going to buy a car and u and natalie stop bother people fi pick unno up a night time fi guh dance ??

Twinny why u and natalie 106 nuh like help pay toll and buy gas ??

Twinny from apple and kerryann introduce you to the cheap botox place its like you are going to blow up yuh own face with it.

Twinny yuh face fake like all them brands you be wearing .

1. OMG YES THE YSL SIGN DROP ME EMBARRASS FI HAR. WHEN YOU NO GIVE NATALIE A RIDE SHE VEX WID YOU LIKE BITCH NO ONE NO OBLIGATED FI CARRY YOU NO WHERE. WHY DON’T YOU ASK YOUR BROTHER FOR A RIDE? LOL

8. Twinny from Apple and kerryann introduce you to the cheap botox woman yuh nuh stop full up yuh face with botox. Twinny u start to look like the cat woman on the spinning wheel.

Twinny why u buying out all the fake gucci, lv ,balmain and all the top brands out of china????????????

Twinny stop put the poor childen into the fake gucci it nuh LOOK good.

Twinny when are you going to buy a little car .

twinny ask mr chin fi meck yuh a gucci car because the people them tired of you begging them ride every night thats crazy twinny.

Twinny you a lead the bronx with the most fake yuh run pass apple and shamar gogether .
    Shamara go getter a hope yuh nuh meck twinny buck yuh up back a mr chin office inna the basement a buy fake ysl bag again.

Natalie 106 aka not nice from twinny give you the link with one of her chinese man yuh nuh stop buy gucci but natalie the entire new york know you broke and that all yuh stuff them fake .sorry nat .

Twinny mi really sorry fi yuh .twinny hide from the video man them because the video ago show her lumps all over her body and the spray paint wey she use to spray her body wey meck she look so oily and shine

9. Gwaan through Twinny, some of these ladies need to check u cuz it is obvious that u have the link to the best breast in the dancehall biz!

10. I really wish she would stop wearing all that fake GUCCI, say a site tag her In a GUCCI shirt when mi click pon di link bare fake Gucci belt bag shirt and headband
    Stop please wear what you can afford so sad how dem imitate the people dem product

11. Natalie shouldn’t bother wear fake, she can’t pull it off. Her shit look fake fi real. Twinny leave out the kids with the fake PLEASE(ur little son handsome enough). Twinny is your face painful or you constipated?

12. Yes a true twinny Eva a run di video man dem but love post pic wid pure filter..she looks nothing like what she post on Insta. thank God for filter in her case .

13. ????? Mi naaa lie yuh clear like plastic, Miss yuh look like a glass bakkle, miss twinny yuh look a mannequin, yuh look like when yuh rub cooking oil pan raw chicken skin, ppl nuh need mirror round you cause dem can see dem reflection in you…Yooow miss yuh fi chill out star… yuh naaa bleach nuh more :nerd yuh pass dem levels deh mi fraid fi yuh no lie dat shit cyaaah healthy.

14. Twinny seems to be a quite person when I see her on videos and on her IG even though she runs from the video man more time, she doesn’t hide when it comes to her own IG page, pictures pon pictures deh.. But I truly wish that she would stop bleach, I think you reached the color you set out to reach. I do not understand why you look so shinny and God knows maybe you run the video light because the light must be sending out heat lamp rays not sure and your face can’t handle the heat. But I think you should look into that still. She does dress nice even though it might be fake clothing she wears them well. I do not have any problem on what a person want to wear fake or real it doesn’t matter at the end of the day you wearing it not me. But please do something with the greasy/oily face still it’s not a good look.

On a different note Natalie 106 not sure if that is her natural color or not but she looks like a board, no shape whatsoever, just a box look. And she is not pretty at all. I always see her more time around this one guy, I assumed they are on the low with their relationship. Even though I’m looking in from Cali, that’s my perception of these ladies in New York.

Get a car no one is obligated to transport any of you anywhere, call uber or lift.