PLEASE BE ENCOURAGED YOUNG LADY….BLOGGERS PLEASE LIFT HER UP

SENDER;-Met send some prayers for Simone Ruff & Dwayne “JohnShop” (drug dealer) youngest daughter Demi John (20 years old) she’s about to have her boy baby with her fiancé Bris and the Feds pick him up early December after there baby shower and Demi is suicidal her ugly sister lastarr walking around telling people that . At least Bris leave her $80,000 so she will be ok financially and she has lots of family and friends . She also has a mentor this older scammer American lady by the name of Michelle aka queenofharlem her file is long and dangerous . Let’s keep Demi in our prayers she’s young and ambitious . She has her own crib , doing real estate , and going to school so she’s a good girl .

27 thoughts on “PLEASE BE ENCOURAGED YOUNG LADY….BLOGGERS PLEASE LIFT HER UP

1. It’s the right thing to do I agree, I will. Can’t understand why these youngins run head-on into fast living love fast men, a life we know brings fast money and plenty sadness. Anywho, I pray her safe landing and that she learn some real lessons

1. Sad. After the whole police raid that happened uptown, I started following her on IG. Although she’s very ambitious and seems really sweet, it’s going to be hard for her to break the family curse. Plenty times on her IG, Ruff is there encouraging destructive behavior through her comments. I’ll definitely pray for this young lady, who’s to tell if it’s not the mumma or wicked granny that set her up with this jailbird.

2. Under sikes…TMI, whe you a loud up the people dem business so fah? How much money and name calling etc. You not seeking no sympathy is loud you a loud up the people dem business

3. Young lady uppa top, pray the LORD WILL CARRY U. Please spend the money wisely and know that u can turn this around. The fact that u r so ambitious struck a cord in me I can c that u want more. This may just be a wake up call for your babyfather, he can change. KEEP WORKING AND GOING TO SCHOOL so that when he gets out he doesn’t have to hustle. Sender u never have fi put the girl business on BLAST, Mama watch the friends that u keep

4. Mi go faas pon her IG, bro in Feds jail, sis just get released after 12 years, whole a dem seems to be dealing…
    Lort help dem.

1. Wow. At 20 that’s quite a bit own house nuff money etc.. hope she finds the desire to break that hustler cycle that will always see them unhappy, on edge and eventually alone

5. Love lifted me. Love liiifftted me. When nothing else would help, love lifted me. An old hymn I loved from I was growing. May God’s love keep you darling.

6. Ah well…issa lifestyle. She have to take it in stride like most babymamas who was dealt this same hand before her…continue to live. We know how it ends for most hustler…be thankful it wasn’t death.
    Sender-why did you post $amount left to this young lady. Are setting her up to be robbed?

7. This story was sent in with malicious intent (obviously). Why broadcast the $80K? What is the reason for the association with the mentor? Some people a just plain wicked. Why identify her father as a drug dealer? You just want to publicize the fact that the young lady boyfriend/”Fiancé”, Bris, was picked up by the Feds, right sender?

8. I DONT GET IT!!!! WE KNOW THE OUTCOME OF ALL DRUG DEALERS, SCAMMERS, THEIVES ETC!! Why are we so surprised when they get locked up?? Like the (mixxy ass)sender said, she have 80k and is very ambitious.. she will be JUST fine. I hate when these women are distraught over shit we all knew was coming!! May her and her child be safe and may God keep her even if its for the sake of her unborn boy

9. I must admit that I believe that this story carries a bit of malicious intent (TMI). If he was in drugs (allegedly), then it’s possible that he was working with other people and he may even owe some people money. To put it out there that she has $80,000 (allegedly), is setting her up to be targeted. I hope she isn’t really suicidal (Suicide is a very serious issue and most people don’t see it coming until it happens). However, I do believe that she is very depressed and taking it very hard. Remember she’s young and when you are young and in love with a man/woman that is caught up in that lifestyle, you don’t usually think of the “WHAT IF’S”. Most times they don’t have a plan in place and that money that they mentioned up top (if any at all) can go very quickly considering the fact that she’s pregnant and he’s in jail. Keep your head up Mama, because you CHOSE to have this child (yuh neva nyam it) which means you owe this child EVERYTHING. Nuff a yuh family memba dem eeda lock up or did time. So please do yourself a favor and break the cycle for the sake of your unborn child. You may not be able to do anything about the past, but you can definitely set up a better future for this precious baby. If it doesn’t cost you your life ….. then it doesn’t cost you anything. Man nuh dead ….. nuh call him duppy. You may be at the bottom now Demi …. but it simply means there’s nowhere to go but up. Have faith. Join a church (if not for you, for the sake of your baby). Move away from the drama. Drop certain friends (AGAIN…..FOR THE SAKE OF YOUR BABY). As for Lastarr (if she really a walk an chat har sista business) please leave ppl business alone because her baby fadda an your baby fadda goodly sit down a hold a reasoning as we speak. Buy curtains fi yuh glass house before yuh throw stone at others. Mi memba when unu a likkle gyal. Kids nowadays just grow up so fast. Generational curse may be true as someone said, because when Ruff did shoot di lady, (allegedly) there was a child right there when she fiyah di shot (allegedly) an she neva tink bout a next woman child cause she coulda kill the child. Mi just a remember dat now. So Demi, I will pray for you. I know it can’t be easy. You live and you learn. You are young so things can turn around for you. THINK OF YOUR UNBORN CHILD. DO IT FOR HER/HIM. THAT CHILD DESERVES BETTER. God speed.

10. Demi is the one who post up all her business on Snapchat she don’t care she post up money pics and pics of shopping sprees and signing for apartments and blah blah blah they post all they business on Snapchat and ig so she can’t say people in her business cause she post it and her sister shanice stole money from her too that’s why they don’t talk and that’s why Demi move shanice theif the money and Demi taught she using it pay rent and she was pocketing the money … they jealous of Demi and want her life . The lifestyle is in The blood they love hype and fast money . The older brother Nico locked up again he just got released early 2 years ago and then got caught up in the uptown raid he facing life and the younger lesbian sister pebbles just got out that family is prone to jail it’s a vicious cycle only the youngins can break .

1. If the mother loves her children she would stand in the gap for them. Give up the party life and dedicate her whole life to God to save her children. Not jus go church but she must dedicate everything about her to God for her children and she will see change..They can try to break but they cannot break it all , Ruff must be the one to start it off

11. If mother/grandmother used to go obeah man. Those covenants need to be broken. Sometimes we look for a quick fix and the quick fix costs us generations of pain. The funny thing is that sometimes the parents dream when things are about to go wrong for their children but when you have given the devil legal rights over your life by not breaking the covenants there is nothing you can do about the dreams.

1. Auntie “Meth” off topic but Miss Robbas having a katawampos” time new “fridgerator” from bae, new pots, pans and cordless vacuum . Looks like she even got a new place.

12. Mi tink a big enuff girl dat fi know seh yuh madda and fada mek di same mistake an look wey dem deh, suh yuh fi try break di cycle suh yuh and your immediate family nuh go chu di same tings…. Mi blame di parents still cause dem muss raise di kids dem wid di mentally dat noting come easy… yuh affi wuk fi what yuh want…and if it come easy it ago go easy…. A betta she muss nuh know, cause yuh cyaah tell mi seh yuh madda get dip and yuh fada deh a prison and yuh know a wah dem duh fi get dat and yuh go drop inna it??? noooooo man!!! Mi love mi madda and mi fada but a nuff rass tings dem duh wah mi seh… f**k dat mi a break dat shit.

13. PPl wah try find secret road to riches, an nuff get road side assistance, but have blisters pan dem knee yah now a beg fi forgiveness. Mi naaa lie met mi cyaaah liff up nuh drugs dealer…. Mi affi wuk too hawd… mi coulda jump inna drugs nuff time and mi suffa just cause mi seh it betta fi have di likkle freedom wey mi nuh have aready dan fi go mek dem kill an rob me or mi affi a look ova mi shoulder double times wey yuh affi a look ova aready, caah anyting can happn…. Ano wuk ppl waah wuk but dem dweet fi feed family and fi survival…. so wah di f**k duh some??? Mi ano even di type fi knock ppl survival but majority a dem a dweet fi foolinish fi buy clothes and fi hype…. Go fi show yuh ano everybody brain a work cause one a di first tings mi tink bout b4 mi sell drugs a di outcome dem yah ppl looooooooooooooooou.

14. Simone if you over here reading please stop the foolishness and be a mother to your kids…..Ruff your babygirl need a mother to tell her that certain lifestyle don’t pay ….How you so wicked to these kids encouraging them in the same path of destruction that “Norma” encourage all of her kids to live…Simone c’mon man you is a wicked mother when that child came to Jamaica you had her around one bag of waste people including “little miss” You is a wicked dumb was mother, partying in Jamaica half naked at your age..Dior hold your head up high, change your circle, move to another state and raise your child well…Pray baby girl pray make a life for you and your baby daddy whenever he gets out of jail he don’t have to go back into that lifestyle…You didn’t choose your parents and your father wouldn’t have choose this kinda of lifestyle for you…