PLEASE DO NOT SEND ME ANYTHING ELSE ON LADY GANGSTA

SENDER;-now met look at the old p**y lady gangsta send her pussy with the period to people say macka diamond must lick out her p**y. what a disgrace and this woman have her big children and grand kids I am so ashame of you gangsta.youre have your period and u choose to take a video while your running so hard and send it around I know now that you’re a certified land woman they need to section you ASAP

23 thoughts on “PLEASE DO NOT SEND ME ANYTHING ELSE ON LADY GANGSTA

1. Agree.
    Applause Applause
    Thank you Met.
    These NASTINESS must go
    No more relevance
    No more free promoting
    DELETE dem rass

2. Sender suck you mada an leave her alone she send it to the person who a send thret to her an that person send it viral uno fi suck out the lady if uno nuh trouble her uno won’t hear her mouth

1. I am Imploring YOU to please go and pick up a book and read. No one here is phased by your filth. Book/School/Book.

3. Only a “HOG” would carry themselves that way. I don’t care how mi a cuss people mi nah show my private for the world to see. That’s very disrespectful to yourself and your family.

4. I saw the video and couldn’t comprehend what could really possess her to do that if not mental illness. Don’t take her infamous speech “CRAZZZY” lightly! This woman is screaming for help!

5. Mamacita I will find you and whop your ass for that comment I actually was thinking the same thing …

6. She a one big nasty woman her kids dem must shame a her. This big old dog shit ole retired pucccy gal bout lady gangsta. She look like sum ole retired sailor

7. Period in her sixties? dats some abnormal bleeding she needs to check out if all is well with her womb.
    Nasty ole chamba-chamba fron ooman…her front been to the war n come out well beat up

8. DUTTY PISS POT MOUTH WOMAN,HER MOUTH LOOK BIG AND STINK LIKE SHE HAVE THRUSH, GOD MON, SHE THINK IT CUTE , HER ACTION IS SO DISGUSTING , ITS OK FOR HER TO PROMOTE, BUT LOOK AT HER LOWLIFE BEHAVIOR OTHERWISE , AND SHE HAVE GRANDKIDS .

1. Why would u want to see a video of that shyt??For that matter why would anyone in their right mind,wants to see such a disgusting sick stomach act?

9. I’ve come to realize that this women, Cleary has mental health issues. She really needs to be sectioned a.s.a.p smh kmt

10. Anonymous
    on June 30, 2018 at 5:45 pm – Reply

SOME PEOPLE CANT BE HELPED. IT’S JUST THE DEMONS INSIDE OF THEM. THE PEOPLE GIVING HER ATTENTION. THIS SOCIAL MEDIA THING GOT PEOPLE DOING ALL KINDS OF THINGS TO BE SEEN.

GROWN ASS WOMAN WHO IS A MOTHER AND GRANDMOTHER BEHAVING LIKE THAT. SHE OF AGE TO CARRY AND CONDUCT HERSELF BETTER THAN THAT. SHE’S NOT 60. I BELEIVE SHES LATE 40’S OR EARLY 50. SHE JUST LOOKS OLD AND TOUGH.