Post for me please I need some advice on a family matter. My mom is always over here so I hope she see this. I don’t know what I’ve done to you for you to treat me like this but as I’m now considering moving to a different state and never speak to you again. Imagine you abuse me verbally emotionally and physically and I asked over and over to change your ways because I want a better relationship with you and you only getting worse. You always carrying news to your kids and getting them involved in whatever you have going on with people. You force people to say things they don’t to. Not only that but why I’m really upset is because the other day I told you that your son which is my brother and my son uncle calling my baby names that I don’t like and the only thing you said was (did he say anything wrong) not only that but you repeat it in front of my face and as me lay down Yasso and a type this mi naah go make uno talk down on my baby just like what y’all did to me over the years.
Remember when you found out that I was pregnant the first thing you called my unborn baby is retard. I’m tired of crying and me just reach a point where me can’t take it anymore and before me kill my self mi take my baby and uno never see we again. Yuh think mi nuh want me son fi have a relationship with him grandmother but who would send their kids around someone that constantly calling them degrading names. You’re not an supportive mom all you do a talk down on your kids and it’s killing me inside. My son father wants nothing to do with you and he is a good person every body love me baby father and when him tell me say him will love yuh from a distance mi realize say I’m not the problem cause him see and hear how yuh deal with me. This is not to let you feel bad or anything but fi yuh look Ina yuh self and change some a yuh dirty ways. HIDE MY IDENTIFICATION PLEASE AND THANKS SHE WILL KNOW WHO I AM IF SHE READ THIS